contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Querce di Assisi

Via Costa di Trex, 51, Assisi 06081 Assisi (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 30 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "3 days of relaxation and empathy"

    06/08/2019

    you can appreciate the tranqillity of the place. Everything in the right place and with the right balance. Attention to the guest and the ability to create the right level of empathy, linked to a high professional level, make you feel at ease. Not to mention the dinners ... excellent and also very sought after in a mix of local and Sicilian perfumes (congratulations to the Chief) Too bad we could only stay three days. Surely to be recommended to those seeking peace of mind in compliance with the rules. We'll be back.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Wonderful structure managed to the fullest"

    08/16/2018

    A farm literally enveloped by the forest, all in stone and wood. The owners and staff are really courteous for culture, the cuisine is fabulous even for vegetarians. A beautiful pool and a small spa do the rest under Mount Subasio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful Farm Property - Assisi was our favorite! "

    07/04/2015

    We stayed at Le Querce in June 2015, the property is beautiful. The facilities are new, modern bathrooms and very clean. We loved the rural nature of the property, the animals (although do be warned there is an out of tune rooster that gets started at about 5:00, closing the outside shutters on your windows and doors will help muffle his calls!) We definitely felt as though we were at an all Italian resort, there were very few guests that weren't italian, we loved being away from crowds of tourists. The restaurant was open while we were there, the breakfast was great, dinner is a set menu (not order from a menu). The night we were there veal was served, which is super common in Italy but if it's not where you are from you may want to ask what is being served for dinner before you make a reservation. My one note to the management would be to tidy up the 3 friendly dogs that greet guests. They were so sweet and friendly, our kids wanted to love on them but their hair was extremely dirty and matted and they had ticks. It was a little distressing that they weren't better groomed/taken care of. One kept coming in our room, which we would not have minded at all, other than the fact that he was so unkempt. They are a wonderful addition to the property and give it a real home feeling, but with so may kids who want to play with them, they really should better groomed. I was tempted to buy a pair of clippers in town and give them all a good bath and shaving! Assisi was our favorite town on this trip. We were awestruck by it's beauty, friendly people and remarkably well preserved town. Thank you for the lovely stay and for all of your help (Rosalba) prior to our trip.

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "ABSENCE OF RESTAURANT"

    06/08/2015

    Contrary to comments on the website, the restaurant service is not always available. Arrived in agriturismo we discovered that the evening (Friday and Saturday) the restaurant would remain closed because there were not enough guests. This obviously had not been notified either when booking nor later. Indeed, when we phoned to book the room we were told that we could book for dinner that evening. Purtropppo the persoanloe present denied the content of the phone call, she was right about the fact that the website is given a wrong information, but to date have required a deposit of 60 euro we paid. Having a little girl for us the restaurant service was essential so we left and went to a farm in the neighborhood.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Week End in Assisi"

    04/27/2015

    I was in this farm from April 24 to 26 with half board, it was a really nice, the facility is very nice and well maintained, located in a valley completely surrounded by greenery. The kitchen is very good with dishes manicured and plentiful, the staff members are very friendly and ready to solve you every little problem or need to occur. Too bad since April but we could not use the swimming pool, on the other hand my 3 year old daughter has had lots of fun with the small but well-stocked playground. Definitely go back, maybe in a summer month. The only flaw, the very low coverage of the telephone network, takes only Tim, and the Wi-Fi network in the building, definitely be strengthened.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Compliments"

    08/22/2014

    We spent 4 fantastic days in a truly pleasant and the staff very friendly and welcoming. Swimming wonderful and very tasty food ... highly recommended for those who want to relax. Hope to be back soon, because 'it and' worth it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    08/18/2014

    My name is Viola, I have 6 years and have been a week at this beautiful farm. We wanted to work, but they are too small. The most beautiful thing is the pool and also the reception, where there was Romina and sometimes Cinzia. Molly, Tomassina Whishky and dogs are very cute. Pure cats are cute. The most beautiful is tiny, which did so much to my brother Matthew. Will be back soon with some new friends because we had a great time. Hello Viola, Matthew, Simon and Paul, all of my family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "nice!"

    07/27/2014

    We have been there! My husband and I and we found it amazing, everything was perfect! Quiet by nature clean and taken care of in order. Managers very kind. we will definitely return and have already 'recommended it to friends and family for a relaxing holiday with the chance' to stay thanks to the use of the swimming pool also suitable for those with children piccoli.tutti negative comments if there are no to be taken into consideration ... and 'to try!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Needless to seek another"

    07/23/2014

    A lovely place to stay in direct contact with nature, cleanliness of the rooms perfect and genuine and refined cuisine and the friendliness of the owner and the entire staff is at by a professional and human point of view of a place I would call the land of fairy tales . The perfect blend of Southern hospitality given (reception and kitchen) and the unmistakable scenery of Umbria. Thanks from the heart to see you again soon (a greeting from Laura, Gabriel and Michael)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely"

    08/12/2011

    We spent a perfect week from 29 / 7 to 6 / 8. The location, accommodation, equipment, courtesy, availability, food .... everything perfect. The girls had fun time ... still speak of Molly, Duchessina, etc.. and tell everyone the good experience. By the way, what happened to that beautiful white big dog found in the parking lot? We met many nice people, from Liguria to Catania. Greetings to all and especially to Roberto which, along with four friends, we pulled up to late last evening under the stars in "nutrients" conversations.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a wonderful weekend"

    10/13/2010

    We returned home alone 3 days and I already miss this lovely place that allowed us to spend a weekend of fun and relaxation. We travel with two children, one aged 6 and the other 2, and for the first time found a truly magical place that has literally haunted them: nature, space suit them, pets for everyone, young and old , all friendly and even let you haunt ... and then a real playground worthy of the name. Too many times we had to settle for a miserable slide and swing: this rule does not apply here ... and think that they did not use the pool! we are already thinking about the next trip and this time we will bring reinforcements to share the joy of this place.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2010
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "BEAUTIFUL, QUALITY '/ PRICE TO IMPROVE ..."

    04/07/2010

    I stayed with my wife at the Easter weekend, a special place, shame about the weather but in any case deserves to be visited.
    Nice atmosphere, helpful staff, well kept and clean environment, peace ', wellness and excellent food. Sontetico Rating: Good.
    But I 'have some reservations: in my room at the old convent, often exhaled from the fecal odor of the water. Only 4-5 TV channels available, to widen the choice for breakfast, overall a bit expensive: for 90 € per person per day, half board you could expect a further leap in quality '.

    -----------
    Response of the farm:

    The Village, "The Oaks of Assisi" is located 6 km behind the rock on which stands Assisi, nestled in the woods of the Natural Park of Mount Subasio, away from population centers, outside the scope of any repeater analogue or digital terrestrial TV is that cell. Unfortunately you can not have everything and more. We offer a healthy holiday, with plenty of tourist services, sporting and leisure facilities, the green of our epic Apennines, away from the din and the poisons of our civilization, the green heart of Italy, where, however, digital services and the latest commercial short supply . It 'a matter of choice.
    - A sewer pipe to become clogged because of a diaper carelessly thrown in the toilet is a tragedy. Especially if the Easter Saturday. We would be subject to criticism if we were not out of their way to solve the problem within 24 hours. In Easter Saturday.
    - If the place is beautiful and quiet, unspoilt natural landscape, the rooms cozy and comfortable, the food authentic and delicious, the service fine, the people friendly and helpful, the mid-market rates, known, and above all freely agreed, why complain the price? Why complain, even when it was given to us, at no added cost and no claim of gratitude, the emotion of a medieval dinner with meals, music and folk songs and traditions of the past Assisi, magically phenomenal young musicians from three ports, just detached , especially for us, from paintings by Pinturicchio?
    Rosalba Puglia

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "enchanting"

    01/15/2010

    4 days were wonderful my husband and we loved this place fabulous to relax and the word order of the owners are wonderful and make you feel at home thanks to exist by Vittorio and Marinella contini confidence level of Parma
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "7 to 8 December 2009: return to Assisi"

    12/18/2009

    After 8 years, we return to the Farm The Oaks of Assisi. This is an oasis of tranquility. We were fascinated by the owners and all staff serving throughout the Company. We had all the information for the many esursioni Zone. The owner, a person exquisite and cultured (curious at the right point in wanting to know the secrets and traditions of our land Mantua) has been with us sitting at our table after dinner in a pleasant conversation.
    And speaking of dinner ... we just want to say congratulations to the cooks, especially for barley soup, roasts, pasta with truffles, desserts and fine wine. We are campers with good experience of journey in full, but do not forget the Farm The Oaks of Assisi and St. Francis in the words of his "good people". Obviously, health permitting, we intend to return next June, accepting the invitation of Mrs. Antonella nice to spend a day in the woods looking for mushrooms.
    Luciano and Alessandro Lanza
    Graziani Franco and Rowena
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely place"

    12/14/2009

    We recently stayed at this farm, and we believe it is a place of exquisite beauty. Everything is studied in detail and great food, friendly staff always available and qualified.
    The site dedicated to good food and sweet and healthy relaxation.
    Anchovy
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2009
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites