contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Casacce

Loc. Pieve D'Agnano -, Gubbio 06024 Gubbio (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 44 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "a week's vacation"

    08/11/2019

    We spent an excellent week of holidays in this magnificent agritourism. A little lost in nature but that's what makes it so charming. Calm and relaxation guaranteed!
    The apartments are charming and comfortable (just the mattresses that I think would need to be changed!).
    The pool is just beautiful. From there you have a breathtaking view of the umbria hills.
    Carlo and Viviana are the very nice owners of this wonderful place.
    We'll be back for sure!!!!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Casacce answers
    Dear friends, we are happy to know that you have had a good holiday with us and we are happy that you have enjoyed the peace and tranquility of Casacce. We are still waiting for you and you will surely have a lot more to discover in Umbria
    We regret that during your stay, you did not say anything about the mattresses, we would have taken steps to resolve any possible inconvenience at that time.
    see you soon
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabelhaft "

    06/30/2019

    Viviana und Carlo verdienen den Titel " Beste Gastgeber".

    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "2 fabulous days surrounded by nature and close to Gubbio"

    04/27/2019

    We spent 2 days during the Easter Bridge of 2019 in a beautiful studio surrounded by nature. one room apartment equipped with all the comforts. for those who want to relax and unplug from stress, work, noise, pollution I recommend it is the right place. an oasis of peace and tranquility '.The managers Mr. Carlo and Mrs. Viviana are very nice, very helpful and at the same time respectful and discreet. Then I would like to emphasize that this place is convenient because you can reach the most 'beautiful cities' of art with a few kilometers ....Gubbio, Montone, Corciano, Umbertide, Citta' di Castello. we had a great time embracing Donatella and Enzo (your friends Abruzzo).
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "2 fabulous days surrounded by nature and close to Gubbio"

    04/27/2019

    We stayed 2 days during the Easter Bridge 2019 in a beautiful rustic studio, equipped and with all the comforts. A real oasis of peace for those who want to get away from stress, work, city traffic, the usual routine recommend this place is regenerating away from noise and pollution.From here you can reach with a few kilometers the most 'beautiful cities' of art as Gubbio, Montone, Corciano, Citta' di Castello. and then many compliments to the managers of this' farm to Mr. Charles and Mrs. Viviana very nice, helpful, respectful and discreet. we had a great hug affectionate by Donatella and Enzo (your friends Abruzzo).
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Delightful"

    04/24/2019

    We had a delightful stay at Le Casacce. The property is gorgeous with a fabulous view over the valley to mountains in the distance. Carlo was so gracious when we arrived later than we had planned. He even came down the hill to help us with our flat tire. The loft style room was lovely and included all we needed, including a home made panettone cake for breakfast. Would love to return someday in the summer.
    (No restaurant off season, so I couldn't rate that)

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "dream stay!"

    09/02/2018

    It is a lovely place surrounded by nature! Sympathy and courtesy of the owners Carlo and Viviana of whom we bring a very pleasant memory! Thanks again Brusi and Daniela
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    06/28/2018

    The place is beautiful, Carlo and Viviana are very nice and the apartment was perfect. We recommend Le Casacce
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Perfect stay"

    08/26/2017

    Superb agriturismo with a great welcome. Good tips very appreciated for the visits in the surroundings. Very friendly hosts. The place is superb and very quiet with a fabulous view especially from the pool. On the other hand the access road is in poor condition, it is almost dangerous in places. Moreover, all the roads in this region are bad.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great"

    05/18/2017

    Very courteous and nice owners. Very well furnished and welcoming accommodation. And what about the magnificent breakfast donut ... artisan production !! ?? All perfect. Thank you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Corner of paradise"

    08/31/2015

    Just returned from a day and already feel nostalgia, the place is beautiful, quiet corner of peace; the location is the strategy for the visits to be made in Umbria; the apartments are furnished areas .... but really in detail, dall'asciugacapelli, all'occorrente for sewing, the box of patches, to candies, and then the donut Viviana as benvenuto.Ma what is most striking is the courtesy and kindness of Viviana and Charles with cucciolosa Swan; They put love into what they do and it shows and feels ..... without forgetting the aperitif to get acquainted with the other guests and dinner organized with the delicious pasta with peppers prepared by Viviana and grilled meat prepared by Carlo. Thanks again Patricia Julio and Chiara
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lord and lady"

    08/11/2015

    Followers of Italian holidays in agri-tourist structure for many years, we found here and the second time a location and exeptional welcome. Carlo and Viviana do more than provide a pastoral setting where to spend your holidays, they receive you with kindness and attention all friendly. The Casacce, embedded in nature are also the ideal place to visit the beautiful Umbrian and access many cities and medieval towns while offering a peaceful atmosphere in a particularly neat. Do not hesitate to be guided by them because it prodigeront you the best advice as well as logistical and gastronomic. The icing on the cake Viviana sometimes concocts at departure a delicious meal of specialties which she has the secret. This year pasta with red beans and tasty vegetable dishes grown by Carlo. The guests have returned three times. An address. Grazzie Carlo ed Viviana. Mary and Patrick.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful farm, lovingly maintained"

    07/29/2015

    Everything is perfect, the owners very nice, you see them everywhere that love nature. The apartment is big enough and affable. Everything's quiet, great for making relaxation, visit the city of around (Assisi, Perugia, ...) and to make talks with Carlo and Viviana.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "New Year 2014/2015"

    01/13/2015

    For the third consecutive year we decided to spend the New Year in this earthly paradise. Unfortunately this year the weather has not been kind and December 31, the outside temperature was well below zero not allowing us to enjoy the surrounding countryside .. As usual the Dinner was carefully prepared by the three types of bruschetta, gnocchi truffle, bigoli, wild boar, roasted lentils and vegetables .... water and wine at will. At the stroke of midnight prosecco and sweet wine and cake. What more? Here ... the only negative of the evening was that this year, for the first time, we have tied up with the other guests, a group a bit 'special that has monopolized the premises where he was having dinner and a little friendly .. patience .. We stayed until the Epiphany, and from January 2 we have enjoyed fantastic sunny days ... We highly recommend everyone to spend a few days at Casacce and savor the cuisine that is the tranquility of the place, in the company of Carlo and Viviana , friendly hosts ... Thanks again for everything and good year
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "negative"

    01/08/2015

    Environment cold rooms without heating eating bad managers rude arrogantida not go absolutely
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Casacce answers
    31/12/2014, in full wave outstanding arctic cold (-8 / -10 ° C. With strong north wind) receive guests already somewhat altered by the weather (even though we had taken care to warn them by phone that morning. .) and the difficulties of moving with the car not having it equipped them with practical snow etc .. As our habit we had already turned the heat up in the apartments since the morning of the previous day. After taking possession of the same, the guests went from apartment to apartment, leaving the door open external input resulting drop in temperature. Subsequently, the complaints about the indoor temperature, informed them that being the heat up in a short time the temperature would be back to climb We certainly no "star" but until now we have always been praised for the quality of the food we serve : genuine, traditional and plentiful .. maybe this is the reason why the customer table above, except for bread and lentils, what served to Dinner (appetizers, 2/1 2/2 and contours) in the kitchen is not returned virtually nothing but then, at the end of dinner, heavily criticizing and offensively, also because of the alcohol level after the toast of midnight, at 1:20, given the situation and considering that it was still a dinner, we felt it best not to serve liquor and other pray guests remained to continue the evening in their apartments As is evidenced by other previous comments, always on these occasions to Casacce you create a pleasant atmosphere and friendship among all guests. This time it was completely impossible. We are heartened that the other customers, including some regulars, present at the dinner were satisfied despite the behavior and attitude of this group
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Campaign, relaxation, tranquility, great accommodation and great cordiality"

    09/03/2014

    Looking for a quiet and relaxing place for the last week of August, I found this excellent accommodation on the site. The extremely positive feedback on the "Casacce" I had read during the search of a house in Umbria correspond exactly to what I, my wife and teenage daughter found. The apartment with two bedrooms, spotless, it is cozy, comfortable and quiet. The pool, just steps from the villas is quite large, well kept and placed in a nice vantage point. The countryside is beautiful, the environment is kept with great care and only a few kilometers there are cities of art not to be missed. From the comments of the other guests had sensed the great friendliness of Vivian and Carlo. Experience it was really a pleasure that has completed a nice stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites