contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Posta di Confine

via Alta, 150 , Mantignana 06073 Corciano (Perugia)

"Wonderful"
Based on 46 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful and very quiet"

    06/25/2019

    Ariana has been very helpful and informative. Everything was perfect: the kitchen, the bedroom, the terrace, and the pool, of course! The wine and olive oil are excellent, as well as the restaurant. Thank you!????
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tranquil and exquisitely decorated country estate "

    09/25/2018

    We were greeted by the loveliest hosts and felt completely pampered. Our apartment was quiet and comfortable and we actually prepared a few meals in the well equipped kitchen. We shopped at a very convenient grocery market in town with fresh local ingredients. Our breakfasts with Roberta were graciously served with fantastic baked goods and delicious coffee. We felt like family and were sad to leave.

    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Cher David,

    notre but est de sentir les invités comme à la maison et nous sommes heureux que vous l'ayez ressenti.
    C'est un plaisir de savoir que vous avez cuisiné un bon repas avec les produits frais de notre région.
    Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau.
    Roberta
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Amazing!"

    08/27/2018

    The view itself was incredible. The rooms were perfect and clean, and serviced everyday. We were able to enjoy incredible homemade jams and yogurt every morning for breakfast along with other breads, prosciutto, pastries. Yum! Roberta and her family were absolutely incredible. Everyday they were so kind with smiles on their faces and very happy to take care of everyone. Highly recommend for everyone!

    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Cher Chris,

    c'est un plaisir de savoir que nous avons apprécié notre confiture et tous nos produits faits maison. Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre ferme et de visiter l'Ombrie.

    Roberta
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "enchanting"

    08/12/2018

    The border post is a lovely place, I have no words to describe the peace and serenity that makes you feel when you're up there, the hosts Marco, Roberta and Francesco are fantastic, always available for anything and very kind. Breakfast is very good! Prepared with love and with typical local products. To strongly recommend !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "As we imagine!"

    08/08/2018

    The place is very pretty, the apartment very comfortable and very well decorated. We were very well received by Roberta and his family, they are all very attentive and available. The breakfast is excellent and Roberta offers different products every day. It is an ideal place to discover the Umbria and even a part of Tuscany.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm glad to know you.

    Happy New Year
    Roberta
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "the absolute best accommodation in Italy"

    07/30/2018

    Everything is just right: the apartment, the grounds, the hospitality and the location. we felt extremely well.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Chère Alexandra,
    merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles. Nous espérons vous revoir dans notre maison.

    Roberta


    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "pure relaxation"

    07/08/2018

    The farm surrounded by olive trees has been lovingly restored by the extremely nice landlord family and is tastefully and stylishly furnished. The grounds are very well maintained; On a beautiful terrace with a pool I spent the warm summer evenings, but you could also put in the morning sun a sporty swimming lap. Since I am a nature lover and looking for peace on vacation, I was just right - cicada concerts have accompanied me to sleep. The landlords are very courteous and helpful, even when organizing some excursions. The breakfast is superb and extremely plentiful and great care is taken to use the products that are produced in the environment or even by yourself. I chose this place as my holiday destination, because on the one hand I wanted to live close to the numerous sights and, on the other hand, in peaceful nature. My plan has worked out - for me it was the most relaxing vacation for a long time despite numerous activities. I can only recommend a stay in this house and will definitely be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Dear Jhoanna,

    happy to hear these words, it was very nice to meet and to host you.
    We are happy when guests appreciate our home and our work but above all when they have a relaxing stay in our farmhouse.
    Thank you
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The Perfect Stay"

    06/29/2018

    La Posta di Confine was beautiful, remote and relaxing. Roberta and her family do an amazing job of maintaining the property, and breakfast each morning was delicious. We wish we had booked a longer stay!

    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Dear Andrea,

    thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure to meet you and know that you understand and appreciate our job.
    We hope to host you agan in Umbria.

    Thanks
    Roberta and Marco
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great accommodation in the countryside"

    05/19/2018

    We spent 2 nights there. The accommodation is beautifully located in the countryside very quiet and relaxing. The rooms are tastefully decorated. The owners Roberta and Marco fulfill every wish and give great tips for trips and restaurants in the area. Breakfast was great with homemade jams, yogurt and other typical specialties. We will certainly live there again on our next trip to the region. I
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Dear Harald and Beate

    it has been a pleasure to host you, thank you so much for your review.


    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Exclusives country house - lovely furnishing - very nice and sympathetic hosts"

    09/03/2017

    2 weeks holiday in a beautiful exclusive renovated country house with swimming pool. The secluded country house offers total Ruge and is a good starting point for sports and sightseeing. The lodgings live in the house and live their dream as a perfect host. The house is unreservedly recommendable - the price performance ratio is excellent.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Thank you so much to appreciate our home and our hospitality. We hope to meet you again.

    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect!"

    08/28/2017

    Roberta and Marco have made this place a gem. Every aspect showed their exquisite attention to detail and care for the comfort of their guests. Our stay there was the high point of our six reservations in Europe.

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Your words are beautiful, thanks.
    It is a pleasure to know that our agritourism is compared to a gem and that you spent a nice stay in Umbria.
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "REMAINS IN THE HEART"

    08/28/2017

    We spent a vacation that will stay in the heart, not only for the wonderful structure that is cautious in detail and that matches the site descriptions, but thanks to the reception and availability that Roberta and Marco and that for us made a difference In the house we found a basket of things prepared by Roberta and that was an unexpected welcome, Marco gave us a whole series of suggestions on splendid Umbria and did not miss the attentions addressed to our children.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    We are happy to meet you and to know that you have had a pleasant vacation. In fact, in all work the difference makes it the "heart". Thank you, we look forward to meeting you at other delightful corners of our wonderful Umbria.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    07/24/2017

    We were lucky to spend 5 nights in this gorgeous and absolutely beautiful home, experiencing Umbria at its best!
    Roberta and Marco are great hosts, they were looking after us with great care, taking and talking us through the history of their home, sharing their passion for a beautiful building and surroundings with us and recommending great places to visit and to enjoy!

    We were impressed by the way Roberta and Marco have restored the former old building to its current beauty and the evident love for detail and authenticity found in each small corner of their home. One can not only see but also feel the love and dedication they both poured into this dream location, making it a perfect little piece of heaven on Earth. From the beautifully decorated rooms and suites to the gorgeous pool view, there is nothing missing in La Posta Di Confine.

    Home made fresh bread, home grown fruit, and local truffle or olive oil specialities were served each morning in a beautiful breakfast location by Roberta and Marco themselves. For one little princess, breakfast was even served in bed, making the experience a spoiling one for all of us ;).

    For those 6 days we felt as we were part of the nature and of Roberta and Marco's circle of friends. It was a great experience, one that can only be shared and repeated!

    We really hope to be back visiting in the future and we definitely recommend Roberta and Marco with their La Posta Di Confine for a beautiful and unforgettable holiday experience!

    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Thank you so much for your nice words, it has been a pleasure host and meet you.
    We are glad to know that you appreciate each part of our home and the nature surrounding. We want that our guests fell like home.
    We hope to meet you soon.
    Roberta and Marco
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Family vacations"

    05/16/2017

    We arrived late in the evening, almost night by now. It was dark but the first thought, without realization, of jet, without any filter was "I thought I chose well, but not so good." And the next morning ... ahh ... a joy for the soul. All the refinement of the structure and furnishings never exhibited, the beauty of the place and the friendliness of Roberta and Marco have come to light. This has happened three years ago and has been repeated a couple of weeks ago. Including the tears in leaving this gorgeous place, these wonderful people. The earthquake of August 2016 certainly felt it, but nothing has been scraped. We have reviewed many places visited during our first stay and found that there were no damage, thankfully. I would highly recommend this farmhouse to all those people who want to enjoy a vacation as it should. Apartment, common areas, swimming pool and very clean garden. King breakfasts, infinite staff availability, almost disarming. Guests are given discount vouchers to show to nearby restaurants. Tried and promoted to full marks. This place is a guarantee .. I forgot .. with some luck they encounter hares, pheasants, foxes, roe deer and wild boars .. but beware: hunting is forbidden!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    Thank you for choosing us again and for the wonderful words you have dedicated to us. It is always nice to see our guests again. We look forward to more tips and moments together, hoping for other garden encounters between hares and butterflies.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful location, excellent accommodation"

    08/31/2016

    charming cottage full of details thanks to the good taste of the warm and friendly proprietari.Un'accoglienza that makes the guest feel at ease.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo La Posta di Confine answers
    It is very important for us to welcome our guests and make them feel at ease. Thanks for choosing us.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites