contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Il Pausillo

Voc. Casino, 55, Paciano 06060 Paciano (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 37 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "August Farm"

    09/19/2015

    wonderful holiday! excellent accommodation in a real farm. many animals, beautiful landscape and tastefully furnished apartment. excellent vegetables bio of Manuela.Lo strongly recommend to those who love the countryside and tranquility '.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "summer to Pausillo"

    11/18/2014

    I was with the family at miua Pausillo this summer in July. Beautiful place in the countryside, overlooking Lake Trasimeno. Children have always been outside with table tennis and games available. In the meadow near the apartment almost every fgiorni were bunnies Manuela to eat carrots that the children left for them. Many animals and wonderful welcome to availability. Definitely to be recommended. We have already booked for next summer. Greetings also to Laura and Cristina from Giole
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2014
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a pearl in the woods"

    12/12/2013

    I wanted to take a vacation away from the hustle but full of nature and fun in a farmhouse in the green heart of Italy, Umbria beautiful and stumbled quite by accident on Pausillo, surfing the internet. Immediately we liked, I state that we are a very close-knit group of friends who wanted to RE-take a vacation together after so long. Protarsi Taking advantage of the good weather at the turn of September and October we opted for this option. Honestly, it was not easy to find, but we are a little careless when it comes to roads, then pensadoci good is not so difficult. From Paciano it goes right through the woods as if by magic when you find the Pausillo. A delightful place, the hospitality of the house and a breathtaking view of Lake Trasimeno. There were 4 of us stayed on the apartment "Loggia", very big, with a nice terrace and equipped with all comforts, for a farm. It 'was truly an unforgettable week, we diveriti to make cycling, walking, and we granted the last season of the bathrooms in the pool, although the water was a bit chilly. Distances by car: 10 minutes from Paciano, 20 from Castiglione del Lago, 30 from Città della Pieve and 40 from Perugia then you are surrounded by greenery and walking distance to everything in the end. Really recommend it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Surrounded by greenery"

    12/11/2013

    Since I had a week off and I am not caught with any of my friends, I decided to take a gift. I've been to Pausillo the first week of August. I found him on this website, the photos I liked them and the comments of those who already had been convinced me. I wanted a quiet place where to relax from the hustle of the city, but it was also not practical or too isolated. What can I say, it is not difficult to find, even if we must delve into the woods, once we arrived at the village of Paciano (which is 10 minutes by car), but just arrived, really worth it! An enchanted place with a gorgeous view of Lake Trasimeno. The cottage consists of a large hall on the ground floor, where you can request breakfast and 3 apartments. I stayed at the "Belvedere" that I must say is furnished with care, style and has a lovely big terrace attached. Obviously equipped with a kitchenette, TV and free wifi and / or internet key, since it's an area a little "uncomfortable" for the internet. The farm also is also equipped with a swimming pool. The hospitality of the owner, Manuela, was very hospitable and willing to solve any need. The prices are competitive and what else to add .... if you go there because it is really worth it. I recommend it to all who want to make a different kind of holiday devoted to relaxation and nature.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a wonderful place"

    04/09/2013

    We stayed the week of Easter 2013 to Pausillo, despite the inclement weather was really an amazing holiday. As you approach the farm you have the impression to go to a place that is beyond the reality, in the countryside, without a sound, fantastic! Yet it is only a few minutes from the village of Paciano. We stayed on the apartment bigger, however I have seen the others and I must say they are all tastefully furnished and decorated in the style of old houses. The pictures do not do justice (to be redone!). Nothing is missing and in the summer there is also a swimming pool. The neighboring countries are within easy reach. Not good for those who want to take a vacation from 5-star hotels, nightlife, and all at your fingertips! Wonderful hospitality, a kiss to Manuela the owner. We will be back soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Roby Clare and Alice"

    08/19/2012

    We spent a wonderful week immersed in the wood in contact with animals, nature and peace. Many thanks to Manuela Antonio and Ms. Victory for family acceptance and availability. A pat Rain, Myrtle, Scintilla, Cassandra, tail 1 and 2, kumquat, funny, Pluty that made our vacation even more beautiful.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Mark, Faith and Birba"

    08/22/2010

    ... What about nature, animals, peace, simplicity, great people to welcome you, is the third time we will not be the last.
    It 'a place where you find yourself, and remains in the heart ..... even our dog Birba!
    A KISS TO THANK YOU LAURA
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "weekend July 17-18, 2010"

    07/19/2010

    I stayed in the apartment this weekend Belvedere.Sono been struck by this beautiful place and the exquisite hospitality of Mrs Manuela.L 'apartment is furnished with care and taste, is the ideal place to relax pool with panoramic views of the lake.
    The price is great value ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely place"

    05/11/2010

    I stayed here a few years ago, but I remember erfettamente this place that has stayed with me for its beauty and hospitality.
    The apartments are furnished with care and great taste, the scenery is enchanting.
    The price is very good value.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2006
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A nice vacation in the countryside of Umbria"

    04/04/2010

    Gracious hospitality of Manuela, the lovingly furnished apartment is located in an area with a splendid view of the lake.
    Absolutely to recommend!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2010
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Good quality / price ratio"

    01/03/2010

    Despite a very rainy time ... we had a great stay in the facility. We had the apartment La Loggia, decorated with care and good taste! Good availability and great hospitality of the owner. Very nice neighbors (Paciano, Panipat ...) and beautiful walks to be done. We will return, perhaps in the spring!
    (Tradotto con Google Tradutorre)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "definitely go back to"

    08/26/2009

    the holiday was beautiful and above all the place. Excellent also welcome. Too bad that the holidays finascano quickly.
    That the site is written entirely true, seeing is believing.
    Thanks to Manuela, Antonio and Laura.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "January"

    01/26/2009

    [...] We arrived at Pausillo in mid January and we stayed in the Belvedere. The place is beautiful, the apartment carefully decorated, very warm and comfortable. All as specified in the mail from Manuela, the owner, has been met, we have not taken advantage of the mountain bike world really seen very gracious time, but opposite to our every request on places to visit, eat etc. etc. There has always been the highest availability . We did a horseback ride in the area enjoying a splendid panoramic view despite the bitter cold and Manuela was to contact the nearby stables and organize everything.
    Call we had been given that the last stretch of road was a dirt road and sincerely despite the storms that we were during our stay there for nothing seemed so terrible.
    At the end of our stay we had only thought was "what a shame having to go."
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "MUST BE ABLE TO TRAVEL"

    01/23/2009

    I stayed in New Year in the structure, I would say that the weather was not great, but it was nobody's fault, I should stress that what is advertised is available [...] of course, and 'difficult to use the pool or playing in December table tennis ..... but there are ...
    xi the most courageous, and even the fireplace you can 'use, and the wood does not make it pay, then certainly as long as one is able to turn it on ....... believe me, they are 4 years that I attend my relaxation x this farm, and it 'a wonder, if you want more, try las vegas ... but not' the same thing.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2008
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "The Pausillo"

    01/05/2009

    At the foot of Mount Pausillo, is not easily accessible when weather conditions threaten the roadway. Excellent availability of the owners, but the structure does not offer as advertised.
    ---------------------------------------
    The response of the farm Pausillo

    Customers who have stayed with us for New Year's Eve found themselves in difficulty as you reach the property in our area, like a little all over Italy, there were strong storms that ruined the road surface followed by a snowfall .
    The City has not acted to clean the same making it difficult to reach the property and given the weather that was not possible for us to take action to fix the road.
    As for loss of services than I would like to know what are seen advertised that guests could take advantage of everything stated in the specified site and by phone from me personally.
    The comments of our customers so far have always been very positive so much so that many families are staying with us regularly every year. Usually argue that the photos on the site does not do justice to the structure that is considerably more beautiful and it has never happened that there was a small complaint. Still on New Year's guests had some difficulty operating the fireplace in the apartment Loggetta but how strong winds is very likely that the chimneys do smoke do not think this is sufficient and argued that the service does not respond as advertised.
    On the website it comes to swimming, which of course can not be used in winter and tennis and mountain bikes, which were sheltered from rain and snow but we have been requested.
    Access to common room where there is the point of sale products and small library is open to all and free loan of books is, of course, it falls between the services offered to our customers so that breakfast, as always specified, is done on request.

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2008
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites