contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore

Via Valle Tagli, 1, Brian 30020 Eraclea (Venice)

"Wonderful"
Based on 11 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,1/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,4/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "a wonderful oasis"

    05/02/2018

    Beautiful structure surrounded by green trees; the apartments are tastefully furnished and equipped with everything (including dishwasher and washing machine !!). We spent 5 wonderful days and we thank Mr. Pietro and his assistant for the reception and availability.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Thank you for your comment. Every indication or suggestion of our guests are always very welcome by our staff.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super accommodation"

    05/16/2016

    Holiday Accommodation nice garden and beautiful pool, beautiful apartments, absolutely everything there. Everything is very clean and well maintained. Peaceful surroundings, however, centrally located close to the sea and nice villages / towns. Venice by train very easily accessible. To be repeated!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Thank you for your feedback. Feedbacks from our guests are always welcome.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Home away from home"

    10/04/2015

    The entire booking process was fairly simple. All our changes and requests were dealt with professionally and efficiently. We called the English-speaking assistant before arrival and she met us at the farm house located near the vacation house as we missed finding the house itself. The house is hidden from the main road so it can be easy to miss. The building and grounds are beautiful and our children had a wonderful time running around allowing us some unstressful relaxation. The apartment (ground floor) had everything we needed for a day or two so no mad dash to the grocery store was required. It was very clean. We felt at home here. We used the pool once (too cold for swimming)--it was also very clean, convenient, and big.
    Definitely, bring BUG SPRAY because the mosquitoes ate our kids alive. That made it hard to play outside after 4pm or so. It was hard to sit outside in a restaurant too because the mosquitoes were relentless. Restaurant Brian is excellent for families with kids and it is very close to the house. We ventured off to Caorle nearby for more restaurant choices and no mosquitoes! Eraclea is also close by for pizza and quick bites. It was also a good base for touring Venice, Trieste, and the Adriatic coastline. All in all, a very good vacation at a comfortable and beautiful vacation home. We highly recommend this place.

    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Thank you for your feedback. Feedbacks from our guests are always welcome. I'm sorry for mosquitoes; Particularly this year sono stati "bad", but usually you it goes a little better. We'll try to think of through more efficient defense. Many thanks.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Sehr schöner Urlaub trotz Adria"

    09/15/2015

    Es ist eine I know schöne Anlage die wird sehr gepflegt! Es kommt jeden Tag eine Frau die sich um alles Kummert! Auch die Frau Almas übrigens hat uns sehr gut spricht Englisch each part Frage beantworten know können das der Urlaub sehr erholsam war !. Wir kommen gerne wieder sehr schöne Unterkunft in diese! Vielen Dank
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Thank you very much for your feedback. We are always happy with feedbacks from our guests.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "No Agriturismo !!! No Service !!! According !!!"

    07/01/2015

    1. It is a former school building, which was very expensive rebuilt. 2. The farm is about 1 km away from the property and is leased or an elderly couple working for the owner 3. The owner and alleged farmer lives in Venice 4. We did not know him 5. He has an assistant for this It was too much to call us upon arrival, a car dealership - our car was broken - They also told us neither the land nor the apartment in detail. 6. The medical emergency number in the display in the home is wrong. 7. The assistant, who we called then did not help us. We then turned to the tourist office in Caorle - where they helped us. 8. Written notes about defective lights were ignored by her. 9. The property is right on the SP 54. In good weather on Sunday as on the highway. In the apartment you hear nothing, but on the terrace you can not sit. 10. In addition to the house still runs along a gravel road. That is probably the secret path for the locals to the beach. Here a lot of dust is stirred, the one must swallow the pool. 11. plant and apartment very well maintained and tastefully fitted. 12. Very nice pool if you are not Italian language powerful and familiar, you should not go there. The assistant speaks poor English, but do not want calls texting and is unhelpful or offers the usual services. They come only on Saturday to arrival or departure. We have been going many years to Italy and also like an agriturismo - we have never experienced something. We can not recommend this meticulously restored equipped with luxuriously appointed apartments House, the great pool and landscaped garden from above reasons. Too Bad ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Feedback from our guests are always welcome. I apologize if you had any disadvantage during your stay. We try to do our best to help our clients.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ein wunderschöner Urlaub, in einer der Wohnung in an gedacht wurde alles!"

    09/23/2014

    Mitte September 2014 Wir haben mit kleinen unserer Tochter eine Woche Urlaub in diesem Haus wunderschönen verbracht. Das ist wunderbar Anwesen ruhig in einer Art Parkanlage gelegen. Der Pool ebenfalls ist sehr sehr schön und praktisch angelegt mit dem abgetrennten Kinderbereich. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und gepflegt! Hier wurde alles wirklich an gedacht - sogar für die Tabs Spühlmaschine and washing machine waren bereit gelegt, Kindergeschirr war ausreichend vorhanden, Kinderstuhl ein und eine gut ausgestattete Küche. Lediglich Eierbecher haben wir vermisst. Ansonsten ein rundum gelungener Urlaub!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Thank you very much. Feedback from our guests are always welcome.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful place for recreation, trips, .. Perfect!"

    09/13/2014

    We went in early September 2014 for 7 days as a guest. The apartment with large roof terrace was very loving. Everything you needed was available. Dishwasher and washing machine provided an added luxury. On the roof terrace could be wonderful to relax, take a dip at the pool extensively and order in the near Pizzeria most delicious dishes. Even without children is highly recommend this guest house! It was a glorious time, to which we will remember for a long time back. Many thanks!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Thank you very much. Feedback from our guests are always welcome.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Happy holidays in an idyllic location"

    07/26/2014

    We have been on holiday in this beautiful, well kept holiday home in May 2014. The apartment was very nicely furnished and with small children it is well looked after here. Baby cot and high chair were available even for two children. The luxury of a washing machine and dishwasher could also enjoy the balcony and loaded with plenty of seating to relax. The property was generous and well suited to play for the children. The pool was clean and refreshing, fenced and there was even shade. Skip to eat the recommended restaurants in Brian are ideal. We walked along the river and it offered us again superb sunsets. In Emiliana there were delicious fish and the kids could play on the playground. We enjoyed our vacation well and can only recommend Il Pescatore Martin!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Thank you very much. Feedback are always welcome. I'm happy That You had a pleasant time at the Kingfisher.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A perfect place to stay"

    06/16/2013

    This is the place to stay, if you are going to Italy.
    The owner is so friendly and helpfull, and speeks verry good English.
    The place is perfect to all cind of hollidayes.
    Verry nice Apartments, pool and the park.
    If we are going back to Italy, we will chose this place again.
    Best regards
    Karina Rasmussen. Denmark
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Thank you for your opinion. Feedback from our guests is always welcome.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A beautiful apartment in a beautiful agriturismo"

    05/30/2013

    We were in May 2013 for a week in apartment Verde. Ranging from the friendly greeting (including sparkling wine, cookies, coffee and tea for the first breakfast) over the straightforward application / processing, we were completely satisfied. The apartment has been lovingly and stylishly furnished with everything you need, very clean and cozy. A nice seat right in the private garden and a large pool from which many hotels can only dream of, were also present. Although the farm is a little close to the highway, we were able to this but by facing away from the street window not hear with the windows open you can hear almost only the birds chirping in the morning. The farmhouse is surrounded by a small park with beautiful old trees, the next place Brian is easily accessible by bicycles provided in 3 minutes. By car it is about 5-10 minutes to Caorle or to the beach. The owner was very friendly, we were also given printed information with really good tips for trips in the area. Baby cot and baby seat are also available. We would not hesitate to book again! A farm like this is not found often!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Thank you for your kind opinion. Feedback from our guests is always welcome.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Family Emmerson"

    08/12/2012

    Il Martin Pescatore is a newly renovated and beautifully presented building of five appartments in a copse of ancient trees that provide all the ingredients for a wonderful holiday in Italy. It is equally suitable for families or couples and privacy is afforded to each of the appartments. The gardens and in particular the big pool are excellent. A fleet of family bicycles are available to help you explore the surrounding area, there are two good casual restraunts within an easy ride; a Tratoria and the local Pizza Restraunt in Brian which has a varied menu and the biggest Calzonne I've ever seen. Further afield in Caorle, which is a pleasant and traditional fishing/seaside town there a numerous Cafes and Gellateries, even a small water park. We found this area to be superior to some of the other spots along the immediate coast that were too built up with appartments blocks. As well as supporting tourism on the coast this is an agricultural area, crossed by waterways and as a result the mosquitos are out in force. Venice and Verona are within easy reach so perfect for days out. The owners have got everything right and are available to provide support if needed.

    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Martin Pescatore answers
    Thank you for your kind opinion. Feedback from our guests is always welcome.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites