contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Cima

Località Vallecchio ( san benedetto vecchio ), 06024 Gubbio (Perugia) Code

"Excellent"
Based on 122 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    10,5/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "magical place"

    01/03/2015

    We spent five magical days at the end of year .... In the company of friends and together with four dogs weimaraner with whom we were warmly welcomed. The hosts are very hospitable, the food is excellent and Claudio likeable. Will definitely be back. Thank you very
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "great stay"

    10/13/2014

    guys we have just spent two days in this beautiful place! the peaks we eat really well, and typical local things such as truffles and mushrooms. the kindness of Claudio made us feel at home. and then get up in the morning with that magnificent view .... what to say ... we hope to return soon !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Autumn holiday"

    10/13/2014

    An oasis of peace and friendliness to spend a holiday art and relax, enjoying the traditional dishes prepared with skill and quality ingredients. We felt at home, even our big dog, and will definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Karin, Humbert a Hasso"

    10/06/2014

    Tour of Umbria in September 2014 four days in La Cima, well placed to visit the beautiful cities and towns. (Gubbio, Perugia, Citta Di Castello ....) Always happy to return in the evening at La Cima ownership a real family working farmers, Father, Mother and Son. Warm welcome to all. Claudio does not hesitate to stop his tractor plowing full enough for us. High Level meals made by Antonella, natural and refined. Products from home or region. High quality construction and premises. Tranquility and fresh air. Ideal for walking with Hasso, our cowherd Entlebuch. Caution: Roads are sometimes abused by frost and unstable terrain. So take proper car. (Ferrari or Porsche not ideal) We will return to visit other places of this beautiful region.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Talented"

    09/14/2014

    Two wonderful days with his wife and son, exceptional apartment, spotlessly clean and very rustic, warm welcome and friendly owners. Claudio a golden boy, full of kindness and education, abundant food fresh and genuine. Surely in the summer we will be their guests.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Three days dream"

    09/07/2014

    Read the reviews it is not 'true .... but true. For ten years we turn to farms but this beats them all for courtesy, kindness, and good food. Thanks to Antonella and Claudio. We hope to return soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "the top"

    08/29/2014

    to say little and beautiful, the owners are wonderful always caring and helpful in all, sin for a short stay
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Comment"

    08/25/2014

    A fantastic week ... those that remain in the memory of the house what to say except that when you get the place and wonderful, beautiful renovation, decoration perfect, impeccable cleanliness but all this fades into the background when you meet and get to know the family Amerigo a gentleman d other times Antonella a petite lady but with lla strength and incredible ability and Claudio then I have no words for this guy ... fantastic .RIngrazio very much this family of letting us spend the day so wonderful and I recommend everyone to spend some days in this place. Psspero that the advice on bread have been useful
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a fantastic family"

    08/07/2014

    I was with my family in this house, which say everything perfect cleanliness excellent, wifi and tv in the apartment swimming pool with beautiful views and excellent food plentiful (Claudio always passes with an encore), but the thing that we miss is definitely this wonderful and available family (the owners) who with their smile have graced our stay and if we return to Gubbio .thanks will definitely farm LA CIMA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "unforgettable three days!!"

    07/23/2014

    This year we had only three days of vacation and we decided to spend it in beautiful Umbria.Abbiamo chose the farm Cima seeing the photos on the website and never ... It has been piu'giusta choice! were 3days fairy tale in a calm and welcoming environment, excellent cuisine of Mrs. Antonella spoiled and pampered by the kindness of Claudius, and always with a smile! Our son, and not only him, e'rimasto excited by this short break , does no more than repeat that qui'ci spoil! great food, great welcome, new and clean environment .... what to want more '? Obviously we can return to more 'soon! Thanks for everything, Luke, Ivana and Francis.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Rating stay"

    07/11/2014

    We are not yet parties and Gia ... 'we're missing. We are finalizing our. five day stay (me, my wife and my two children) and I can confirm that the opinions expressed here. The farm and 'new, clean, well-organized in a dominant position on a beautiful valley; Claudius, his mom and his dad 'lead him with seriousness,' availability 'and simplicity'; these are the qualities' that you will surely notice and appreciate during the Vs. Living room. Thank you for this beautiful tranquil stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "BEAUTIFUL!"

    07/08/2014

    We have just returned after 4 days spent in Umbria: beautiful! the farm and the Top? we have no words to describe the wonderful welcome, the apartment delivered: beautiful, clean, with all comforts; at first we were worried about the lack of air conditioning ... you do not need! We had a great time both day and night. We have benefited from half board which we had good dinners, Ms. Antonella and super-talented, every night delighted us with the authentic dishes (they said "simple" but we guarantee: delicious!) Nothing was missing from starter , pasta, side dishes (all with a if desired), and soft drinks. What we can tell you: Claudio, a young boy, but very smart, very knowledgeable and always there was enough to ask for an information and ... immediately ready answer. We had the opportunity to visit all that we proposed: Gubbio, Assisi, Spoleto, Todi, Perugia, Pietralunga, Ram (recommended by Claudio: beautiful village, to see!) And at the end of the day we enjoyed a good bath and some relaxation in the beautiful pool of the farm. What else can we tell you? GO! if you want to find a beautiful environment, very relaxing, great food ... and a few steps from the most beautiful towns in Umbria at a price that more content ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Experience full of emotions"

    06/29/2014

    We have no words to describe the past week at "La Cima" because everything seems simplistic: Antonella and Claudio persons leaving the book of fairy tales: warm, generous, expansive, smiling and always ready to meet any customer requirement; Spot clean, healthy food, delicious and abundant, and then ... Claudio! Always smiling, always amenable, always present even when there is, its keyword "THERE IS NO PROBLEM"! We will take you in my heart! Thanks for everything!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Thank you, thank you thank you!"

    06/22/2014

    I just got back from spending a week in this beautiful tranquil farm with my wife and my son. We chose the Top just to read the positive comments on this site, and I must say they are all real, as the beauty and cleanliness of the facility and the nature around it, such as the simple and genuine cuisine of Antonella, and how the kindness and availability 'rare nowadays Claudio. We wish you the best, you deserve it! A salutone by David, Serena and the small Umberto.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "THAT WONDERFUL HOLIDAY"

    06/05/2014

    We stayed a week at this farm and at the end of the holiday there is a bit sorry 'to go home. Umbria is beautiful as everyone says, the farm is well situated, clean and beautiful. What we found to be significantly higher than is the family: Claudio in the first place, gorgeous, friendliest and kindness and education as well, the mother Antonella also good in the kitchen, dear, as if it were my mom, dad, full resources and grilled perfectly capable (excellent Florentine). Apart from all the beauty of Umbria, what we have left in the middle are the people we found. Sincere thanks, Mark, Sheila, Ivan.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites