contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Dimensione Natura

via XXV aprile, 26, Campagna Lupia 30010 Campagna Lupia (Venice)

"Excellent"
Based on 26 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great stay"

    08/30/2018

    We were 3 days in the yard and we loved it. From there you have a great train connection to Venice. Unfortunately we do not speak Italian, so at first we had communication problems. Nevertheless, Franca has tried to tell us a lot about the farm and the history. The room was comfortable and equipped with a large bathroom. The breakfast was great too. There was fresh fruit and vegetables from the garden and fresh eggs. So we were completely satisfied and would go there again and again!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "It was very nice!"

    04/10/2018

    Dear Franca, I found the best chickens and eggs. Greetings your Carlotta We had a great stay. The welcome was very warm, Franca is extremely friendly and helpful. Although unfortunately we can barely speak Italian, she explained everything with much patience. The room was very comfortable. In the morning one is awakened by taps and then gets a delicious breakfast. The dinner was delicious and it was especially great that we could get lactose free food. The accommodation is located so that you can quickly get to Venice by train. Was unproblematic and practical. Highly recommended, especially the hospitality. Thank you Franca!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    09/19/2017

    Would you like to visit the beautiful city of Venice but ..... alas the cost of hotel facilities are high? Do not give up on your dream, book your stay at "Agriturismo Dimensione Natura", a human-sized farm and protect its well-being. Immersed in the silence, (ideal for regenerating and resting after a winter spent in the city) interrupted by the sounds of nature, the Farmhouse has large rooms, equipped with all the comforts, kept in compliance with hygiene and cleaning standards. Agriturismo Dimensione Natura boasts a great vegetarian cuisine, a result of a long family tradition, which combines wisely fresh produce (collected in a day) and quality to offer its guests unique and original dishes that meet the taste large and small and delicious not only the palate but also satisfy the sense of sight for the variety of colors offered by different vegetable products. Then at least on vacation, we put industrial products on board and we educate our palate and our little ones on tasty and healthy foods (exquisite jams, seasonal fruit desserts, excellent first courses of legumes and fresh produce prepared using methods baking products that ensure the preservation of vitamins and other nutrients). And who has always thought that vegetarian cooking is synonymous with dietary cooking, it has to be completely rewritten, because vegetarian cooking is just appetizing and healthy cuisine.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Short stay but ... inevitable!"

    06/07/2017

    And we came back !!! Unfortunately, only for very few hours, the time needed to enjoy a wonderful vegetarian single dish, freshly pickled, scented and crispy vegetables, and a cherry avalanche. And this time we had the pleasure to see the real lagoon, the one frequented by residents, with dunes, wooden marinas and lagoon herbs moved by the wind. Franca's directions and advice, beyond her endless curiosity and her exquisite hospitality, were precious. Unfortunately this time we could not hold back long. But we will be back. Otherwise if we go back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Oasis of peace and good food"

    04/18/2017

    Me and my boyfriend we were the first guests of 2017 staying from Friday to Easter Monday. Franca is friendly and helpful, it is able to entertain guests with his knowledge and his stories that deserve to be heard and to treasure. It collects fruit and vegetables from her garden and kitchen for guests, it is a magician of the kitchen. It is a vegetarian menu and the farm are excellent. Breakfast is also rich as dinner. The rooms are large, spacious and the bathroom likewise. Furnished with antiques seems to relive old times. The area is quiet and in the morning, the roosters and birds are a great morning. strategic location for reaching Venice Mestre and then take the train to Venice SL, Padua, Chioggia and many other villages. Franca is a lady very educated and prepared on all subjects, a former teacher who with love and dedication carries herself around the house. He pampered! I recommend it to everyone for hospitality, cuisine and calm. PS It is a facility equipped to accommodate disabled people in wheelchairs.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "family welcome and excellent cuisine"

    09/02/2016

    And 'the ideal place to spend a holiday in a relaxing atmosphere and full of charming culture. Franca and 'an exceptional cook, take directly the ingredients from her garden and cooking them with love and great skill. You 'a dip in the rural culture of the Veneto countryside, already named after the place, Campagna Lupia, you enter a dimension of life of the past, ancient and modern at the same time. And 'Magic see in every room of the family furniture (each of them has a story! Fatevela told by Franca!), The kit linen, ancient objects of daily use that are proudly displayed in the dining room and gear agricultural exposed neatly to make us aware that, just like that, first of all mechanical and electronic devices we have today - before it worked just like that, with those who Franca shows us with pride and simplicity. Franca and 'a true witness to the culture of the place: He enclosed his experiences in a beautiful book, charming and full of true family and local history. From the voice of Franca I learned many things that now the port every day with me, are small details and real-life habits that no telly will never be able to dare.L'agriturismo is in a perfect position to visit Venice and its Lagoon , Padua, a must stop in Villa Pisani with its labyrinth, the Venetian Villas, the Brenta. Absolutely go back and recommend !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "peaceful and relaxing stay"

    08/29/2016

    A real organic farm, vegetables and fruits collected in real time by the owner that leads perfectly the structure and pampers its guests as if they were his grandchildren. Also perfect location as a base for visiting the villas along the Brenta or cities like Venice and Padua. Had a great time, we will return. Highly recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A pleasant stay"

    10/01/2014

    We spent two nights at the agriturismo quality. Nice benefits for the bedroom and bathroom, complete rest in a quiet friendly home Franca and breakfast bespoke decorated with local products or the garden. All for a very reasonable price, not far from Venice, easily accessible via train.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A tranquil base"

    06/09/2014

    We stayed four nights with Franca in Dimensione Natura. We had a large, pleasant room with a very comfortable bed and a spacious bathroom with a most efficient shower. External shutters blocked out all early morning light so we slept very well. We ate at the Agriturismo on two occasions and the food Franca produced for us was very delicious. The breakfast, with home-made cake and jams was good, too. Franca speaks a few words of English and we a few of Italian - both of us a little French – but we managed to get by and have some basic conversations. We were able to go to Venice by train from the station – Casello 8 – in the village. It is about ½ hr. walk from the Agriturismo. There is free parking at the station, however, and cars would probably be fine left there all day. Train tickets are purchased in the bar/cafe at the traffic lights near the station and must be validated before use by inserting in the yellow meter on the platform. It’s a 35 minute journey right into St Lucia, Venice’s main station. Chioggia is just a short 30 minute drive away – a little Venice and very charming - you can also get to Venice by boat from here. We drove to Dolo, late one afternoon, and regretted not having more time to explore the Brenta riverbank and view the historic mansions of the rich Venetian families of the past. Bicycles would have been a good option here. The WWF Oasis is 4 km away along a flat rather featureless road. We recommend driving – there is some free parking on the left near the end of this local road, or on the other side of the busy main road, in the reserve itself. Franca is really delightful and totally dedicated and passionate about the production of organic fruit, vegetables, herbs. She sells her produce weekly from the Agriturismo, on Sundays and in local farmer’s markets at other times. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend a stay at Dimensione Natura.

    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "comment"

    06/05/2014

    Ms helpful, friendly, nice. Location country, quiet, peaceful, relaxing holiday for a assoluto.Mangiare biological, homemade, good, especially the asparagus that Ms went to pick up that day for us.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful holiday"

    04/28/2014

    I sincerely thank Ms. Franca for the welcome given to us and I recommend this farmhouse, comfortable and relaxing!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "chartming"

    06/21/2013

    Although the hostess/owner spoke virtually no English, her charm and pride in her dwelling made our stay delightful. Our room was most pleasant, and breakfast was plentiful and had good variety. We found this to be an excellent and affordable location with easy access by train to Venice.

    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "relaxing"

    09/18/2012

    The stay was more than pleasant, the courtesy and helpfulness of the owners are really great quality rare to find today. We had a great time, the room was clean and large as was the bathroom. The geographical position perfects everything. You can move by train, bus and ferry to Venice. We preferred the boat from underwater - chioggia 14 euro / person ra and free parking nearby boarding from underwater. About an hour and a half of sea to get to Venice San Marco, a fantastic day. Then in the evening a cozy restaurant a few minutes away from the farm, in the town center, where you can eat well at a good price. Go because you're really good tranquility, peace and quiet are spend a peaceful night.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "highly recommended"

    05/06/2012

    Originally planned only as an alternative solution, the farm has now shown to be the better accommodation. Absolute quiet, very clean and well maintained rooms and reasonable price. What more could you want. The location is ideal for day trips to the lagoon city. Bus and train are just a few minutes. The owner maintains a very cordial and familiar treatment, served for breakfast, homemade cakes and takes guests through great love your herb garden. We will come back for!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A pleasant and relaxing stay"

    04/29/2012

    We wanted to visit in a few days to Chioggia, Padua and Venice once again review. We opted to stay for the Farm Size Nature for its strategic location (near the centroid of the triangle formed by our three goals) and based on the positive comments expressed by the guests who had preceded us. The farm is in the middle of the countryside, in quiet location, away from the streets of expressways; easy to get our three goals (unfortunately we only had three days available, with all the interesting things that gives the area). Just 2 km there is the small station with a large parking lot where a train in 40 min and a paltry expense leads to Venice, if you want you can take ferry that leaves every hour from the nearest Fusina (near the rise to 12 Euros / R plus 8 Euros for parking up to 12 hours) but we gave up because we went on a holiday in Venice (San Marco and 25 April) and there was the risk of not finding a spot. What then is the hospitality of Mrs. Franca? Always helpful and informative, and dispenser of delizione dinners and delicious cakes for breakfast. Moving on to things ... techniques, the room and bathroom were OK, as well as cleaning and bed with comfortable mattress (always one of the first things we look for the preservation of our backs).
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites