contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Colombe

frazione Rocca Sant'Angelo, 42/43, Rocca Sant'Angelo 06081 Assisi (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 56 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "gorgeous"

    01/11/2020

    we were after Christmas for a short holiday at the Doves what to say :EXCEPTIONAL
    the house and 'situated in a beautiful location, the apartment nice spacious and clean with all the amenities
    we dined well with traditional Umbrian dishes but not heavy and well cared for.
    Thank you Marino and. Marisol, we'll be back soon.

    Fernanda Riccardo Maurizio Natalia and Caterina
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    beautiful family,
    thank you for the exceptional, what better compliment?
    a fond farewell to you all.
    Marino and Marisol
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Last of the year special between hospitality and excellent cuisine"

    01/09/2020

    We spent 4 nights in a nice apartment with half board. We were 4 adults and 2 children.
    The stay was perfect in everything from the food, really superlative ... simple but refined at the same time with excellent products at km 0. Besides, everything was homemade. Even the dinner, included in the price, was of superior quality for both adults and children.
    The owners are very kind, friendly and always available to fulfill every request and, what never hurts, they have an eye for the children.
    What can be said to be repeated in the heat to enjoy the beautiful swimming pool and the paths that leave from the farm.
    Great location ... 20 / 30 minutes drive there: Assisi, Gubbio, Monte Subasio with its village of Collepino, Spello and Perugia.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Dear Luca,
    thank you for the nice words you spent, which encourage us to go on like this.
    We'll wait for you in the heat.
    Marisol and Marino
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    12/30/2019

    My husband and I don't usually leave reviews. We travel a lot and if we like a place, we come back... if we are not satisfied, we do not post any comments.
    But this time it's different... we feel almost in "obligation" to leave a review that can only be excellent...
    The location is beautiful, the premises are carefully designed in every detail, the owners, Marino and Marisol are exquisite people who know how to put guests at ease and delight every evening with dishes of typical Umbrian cuisine masterfully prepared.
    Animals are also welcome, so that our little dog Biba could also accompany us on this wonderful journey.
    We will definitely come back soon to spend more days of relaxation and maximum food and wine satisfaction.
    Highly recommended!!!!!
    Alberto and Cristiana
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Gentili Cristiana and Alberto,
    thanks for reviewing us.
    We look forward to seeing you next time and a greeting to Biba too.
    Marisol and Marino
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Very beautiful!"

    10/20/2019

    The farm house is beautiful and the views are amazing. The host was friendly and vey accommodating to my family's needs. The apartments were super nice and clean. My only disappointment was there was a fixed menu and not a traditional restaurant. However, the host did make dishes to accommodate my parents needs.

    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful"

    08/25/2019

    We stayed at the Colombe after mid-August, we spent 3 days of peace and quiet surrounded by greenery and with a beautiful and relaxing landscape.
    Despite the weather (rainy afternoons) we managed to stay in the pool, super clean to be in the green. Professional owners and
    and you feel like you're part of the family. Excellent food and above all not trivial dishes, of quality using spices and oil made by them, with vegetables from the garden. We attended the cooking course held by Marino and Marisol, we had fun, and enjoyed the dishes cooked in the evening. Thank you again and we'll see you very much
    soon. Elijah



    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Thank you, Elijah,
    It's always a pleasure for us to have happy guests.
    a warm greeting to her husband.
    Marisol and Marino
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "First week of August"

    08/22/2019

    Me and my partner and our little dog stayed the first week of August.
    Lovely place, cleanliness, space and exceptional comfort with a great kitchen.
    A special mention for the kindness and sympathy of Marino and Marisol.
    We'll definitely be back there very soon.

    Fabrizio, Alessandra and Rocco
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Recreational holiday in beautiful Umbria "

    08/20/2019

    We had an excellent rest in a very quiet and pleasant environment. Accommodation, pool and garden are great. The very good, regional food was prepared and served with love. We felt very comfortable with Marino and Marisol (who speaks very good German).
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful mid-August "

    08/15/2019

    Beautiful place! Very friendly owners!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Thanks Paolo
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "ENCHANTING PANORAMA"

    06/24/2019

    What can I say ..... we were looking for a place beautiful, relaxing, quiet ... and with a breathtaking view: well we found it! A farm surrounded by greenery, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, lawn and flowers everywhere, a lovely swimming pool where you can relax after visiting the nearby villages and not only ... you can dine in a cozy room, soft light and excellent food (cooked with local products and quality). our apartment was clean, attention to detail, but the gem is the small veranda that frames a breathtaking view, where you can enjoy a romantic aperitif, choosing a good wine from those offered by Mr. Marino. The hosts, Marisol and Marino, are very kind and helpful and convey the passion and care they put into their work. The only flaw... we're too little left... but we're counting on coming back!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "an enchanting place"

    06/11/2019

    We had a great time in a beautiful place.
    We will return there willingly, perhaps to spend a few days in absolute relaxation outside of everything, to enjoy
    of nature and peace.
    If you want to stay for dinner, you'll find lots of delicacies
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super welcome"

    05/29/2019

    With my family (husband and 3 children aged 20, 11 and 7), I was at "Le Colombe" last week and I can only express a positive opinion. Lovely farmhouse: cleanliness, space, views, exceptional comfort. Excellent meals for both adults and children (especially for those difficult to please ...). Special mention for Marisol blackberry jam!
    Friendliness and sympathy of the owners Marino and Marisol, two kind and welcoming people. We felt really cuddled!
    I'll be back tomorrow too...
    Thanks again Marisol!
    Chiara, Federico, Giulia, Francesco and Arianna
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Gentile Chiara
    Ringraziamo voi !! e vi aspettiamo!!
    Alla prossima.
    Un caloroso abbraccio a tutta la famiglia.
    Marisol e Marino
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tutto perfetto!"

    05/17/2019

    Posizione gradevole sulle colline poco fuori Assisi ma comoda a tutto. Appartamenti spaziosi, puliti e curati. Ma quello che rende davvero indimenticabile il soggiorno sono la cortesia, disponibilità e gentilezza dei titolari e la cucina paragonabile a quella di un ristorante stellato!

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Gentile Signor Alberto.
    la ringraziamo per la sua recensione, e ci gratifica che ha apprezzato la nostra cucina.
    Cordiali saluti.
    Marino e Marisol
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "INCANTEVOLE"

    04/30/2019

    I can only recommend it to everyone because both the location and the staff are wonderful.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Dear Stefania,
    What can I say? Thanks for the compliments and the review and to the next.
    Marine and Marisol
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful place!"

    04/28/2019

    Lovely place to stay, easy to find, friendly staff, great food and beautiful views! Would recommend

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Chère Diane,
    Merci de nous avoir passés en revue, et d'avoir apprécié notre cuisine.
    Meilleurs vœux-
    Marino et Marisol
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "ECCELLENTE"

    03/26/2019

    POSIZIONE INCANTEVOLE, OSPITALITA' E OTTIMA CUCINA

    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Dear Daniele,

    We're glad we made you feel at home, and honored with the rest of the compliments. Thank you for reviewing us.
    I'll see you soon.
    Marine and Marisol

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites