contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Cima

Località Vallecchio ( san benedetto vecchio ), 06024 Gubbio (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 117 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    10,5/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Three days dream"

    09/07/2014

    Read the reviews it is not 'true .... but true. For ten years we turn to farms but this beats them all for courtesy, kindness, and good food. Thanks to Antonella and Claudio. We hope to return soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "the top"

    08/29/2014

    to say little and beautiful, the owners are wonderful always caring and helpful in all, sin for a short stay
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Comment"

    08/25/2014

    A fantastic week ... those that remain in the memory of the house what to say except that when you get the place and wonderful, beautiful renovation, decoration perfect, impeccable cleanliness but all this fades into the background when you meet and get to know the family Amerigo a gentleman d other times Antonella a petite lady but with lla strength and incredible ability and Claudio then I have no words for this guy ... fantastic .RIngrazio very much this family of letting us spend the day so wonderful and I recommend everyone to spend some days in this place. Psspero that the advice on bread have been useful
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a fantastic family"

    08/07/2014

    I was with my family in this house, which say everything perfect cleanliness excellent, wifi and tv in the apartment swimming pool with beautiful views and excellent food plentiful (Claudio always passes with an encore), but the thing that we miss is definitely this wonderful and available family (the owners) who with their smile have graced our stay and if we return to Gubbio .thanks will definitely farm LA CIMA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "unforgettable three days!!"

    07/23/2014

    This year we had only three days of vacation and we decided to spend it in beautiful Umbria.Abbiamo chose the farm Cima seeing the photos on the website and never ... It has been piu'giusta choice! were 3days fairy tale in a calm and welcoming environment, excellent cuisine of Mrs. Antonella spoiled and pampered by the kindness of Claudius, and always with a smile! Our son, and not only him, e'rimasto excited by this short break , does no more than repeat that qui'ci spoil! great food, great welcome, new and clean environment .... what to want more '? Obviously we can return to more 'soon! Thanks for everything, Luke, Ivana and Francis.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Rating stay"

    07/11/2014

    We are not yet parties and Gia ... 'we're missing. We are finalizing our. five day stay (me, my wife and my two children) and I can confirm that the opinions expressed here. The farm and 'new, clean, well-organized in a dominant position on a beautiful valley; Claudius, his mom and his dad 'lead him with seriousness,' availability 'and simplicity'; these are the qualities' that you will surely notice and appreciate during the Vs. Living room. Thank you for this beautiful tranquil stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "BEAUTIFUL!"

    07/08/2014

    We have just returned after 4 days spent in Umbria: beautiful! the farm and the Top? we have no words to describe the wonderful welcome, the apartment delivered: beautiful, clean, with all comforts; at first we were worried about the lack of air conditioning ... you do not need! We had a great time both day and night. We have benefited from half board which we had good dinners, Ms. Antonella and super-talented, every night delighted us with the authentic dishes (they said "simple" but we guarantee: delicious!) Nothing was missing from starter , pasta, side dishes (all with a if desired), and soft drinks. What we can tell you: Claudio, a young boy, but very smart, very knowledgeable and always there was enough to ask for an information and ... immediately ready answer. We had the opportunity to visit all that we proposed: Gubbio, Assisi, Spoleto, Todi, Perugia, Pietralunga, Ram (recommended by Claudio: beautiful village, to see!) And at the end of the day we enjoyed a good bath and some relaxation in the beautiful pool of the farm. What else can we tell you? GO! if you want to find a beautiful environment, very relaxing, great food ... and a few steps from the most beautiful towns in Umbria at a price that more content ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Experience full of emotions"

    06/29/2014

    We have no words to describe the past week at "La Cima" because everything seems simplistic: Antonella and Claudio persons leaving the book of fairy tales: warm, generous, expansive, smiling and always ready to meet any customer requirement; Spot clean, healthy food, delicious and abundant, and then ... Claudio! Always smiling, always amenable, always present even when there is, its keyword "THERE IS NO PROBLEM"! We will take you in my heart! Thanks for everything!!!! <3 <3 <3 <3
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Thank you, thank you thank you!"

    06/22/2014

    I just got back from spending a week in this beautiful tranquil farm with my wife and my son. We chose the Top just to read the positive comments on this site, and I must say they are all real, as the beauty and cleanliness of the facility and the nature around it, such as the simple and genuine cuisine of Antonella, and how the kindness and availability 'rare nowadays Claudio. We wish you the best, you deserve it! A salutone by David, Serena and the small Umberto.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "THAT WONDERFUL HOLIDAY"

    06/05/2014

    We stayed a week at this farm and at the end of the holiday there is a bit sorry 'to go home. Umbria is beautiful as everyone says, the farm is well situated, clean and beautiful. What we found to be significantly higher than is the family: Claudio in the first place, gorgeous, friendliest and kindness and education as well, the mother Antonella also good in the kitchen, dear, as if it were my mom, dad, full resources and grilled perfectly capable (excellent Florentine). Apart from all the beauty of Umbria, what we have left in the middle are the people we found. Sincere thanks, Mark, Sheila, Ivan.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic stay in the green"

    06/04/2014

    We stayed in this house for the bridge of the two giugno.Struttura about two years of life surrounded by greenery with breathtaking views and is in a strategic position to reach the city 'of Gubbio, Perugia and Assisi. Beautiful and perfect attention to the smallest details both outside and inside with nice rooms, spacious and pulite.Ospitalita 'and kitchen are the two strengths of this family trying to make it in the best possible way to find making your stay comfortable guests as if they were at home 10 propria.Un vote goes to Claudio always present and available for any requests or queries. A 10 with praise goes to the mother Antonella which various menus with 'engages in a typical cuisine of high qualita'come truffles, mushrooms, asparagus, various meats and game. Finally, congratulations also go to the pope 'Amerigo which the creator of the structure in the evening entertains the guests to talk about the more' or less of the life of posto.Sicuramente we will be back but this time in a period more 'summer so we could relax by taking a little sun by the pool accompanied with some bagno.Un special greeting by louis Stefania and little Nicholas
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Splendid"

    06/03/2014

    We just spent three days in this beautiful hotel. The apartment of good quality was very spacious and clean. A heartfelt thanks to Claudio for the hospitality, friendliness and helpfulness in giving us advice and directions, Mom Antonella for the fabulous cuisine that respects the traditional Umbrian and dad Amerigo for the nice chats. We had a great time and would highly recommend it 'quiet and strategic position to reach the main city of Umbria. Definately going back many greetings from Alberto Marilena and small and Eleonora Ilaria
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous!"

    05/16/2014

    We had a great stay in this agriturismo with our 2 children and grandparents. We booked an apartment with 2 bedrooms and one with one bedroom, for 3 days. Both were very spacious, clean, nicely furnished in a stone house completely restored respecting the traditional architecture of Umbria. The location is fabulous, amidst green hills, with beautiful views of the countryside: the atmosphere is conducive to rest and relaxation. Outstanding hospitality and sympathy Claudio, Antonella Mom and Dad: we feel at home. They are all very caring, listening, with the desire to do things well. Claudio is available to give advice on places to visit, the best route to take or just to chat! The kitchen is generous, authentic local produce, meat in particular (pig and chicken) come from animals reared by the family. The value is exceptional, we highly recommend this place. Xavier and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful experience"

    05/16/2014

    What a treat! Umbria is beautiful and this house it encompasses the best features. The place is beautiful, surrounded by greenery, with very soothing landscapes. The apartments in the farmhouse in stone are quite recent, attractive, spacious and very clean, in every corner and detail. The atmosphere is relaxed but refined, and large are the welcome, the hospitality and friendliness of Claudio, Antonella and Dad! Very quickly you feel at home. The kitchen is generous, authentic, made with genuine products and cooked with care. We particularly enjoyed the gnocchi with truffles, chicken in Fricco ', the white lasagna with asparagus. I especially thank Antonella for preparing the mashed vegetables to my husband (who on arrival was not so much in form) and also the fresh fruit salad, fruit lovers to us at the end of the meal! Our children have also enjoyed the beautiful soccer matches on the porch and the other between courses. The paradise, excellent value for money, so many places to see around. I recommend it sincerely, Nadia and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Comment by Paolo and Francesca"

    05/06/2014

    We returned after a weekend spent at the farm relaxed and "greased". A special thanks to Claudio and his mother for the hospitality and the courtesy shown. You feel like at home. We ate very well and the apartment are well kept and very comfortable. Definitely a place to try. Greetings Paolo and Francesca from Rome
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites