Agriturismo La Cima

Località Vallecchio ( san benedetto vecchio ), 06024 Gubbio (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 113 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    10,6/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Best place I stayed in Italy "

    10/12/2018

    Claudio , Antonella, and Silvia were excellent hosts . Rooms were large equipped and extremely nice . Food was better than I had anywhere in Italy . They make their own salamis , wine , wine olive oil and pasta . The story of how Claudio and his father rebuilt the place by themselves is incredible . His father hand chiseled the stone to rebuild the house , 120 pallets if I recall correctly . Ask for the pictures of what the place looked for . If you are going to Umbria look no further for another place .

    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Very good"

    09/27/2018

    Very hospitable kind hospitality from Claudio and Antonella exceptional cuisine, all clean and beautiful.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Fantastic stay."

    08/27/2018

    Beautiful facility where we as a couple have spent a pleasant time. Location is superb, apartment is pleasant, view over the valley with wildlife is really impressive, swimming pool is very worthwhile especially because of positioning. Furthermore the good healing of Claudio, Antonella and Silvia with the great meals was not to be scorned !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent holiday in the heart of Umbria"

    08/05/2018

    Pleasant discovery of a farmhouse with flakes. The hospitality, professionalism and courtesy of Antonella, Claudio and Silvia were a pleasant discovery. The view that you could admire during breakfast and the colorful sunsets during dinner are pleasant memories to keep in your heart. And what about the dishes, prepared and served with care by the collaboration of all three, have made this perfect if short holiday. I hope to return soon, a hug, Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great I'd say!"

    05/02/2018

    My wife and I stayed in this farm from 25 to 28 April, We can only confirm all the positive reviews on this farm, from Antonella's excellent home cooking to the enchanting position of the structure. We sincerely thank Antonella, Claudio and all the staff. We will be back for sure, also because we have to bring home the excellent products that we could not take home on a motorcycle ... Thanks again, Marco and Giovanna.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Exceptional farm ... Excellent local products ...."

    03/13/2018

    Passing to Pietralunga for work, farm beautiful hospitality excellent but the thing that I was pleased with the excellent food made directly from them ... all of them production .... Fantastic
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Business trips
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Cozy and clean"

    02/28/2018

    I was with my family in this farm a few days and I had the pleasure to be welcomed in an excellent way .. the kitchen is great, the place super clean and the owners were always available and kind ... What to say .. will definitely be back
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Really fantastic"

    02/04/2018

    Availability courtesy kindness are the order of the day excellent dishes very nice and relaxing cleaning and impeccable organization thanks Antonella and thanks Claudio we will definitely be back to see you
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Days of pure relaxation"

    09/15/2017

    I can only confirm all the excellent reviews that have already been written. The place is lovely, for the location, for the tranquility and the view from the apartments and the pool. Claudio and her mother Antonella are exquisite people, always available and smiling. The apartments are pretty and clean and equipped with all the amenities. The kitchen is great and plentiful; every morning you can choose the menu of the day, cooked with care and love. Easily reachable places like Gubbio, Montone and City of Castello, to visit once you are in that area. If you book in time, you can also take some great excursions. I will definitely be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A relaxing and genuine holiday"

    07/18/2017

    We stayed at La Cima x a week with our kids. Claudio and Antonella handle this beautiful farm in an excellent way. The property is very nice, the family atmosphere and quiet, the kitchen (the cook is Antonella) is great, never repetitive and genuine and many raw materials are produced in the farmhouse itself. It's all very clean and Claudio (who deals with the guests) is always friendly, helpful and smiling. In the evenings it is great to enjoy the cool on the patio even in the company of the other guests and Claudio, Antonella and her husband! I really recommend it to everyone! Its position allows, among other things, to visit many places in Umbria.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Super!"

    07/15/2017

    In June visited this farmhouse. Beautifully located. Fully furnished apartment, very clean. Beautiful swimming pool. Very nice people. Extensive breakfast (in addition to all Italian sweets, delicious scrambled eggs and / or bacon were prepared) and delicious and extensive dinner.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "top"

    06/04/2017

    We stayed for 2 nights in this farmhouse managed by Claudio and his family, clean and well furnished apartments, the food is delicious and plentiful, a great starting point to visit the main Umbrian cities and for those who want to relax the pool with panoramic views Hills. For what offers and for the kindness of the owners the straconsiglio.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "excellent"

    04/30/2017

    We were with friends at the end of April and had a wonderful time from the structure consigliare.ottima fantastic and charming welcome .cucina
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      4,5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful, excellent"

    04/17/2017

    We had a lovely break in one farm lies in a strategic position, very close to towns. The apartments cozy, complete with everything and above all very clean. What about the kitchen? You eat very well thanks to Antonella each day varies the menu using their land. Claudio, Antonella and Amerigo are great people, polite, kind, with a unique warmth. Thank you thank you and for us it was a privilege to have met you. I hope to return soon with my family and my dog. I recommend it to everybody who practice sports such as cycling.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great for family and kids."

    04/17/2017

    L 'farm is located in a beautiful place, very quiet and close to many tourist sites. The apartment is studied in detail, complete with everything and very clean. fabulous and different every day kitchen. The owners are delightful, very kind and helpful. We are very happy to have spent time at this farm and to have met Claudio and Antonella. Thank you for your kindness. I recommend it to everybody.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites