Agriturismo La Cima

Località Vallecchio ( san benedetto vecchio ), 06024 Gubbio (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 104 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    10,6/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A relaxing and genuine holiday"

    07/18/2017

    We stayed at La Cima x a week with our kids. Claudio and Antonella handle this beautiful farm in an excellent way. The property is very nice, the family atmosphere and quiet, the kitchen (the cook is Antonella) is great, never repetitive and genuine and many raw materials are produced in the farmhouse itself. It's all very clean and Claudio (who deals with the guests) is always friendly, helpful and smiling. In the evenings it is great to enjoy the cool on the patio even in the company of the other guests and Claudio, Antonella and her husband! I really recommend it to everyone! Its position allows, among other things, to visit many places in Umbria.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Super!"

    07/15/2017

    In June visited this farmhouse. Beautifully located. Fully furnished apartment, very clean. Beautiful swimming pool. Very nice people. Extensive breakfast (in addition to all Italian sweets, delicious scrambled eggs and / or bacon were prepared) and delicious and extensive dinner.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "top"

    06/04/2017

    We stayed for 2 nights in this farmhouse managed by Claudio and his family, clean and well furnished apartments, the food is delicious and plentiful, a great starting point to visit the main Umbrian cities and for those who want to relax the pool with panoramic views Hills. For what offers and for the kindness of the owners the straconsiglio.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "excellent"

    05/15/2013

    We were with friends at the end of April and had a wonderful time from the structure consigliare.ottima fantastic and charming welcome .cucina
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      4,5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful, excellent"

    04/17/2017

    We had a lovely break in one farm lies in a strategic position, very close to towns. The apartments cozy, complete with everything and above all very clean. What about the kitchen? You eat very well thanks to Antonella each day varies the menu using their land. Claudio, Antonella and Amerigo are great people, polite, kind, with a unique warmth. Thank you thank you and for us it was a privilege to have met you. I hope to return soon with my family and my dog. I recommend it to everybody who practice sports such as cycling.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great for family and kids."

    04/17/2017

    L 'farm is located in a beautiful place, very quiet and close to many tourist sites. The apartment is studied in detail, complete with everything and very clean. fabulous and different every day kitchen. The owners are delightful, very kind and helpful. We are very happy to have spent time at this farm and to have met Claudio and Antonella. Thank you for your kindness. I recommend it to everybody.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Fabulous"

    03/26/2017

    Beautiful hotel lovely owners, definitely recommended. Even for children. He eats from God and spend little
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    03/05/2017

    Wonderful wonderful three days in excellent company Amerigo Claudio and Antonella, which in addition to the friendliness and courtesy is a good cook. He has prepared some fantastic dinners with their local products. We will be back very soon and recommend it to everyone.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Apettateci, we come !!!!!!!"

    02/23/2017

    We have been there 2 times last year, in April and July and ..... Claudio and Antonella: we are ready to go back !!!! To say that we had a great time is an understatement. Claudio and his mother Antonella have 2 special and unique people, cozy and very clean, there is only one problem ...... eating !! Antonella kitchen so fantastic and when you return from vacation is best not to step on the scale.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "SIMPLE BUT SPECTACULAR"

    02/18/2017

    Me and my family last summer we stayed a few days at the Farm La Cima and, despite the time already spent, we still have in our thoughts hospitality, tranquility, cleanliness, their products and simply prepared dishes but with extreme accuracy. I do not know when we can return but it is certain that when we are in the vicinity will surely there that we'll stop. I forgot to remember and thank the owners that with their commitment, their friendliness and courtesy will make your stay a real "fairy tale." I recommend it to everybody
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "cordiality and sympathy"

    01/02/2017

    Are lovely people, very nice and clean apartments. favorable position x moving in the area. We were really good.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      85/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "relaxation and good food"

    10/28/2016

    we stayed 4 days in this farm. very friendly welcome, typical Umbrian unforgettable cuisine, location of the farm completely immersed in natura.Appartamenti recently renovated, clean and confortevoli.Cosa ask for more 'for a vacation? For sure we will return to find. October 2016 Pasquale Lucia.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "simply Relax"

    10/24/2016

    We returned yesterday from two days immersed in the relaxation that the Farmhouse La Cima was able to give us. The genuineness of Claudio is something that does not teach you all'alberghiero, you notice the passion he puts into make life at ease all customers. The rooms are spacious, modern and fully functional with independent heating and all mod cons. Let the sorrowful notes (for balance: D): dinners. Delicious and plentiful. Appetizers, first courses, main courses, side dishes and desserts. What more? We hope to shortly return. Thanks for everything Matteo, Chiara and Alessandro
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "absolute peak"

    10/19/2016

    we spent in September unfortunately only one night here in a spacious, very beautiful apartment, the food was very delicious, the products of the farm, we have unfortunately tried only at home, otherwise we would have taken a lot more, Claudio red wine is delicious and digestible, we only had about a few bottles
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "like starting the work week with something positive more"

    10/09/2016

    I, my wife and our dog stayed at this property two nights of good hospitality and good company usually have no email food given weight to reviews as more than once my expectations I was unfulfilled. This time however I can not do anything but confirm and reiterate all the excellent opinions expressed. Excellent hospitality, friendliness, education, cleaning and, not least, the kitchen, the apartment, the place and the surrounding nature. Guesthouse run by persons of rare availability that today is almost a luxury and a fortune to find. A heartfelt thanks to Claudio, really smart guy, as well as good company, his mother and chef Antonella and Silvia. See you soon Claudio, Samantha and Bambi
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites