contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Colombe

frazione Rocca Sant'Angelo, 42/43, Rocca Sant'Angelo 06081 Assisi (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 53 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Very beautiful!"

    10/20/2019

    The farm house is beautiful and the views are amazing. The host was friendly and vey accommodating to my family's needs. The apartments were super nice and clean. My only disappointment was there was a fixed menu and not a traditional restaurant. However, the host did make dishes to accommodate my parents needs.

    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful"

    08/25/2019

    We stayed at the Colombe after mid-August, we spent 3 days of peace and quiet surrounded by greenery and with a beautiful and relaxing landscape.
    Despite the weather (rainy afternoons) we managed to stay in the pool, super clean to be in the green. Professional owners and
    and you feel like you're part of the family. Excellent food and above all not trivial dishes, of quality using spices and oil made by them, with vegetables from the garden. We attended the cooking course held by Marino and Marisol, we had fun, and enjoyed the dishes cooked in the evening. Thank you again and we'll see you very much
    soon. Elijah



    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Thank you, Elijah,
    It's always a pleasure for us to have happy guests.
    a warm greeting to her husband.
    Marisol and Marino
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "First week of August"

    08/22/2019

    Me and my partner and our little dog stayed the first week of August.
    Lovely place, cleanliness, space and exceptional comfort with a great kitchen.
    A special mention for the kindness and sympathy of Marino and Marisol.
    We'll definitely be back there very soon.

    Fabrizio, Alessandra and Rocco
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Recreational holiday in beautiful Umbria "

    08/20/2019

    We had an excellent rest in a very quiet and pleasant environment. Accommodation, pool and garden are great. The very good, regional food was prepared and served with love. We felt very comfortable with Marino and Marisol (who speaks very good German).
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful mid-August "

    08/15/2019

    Beautiful place! Very friendly owners!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Thanks Paolo
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "ENCHANTING PANORAMA"

    06/24/2019

    What can I say ..... we were looking for a place beautiful, relaxing, quiet ... and with a breathtaking view: well we found it! A farm surrounded by greenery, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, lawn and flowers everywhere, a lovely swimming pool where you can relax after visiting the nearby villages and not only ... you can dine in a cozy room, soft light and excellent food (cooked with local products and quality). our apartment was clean, attention to detail, but the gem is the small veranda that frames a breathtaking view, where you can enjoy a romantic aperitif, choosing a good wine from those offered by Mr. Marino. The hosts, Marisol and Marino, are very kind and helpful and convey the passion and care they put into their work. The only flaw... we're too little left... but we're counting on coming back!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "an enchanting place"

    06/11/2019

    We had a great time in a beautiful place.
    We will return there willingly, perhaps to spend a few days in absolute relaxation outside of everything, to enjoy
    of nature and peace.
    If you want to stay for dinner, you'll find lots of delicacies
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super welcome"

    05/29/2019

    With my family (husband and 3 children aged 20, 11 and 7), I was at "Le Colombe" last week and I can only express a positive opinion. Lovely farmhouse: cleanliness, space, views, exceptional comfort. Excellent meals for both adults and children (especially for those difficult to please ...). Special mention for Marisol blackberry jam!
    Friendliness and sympathy of the owners Marino and Marisol, two kind and welcoming people. We felt really cuddled!
    I'll be back tomorrow too...
    Thanks again Marisol!
    Chiara, Federico, Giulia, Francesco and Arianna
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Gentile Chiara
    Ringraziamo voi !! e vi aspettiamo!!
    Alla prossima.
    Un caloroso abbraccio a tutta la famiglia.
    Marisol e Marino
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tutto perfetto!"

    05/17/2019

    Posizione gradevole sulle colline poco fuori Assisi ma comoda a tutto. Appartamenti spaziosi, puliti e curati. Ma quello che rende davvero indimenticabile il soggiorno sono la cortesia, disponibilità e gentilezza dei titolari e la cucina paragonabile a quella di un ristorante stellato!

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Gentile Signor Alberto.
    la ringraziamo per la sua recensione, e ci gratifica che ha apprezzato la nostra cucina.
    Cordiali saluti.
    Marino e Marisol
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "INCANTEVOLE"

    04/30/2019

    I can only recommend it to everyone because both the location and the staff are wonderful.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Dear Stefania,
    What can I say? Thanks for the compliments and the review and to the next.
    Marine and Marisol
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful place!"

    04/28/2019

    Lovely place to stay, easy to find, friendly staff, great food and beautiful views! Would recommend

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Chère Diane,
    Merci de nous avoir passés en revue, et d'avoir apprécié notre cuisine.
    Meilleurs vœux-
    Marino et Marisol
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "ECCELLENTE"

    03/26/2019

    POSIZIONE INCANTEVOLE, OSPITALITA' E OTTIMA CUCINA

    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Dear Daniele,

    We're glad we made you feel at home, and honored with the rest of the compliments. Thank you for reviewing us.
    I'll see you soon.
    Marine and Marisol

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Doves "

    12/31/2018

    Hospitality and kindness are the excellent combination that you live to the doves. Marisol and Marino are very special people. Genuine food prepared with care and love. The elegance and simplicity adorn the farm that looks like a wedding favors.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Dear Mrs. Teresa,
    your review fills us with joy.
    Thank you.
    Marisol Marino

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    12/29/2018

    Fabulous stay: fantastic owners: we felt at home.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Dear Mr. Vito,
    Thank you for reviewing.
    I'd like to say hello to the whole family.
    Marisol
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "A great place with some trepidation"

    11/09/2018

    This was a last minute reservation, but they were kind enough to find space for us. The place was centrally located for the things we had planned to do. It had some beautiful views and nice outdoor sitting areas. The pool was closed, but it was rather cool and late in the summer. The apartment was spacious, very clean and nicely decorated. The bed was very comfortable. The room was downstairs and seemed somewhat cave-like.

    We had been travelling for over 3 weeks and had some of our best meals here. Everything that came out of that kitchen was fabulous.

    There was one huge downside, at no fault of our hosts, but huge nonetheless. This agritourismo caters to families. As such, there were large groups of families, with children. The rooms above us had several children. The sounds of running, jumping, rolling or dropping things, moving furniture was non-stop. When in our room, there was never a break from the noise unless the children were sleeping. We spent most of the time with headphones on in order to drown out the noise and the rest of the time we were either upset or stressed.

    Everything about this agritourismo was wonderful with this one exception, which would prevent us from ever returning. Too bad.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Le Colombe answers
    Dear customers,
    Thank you for the nice review.
    Unfortunately we are very sorry that we were not notified of the noise otherwise we could have provided, moving you to another apartment.
    In the whole house there were only two families with children.
    Sincerely.
    Marisol

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites