contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Cima

Località Vallecchio ( san benedetto vecchio ), 06024 Gubbio (Perugia) Code

"Excellent"
Based on 122 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    10,5/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "simply Relax"

    10/24/2016

    We returned yesterday from two days immersed in the relaxation that the Farmhouse La Cima was able to give us. The genuineness of Claudio is something that does not teach you all'alberghiero, you notice the passion he puts into make life at ease all customers. The rooms are spacious, modern and fully functional with independent heating and all mod cons. Let the sorrowful notes (for balance: D): dinners. Delicious and plentiful. Appetizers, first courses, main courses, side dishes and desserts. What more? We hope to shortly return. Thanks for everything Matteo, Chiara and Alessandro
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "absolute peak"

    10/19/2016

    we spent in September unfortunately only one night here in a spacious, very beautiful apartment, the food was very delicious, the products of the farm, we have unfortunately tried only at home, otherwise we would have taken a lot more, Claudio red wine is delicious and digestible, we only had about a few bottles
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "like starting the work week with something positive more"

    10/09/2016

    I, my wife and our dog stayed at this property two nights of good hospitality and good company usually have no email food given weight to reviews as more than once my expectations I was unfulfilled. This time however I can not do anything but confirm and reiterate all the excellent opinions expressed. Excellent hospitality, friendliness, education, cleaning and, not least, the kitchen, the apartment, the place and the surrounding nature. Guesthouse run by persons of rare availability that today is almost a luxury and a fortune to find. A heartfelt thanks to Claudio, really smart guy, as well as good company, his mother and chef Antonella and Silvia. See you soon Claudio, Samantha and Bambi
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "great location, relaxing in nature"

    09/08/2016

    We spent 4 fantastic days in this farm found via the internet. The apartments are spotless, like the pool and the rest of the structure. The kitchen, all homemade with fresh ingredients and the same structure, is really excellent: traditional dishes, but cooked gently, and quantity at will. The hospitality and friendliness of Antonella, Claudio and Silvia was like being friends for so long.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "relaxing"

    08/13/2016

    Nature, food, toiletries and a huge reception. We'll be back, see you soon. Claudio Valentina and Thomas !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "ALL PERFECT"

    07/14/2016

    We spent 10 fantastic days in this farm found by chance on the Internet. The apartments are spotless, like the pool and the rest of the structure. The kitchen, all homemade with fresh ingredients and the same structure, is really excellent: traditional dishes, but cooked gently, and quantity more than abundant. We were traveling with our dog of medium size quite lively because still a puppy, he was great! The hospitality and friendliness of Claudio and the rest of the family made us feel at home. We hope to return. Fam Hit
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just great"

    07/13/2016

    Very warm welcome, beautiful house and appartment in peaceful surroundings, delicous meals, handmade pasta, bread etc., one of our best stays ever, unfortunately we had to leave too early, could have stayed longer, we will certainly recommend La Cima to our friends and family, hopefully we'll come back
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fantastischer Urlaub"

    06/16/2016

    Mein Mann und ich waren 10 Tage im Farmhouse La Cima Ich kann nur davon schwärmen, wie wohl und wir diesen genussvoll verbracht Urlaub haben. Die Wohnung ist sehr schön und sauber gewesen. Das Essen einfach ein Gedicht und die Atmosphäre familiär. Die Aussicht ist fantastisch. Unser Hund hat sich wohl auch nur gefühlt gibt es leider wenige Wanderwege ohne Verkehr. Ausflugsziele umso dafür gibt mehr und die Hügellandschaft ist traumhaft. Unser Urlaub war wunderschön. vielen Dank
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "HOW TO BE AT HOME STAY WONDERFUL TO REDO"

    06/15/2016

    FOUND BY CHANCE AND READING SOME REVIEWS WAS AN OUTSIDE A LOT BEAUTIFUL PLACE REALLY WELL KEPT ORDERED CLEAN FRIENDLY FRIENDLY CARINI VERY GOOD FOOD AND AN ABUNDANT TEN across the board CLAUDIO ANTONELLA SILVIA AND THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL HOLIDAY
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "calm and a very friendly host family"

    05/22/2016

    Receiving Claudio already showing his friendly nature. The property is very clean very well equipped and located in a wonderful landscape where you can regain peace. Claudio is a help with any questions, his mother (much of own production) presents us with passion the Umbrian cuisine with many delicacies.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful stay"

    05/18/2016

    We stayed at this farm during the feast of St. Ubaldo Gubbio, charming guest house, clean and equipped with every comfort, breathtaking views in the countryside, exudes such serenity, great for relaxing. The excellent cuisine, authentic, plentiful and the owners Claudio and his mother really great and helpful throughout. I hope to return ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Fantestico stay"

    05/16/2016

    exceptional welcome ... situated in a truly relaxing environment with owners that make you feel at home. good eating and good accommodation with all the comforts ..... clean the apartment, not to mention the food that is offered ... excellent quality ... will definitely return
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    05/03/2016

    Domenico excellent reception by Antonella and son Claudio.sicuramente to come back and to advertise food and fabulous apartment.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Veronica and Romulus"

    02/16/2016

    We spent in this country on 13 and 14 February 2016. The apartments are beautiful and manicured. The view is spectacular. The location is suitable for visiting the art cities. In this farm hospitality it makes you feel a casa.Claudio are delightful as well as his mother Antonella I have to say is also a great cook. Relaxation is guaranteed! We thank you from my heart. A short back! A hug
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simply amazing!!!!"

    01/17/2016

    Typical structure nestled in the Umbrian hills with spectacular views and an incredible cuisine that you can not 'say no.Tutto done strictly in house from bread to pasta to desserts and the opportunity' to buy products tipici.Di rarely ate just as well .the rooms are well equipped, with all confortable, clean and with amazing mozzafiato.La management of Claudio and his family is wonderful, pamper guests in every modo.Sicuramente consigliassimo !!!!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites