Agriturismo Il Pino

Strada Marscianese, 138, S. Enea 06132 Perugia (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 51 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic structure, nice Marianne and Miriam and the sweets of Marianne... delicious!"

    11/04/2018

    We've been at Pine for three days. Miriam welcomed us on the evening of our arrival and advised us on places to see and the restaurant where to go. The next morning we met Marianna who served us breakfast with cakes of her own production. And we had a good talk. He told us about himself and his family, about Umbria, about his travels... a pleasant chat, like me. I recommend the farm because it is in a beautiful location, because it allows you to reach in a short time many tourist spots, for Marianna and Miriam who are extremely helpful and friendly, for the green spaces in which our dog has run like crazy, because Umbria, especially in autumn, is spectacular and you eat really well. I recommend to Deruta "La locanda del poacher" with truffles! Great food and the owner really excited and passionate about his work.
    Hope to come back soon! Marianna was talking to us about the living nativity scenes for Christmas... who knows if we can!!!

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Hello and thank you very much for the beautiful words spent for us and for our farm. They make us feel very proud of the work we are doing with love and dedication... it's true... we are two talkative people... but in the end we women are all a bit like that! Especially when every morning you talked to me about the delicious dinners made the night before ..... I was a bit peckish! Needless to say, we will wait for you with open arms whenever you want .... a special greeting to your Bruno! Thanks again... see you soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The welcoming and helpful owner felt at home."

    10/21/2018

    Me and my family with the children we stayed three days in this farm, really a quiet and elegant, the very available property is welcoming we will definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Good evening and thank you very much for the beautiful comment. I wait for you again in our structure with your magnificent children!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Peace"

    02/19/2018

    We stayed last weekend with the children in this farm, the owners very kind, the room was cozy, warm and clean. The sweet and savory breakfast buffet was very good. It features an indoor game room, two outdoor BBQs and all around silence and peace. We will definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Good evening and thank you very much for the nice opinion expressed towards us, you are truly a kind and friendly family, we are happy that you have found good with us and we would be happy to welcome you again, maybe for a longer period and with a better season . I hope Francesco is better, too much eating sometimes makes bad jokes. Greetings to all and a kiss to the two children.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    12/13/2017

    Friendly place owners are friendly and kind Iodal place to relax
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Thank you very much for the opinion expressed to us, you are a kind and nice family and we would be really happy to re-visit you again, maybe for a longer period and in a better season. Thanks again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Hospitality, friendliness and availability in a lovely place!"

    12/11/2017

    We spent the Immaculate's bridge in this beautiful structure. Immediately we were greeted with warmth and friendliness by people and friendly people. The apartment was really very cozy and clean, located in a beautiful location in the middle of the Umbrian countryside with a breathtaking view. In a few minutes you can reach enchanting places such as Spello, Assisi, Lake Trasimeno and a little further afield the magical Gubbio. Very welcome the rich breakfasts with cakes prepared by his daughter, really many compliments. We hope to be back soon. Highly recommended !! Maurizio, Cristina, Alice, Emanuele
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Thank you very much for the good opinion expressed towards us, we are happy that you found yourself well and at ease in our structure, you are truly a kind and nice family that gives pleasure to entertain and we would be really happy to re-visit in the future, maybe for a period longer and you can taste other pies and other products in the area. Thanks again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful house in beautiful location"

    09/19/2017

    The house, although newly built, is in compliance with traditional canons; great exposure and beautiful garden; comfortable rooms with every comfort; great breakfast. The owners are very nice.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Thank you, Mr Lorenzo, for your positive feedback, we pay for our daily efforts to try to make our guests more and more comfortable, finding a family atmosphere, simple and quiet. You are really a nice couple with whom to enjoy entertaining and talking. If you have the chance to return to Umbria in the future, we would be really happy to stay there again. Thank you again, Distinguished greetings to you and your wife.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very beautifull"

    09/10/2017

    Cozy, clean, with a breathtaking view! ! The owners very friendly and helpful ... highly recommended !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Good evening, thank you very much for the opinion expressed about us, we are happy to have found you well in our structure, you are a really nice family, with whom to please entertain yourself, sorry the short period, but we would be happy to retire you in the future so you can visit other beautiful places in Umbria. Thanks again, you were really kind. A warm embrace at all, a kiss at GianMaria and a good job resume.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Structure in excellent condition. Perfect hospitality"

    07/02/2017

    Mr. Leonardo welcomed us very kindly. The room was clean and smelling. Rich breakfast.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    I thank you very much for the good judgment expressed about us, we are glad that you have been well and we are waiting for you, perhaps for a longer period, Thank you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    06/18/2017

    We have been guests at the IL Pino farmhouse run by Mr. Fedora and Mr. Leonardo and since then we were so pleasantly surprised by their presence in the room and helpful. Lovely place, spacious apartments with every comfort where good taste and cleanliness make it a master. Pricelist prices, lovely views, and finally how to forget the rich and abundant breakfast respecting the Umbra tradition.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Thank you, Madam Gigliola, thank you very much, we did not think we deserved to be so much, but we always try to make our customers comfortable, they must be at home and we like to stay with them: With you this was easy because You are really a nice and handsome couple and above all very polite, you left the flat clean and clean as it was at your arrival, and that rarely happens. In the future, we would be happy to return our guests for the time being, so we wish you a good job resume and good health. Thank you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "It's as good as home! Not to mention the panoramic view you enjoy."

    06/14/2017

    I stayed only one night in this farmhouse, with my two sons and two grandchildren, on June 10th, June. Al. Out of the really nice place in every respect, I really enjoyed the company of Mr. Leonardo, person with whom I Nicely conversed, finding it conceptually very close to my mindset. It is no coincidence that they are Umbro like him; We have also found out to have common knowledge, which made me feel even more comfortable. I'm very old and a bit run-down, but if I can go back to Pino as soon as possible.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Disabled people
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Thank you, Mr Angelo, I was really pleased to have my guest, not even I am young and also for that I have mental disabilities and ideas a bit old mold, as they say in Perugia, and perhaps they are the right ones. It was also a pleasure for me to entertain you with her, I appreciate your simplicity and your sympathy, it is not true that it is broken, too, although I have a few years less than you, as you can see, limp a little, Unfortunately the years pass, and everything can be changed except the identity card. I thank you again for the good judgment expressed to me, and I would be happy to host you again, maybe for a longer time. Good night.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect"

    06/14/2017

    We stayed at this property last weekend and it was a great experience. The structure is beautiful, curated in every detail with a fantastic view. Peace and tranquility invade you as you enter. Mr. Leonardo is a delightful person, very helpful and present for every need. Yea 'seriously denies the fact that he responds to the email within a few hours. Also not of little importance, it is absolutely pet friendly and welcomed our golden with so much affection. She turned undisturbed in the farmhouse safely as everything is perfectly fenced. Thanks to Mr. Leonardo for his welcome we will definitely be back in September for another relaxing weekend.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Thank you, Mrs. Elena, I'm glad we found ourselves in our structure when we started this activity, only a few years ago, we set rules, cleanliness, order, friendliness, kindness and availability, and when you meet people like you Very easy to respect them. For us animals are like people with their needs and their intelligence and we must respect them. (I have a special attraction for dogs) Molli is a polite, cute and playful dog and I still like to play with the ball. If you come back from these parts I would be happy to host you again. Perhaps for a longer period of time. An affectionate greeting to you and the whole family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Courtesy, availability and quality at the right price"

    06/12/2017

    The place is very nice, well cared for in the details, clean and the garden maintained very well. The beds were comfortable and we did not regret the ones we used to be home. The owners are kind and helpful (they even got me the local groceries we were looking for). The breakfast is full of products, all km, with those genuine flavors that in big cities are hard to find. The desserts are home-made and are very good. Thank you Mrs. Fedora and Mr. Leonardo for hospitality
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Dear Mr Paolo, Thank you very much for the good judgment expressed about us, you are a kind and kind person as well as your father, sister and nepoti. We are happy to have found you well in our facility, we always try to make our guests feel comfortable, then as a parish, we could not do otherwise. Too bad the short period, but if in the future you will come back here, we will be happy to host you again so you can taste other sweets. A greeting to everyone, including your four-legged friend. Thank you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place. All perfect"

    05/15/2017

    Wonderful place completely immersed in the green but a step away from the Marcian countryside. The agritourism dominates a beautiful valley cultivated with vines and maize. In the distance one can admire Assisi.10 minutes from the center of Perugia and close to other Umbrian resorts. A special envoy to Fedora and Leonardo that with great affability, availability and kindness has made us spend days of true relaxation. Enjoy breakfast with homemade cakes and local produce at KM 0.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Good evening, thank you, thank you, thank you, you have made a very good judgment on us, you have highlighted what are the peculiarities of our structure, the location, the beautiful panorama and the centrality of the various tourist resorts of Umbria. Thank you very much for the praise to us, our primary thought is always to make our customers comfortable, but we only succeed when we meet friendly, friendly and kind people like you. We wish Mrs Antonietta to come back soon Healthy and, if you like, we would be happy to stay there again, maybe for a longer period so we could taste a tasty grilled water with a good red wine, of course the place. We wish you a good job resume, a big kiss to the cute little one. Thank you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful place, beautiful structure, great hospitality."

    11/02/2016

    We stayed at this beautiful place for the holidays of November 1st, we were three families with children, we have become practically the owners of this property for 3 days, beautiful, well furnished and a few kilometers from the centers of interest, thank you Mr. Leonardo and Ms Fedora for hospitality.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    Good evening and thank you very much for the opinion expressed in us, we are happy that you found yourself well, we always try to put the customer at ease as if he were at his home. You are also some nice family with which to spend leisure. SE back here, we'll be happy to still riospitarVi. Thanks again and a hug to everyone.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The friendly hosts"

    10/31/2016

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Pine mainly because Fedora and Leonardo, who are so kind, friendly and very nice. We have data much information on our trips - think back happily to our chats! But also the location of the farm and very supportive and with a wonderful view. Eventually we dubbed also mention the first collation with croissants and sweets made of delicious daughter. We will definitely return and we are happy to recommend Pino to all our friends. It was a pleasure to make the acquaintance of Fedora and Leonardo and willingly think back to our stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Il Pino answers
    thank you for the nice view expressed to us, and thank you again for the nice thought that you had during the earthquake that still continues to make us tremble, fortunately we still did not result in damage to property and persons. We are really happy that you found yourself well by us, You are very nice and friendly, very pleased to be entertaining to talk to you. If you will have occasion to return again in our country will welcome arms aperte.Grazie again, a kiss and a big hug to all of you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites