contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Molino Verde

via Vallicelle, Montecchio 06030 Giano dell'Umbria (Perugia) Code 054021AGR1S18892

"Excellent"
Based on 11 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful farmhouse surrounded by endless peace"

    09/16/2020

    Last week I'm my wife and I were guests of this wonderful farm, located in a spectacular setting surrounded by olive groves and a beautiful landscape. new apartments and tastefully furnished, is located in a very convenient location to reach the most beautiful villages, what can I say we found ourselves at home. A heartfelt thanks goes to the owners, who helped me to solve a small personal problem. I recommend it to all and certainly we will return to continue to appreciate the beauty of this region that I consider a heritage of our Italy.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful agritourism"

    09/15/2020

    All perfect in the silence of the hills.
    Very clean apartment furnished with good taste.
    Recommended
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Molino Verde answers
    Thanks, see you soon!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful panoramic structure surrounded by greenery"

    08/30/2020

    Beautiful farmhouse surrounded by greenery, finely restored with great attention to detail. Very clean and very spacious apartment, consisting of a comfortable single room with sofa bed and small kitchen complete with all accessories, very spacious double bedroom that also housed a cot, and bathroom with shower.
    Everything is immersed in a cultivation of olive trees that makes the environment very relaxing.
    There is the possibility to dine outside using the tables (complete with umbrellas) overlooking the Umbrian hills, and cook with the barbecue available.
    Complete the structure the beautiful rectangular swimming pool surrounded by sun beds and umbrellas to relax in the sun.
    To underline also the attention and respect for the anti-Covid measures, with sanitizing Gel made available in the apartment, and personal outdoor tables and sun beds for each apartment.
    Nicoletta, the owner who welcomed us, is a very kind and always smiling girl. Always available to meet our every need, to dispense useful advice, reliable, present, and never intrusive.
    The central location of the farm allows you to visit the main places of interest in about 30/40 minutes.
    Definitely recommended, and certainly to return there.
    Thanks Nicoletta for the hospitality at Molino Verde in Giano dell'Umbria.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Molino Verde answers
    Thank you for the beautiful review!!!!
    We are really happy with the nice words spent on our efforts to satisfy our customers.
    Thanks again, we hope to see you soon!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Excellent"

    08/21/2020

    We stayed the first week of August in the apartment "Oak" and had a great time. Clean apartment equipped with every comfort, the beautiful swimming pool at one step (essential when it's hot) wonderful view... in short total relaxation just as we wanted.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Molino Verde answers
    Thank you, it was a pleasure to have you as guests!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Excellent"

    08/21/2020

    We stayed the first week of August in the apartment "Oak" and had a great time. Clean apartment equipped with every comfort, the beautiful swimming pool at one step (essential when it's hot) wonderful view... in short total relaxation just as we wanted.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Molino Verde answers
    Thank you, it's been a pleasure having you as guests!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful "

    08/05/2020

    We spent a week of vacation between July and August, the structure is new and well cared for in every detail, Nicoletta and Fabiana are very kind and welcoming, the pool is large and you feel like a god.
    The place is quiet and well connected with the medieval villages and the most famous cities like Assisi, Spoleto, Orvieto, Todi.
    We will definitely come back
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    Agriturismo Molino Verde answers
    Thanks, see you soon!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Cozy and comfortable "

    08/04/2020

    We had a great time. Comfortable and cozy apartment, nice swimming pool with a very nice lawn. The owners really top, to every request there was always a ready answer with the right solution. I highly recommend it. It is located in the middle of olive trees has a central location, just a short walk to various cities such as Spoleto, Assisi, Foligno and is close to small medieval villages, including Bevagna and Montefalco. Really nice, we will return there.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Molino Verde answers
    Thank you very much, we'll see you next year!!!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful "

    08/04/2020

    We were on holiday a week between July and August, the structure is new, very clean and well cared for in every detail, Nicoletta and Fabiana are very kind and welcoming, the pool is large and it is a paradise.
    The place is quiet and well connected to the medieval villages and the most famous cities such as Assisi, Spoleto, Orvieto and Todi.
    We will definitely come back

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Molino Verde answers
    Thanks for your review!!
    It will be a pleasure to host you again, see you soon!!!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable holidays"

    08/01/2019

    We spent 11 days in this wonderful farmhouse surrounded by olive trees in the Umbrian hills. We were supposed to stay 10 days at first but it was so beautiful that we extended it by one day! The farm is located in a very strategic position to visit the most famous places of Umbria. The apartment we were given, on the ground floor, was very comfortable and well furnished, with all the comforts (equipped for disabled people moreover). no air conditioning but quite cool even on the wettest days. We have taken great advantage of the beautiful swimming pool, cots, umbrellas and all the options that the farm offers. The owner was very kind and helpful. I mean, a fantastic experience that we will remember with enthusiasm.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Molino Verde answers
    Dearest Susanna,
    we are thrilled to know that you have appetized, thank you so much for the wonderful comments. It will always be a pleasure to have our guests there. See you soon
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Great holidays"

    08/26/2018

    We spent two weeks in this farm, where you can spend a wonderful holiday in total relaxation and fun with the pool. Located in a 'great panoramic position and to be able to visit the most characteristic lughi of the area. Excellent apartment, equipped with all comforts. Excellent cleaning and equipment. Reception and availability of excellent owners! I recommend it to everyone, great vacations!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Molino Verde answers
    Thank you, we look forward to seeing you again!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super spectacular"

    05/20/2018

    Beautiful, friendly and well-managed area Great for relaxing and getting out of the stress of everyday life
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    Agriturismo Molino Verde answers
    Thanks, it was a real pleasure to welcome you. See you soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites