contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Casalmenini - Corte Patrizia

Strada provinciale 29, 12 , LocalitÓ Casalmenini 37010 Rivoli Veronese (Verona)

"Excellent"
Based on 26 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Amazing!!!"

    05/09/2019

    We stayed two nights in this country house near Lake Garda.
    At our arrival Carlo welcomed us telling the wonderful story of his family and Elton, a beautiful dog who played all the time with our children.
    We bought bottles of the delicious oil they produce with their olive groves

    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Jewel of Lake Garda"

    05/08/2019

    We spent the Easter holidays in this beautiful farmhouse, surrounded by vineyards at Lake Garda.
    The apartments are modern and spacious.
    Patrizia welcomed us and gave us all information about the restaurants and sights.
    we look forward to returning there.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A show immersed in nature"

    05/05/2019

    My partner and I stayed one night in this beautiful farmhouse located a few minutes drive from Lake Garda.
    The Clara apartment was very spacious, comfortable and very clean.
    Carlo has prepared us a delicious aperitif in the magical atmosphere of the vineyards that color this fairytale place.
    I'm sure we'll be back soon.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Dream vacation on the beautiful Lake Garda"

    06/11/2018

    We stayed in the summer of 2017 for a week at Carlo and Vittoria. It was just amazing. The apartment is great, the grounds are very nice and lovingly created. All were always at any time tried hard. We have booked again for the season 2018!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Super"

    06/09/2018

    Welcoming, helpful and well cared for.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Weekend to remember"

    02/19/2018

    A real show. We stayed at this farm for a weekend and we were totally satisfied. Bright clean and tasteful room exceptional breakfast in a farmhouse full of charm. We were very lucky: fantastic accommodation, a lovely time and a warm welcome. We will certainly have a pleasant memory of Lake Garda
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ideal for relaxing holidays"

    10/09/2017

    Thanks to Vittoria and Carlo, we made wonderful holidays near Lake Garda
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful stay"

    08/27/2017

    We just finished our stay and can only recommend the holiday here. We felt very comfortable. Especially the breakfast, which everyone in lovingly filled boxes, to take it in the own apartment, on the terrace, in the garden ... took us very much. And for commitment, friendliness and service, Vittoria and Carlo get from us 12 (!) Points on the scale from 1 to 10 :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic property"

    06/08/2017

    We have just come back and I just have to evaluate it immediately because it is only recommendable. The photos correspond to the reality, for children it is just perfect because you can jump them without great fear, we felt completely comfortable and the breakfast box left nothing to be desired. Everything was conceived with love. Thank you very much for the wonderful time with you :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "EXCELLENT"

    04/26/2017

    PERFECT LOCATION NEAR THE LAKE AND TOWN 'DI VERONA AND VICENZA. CLEAN, WELL FURNISHED, RICH BREAKFAST AND EXCELLENT QUALITY '. The friendly owners, VERY FRIENDLY AND AVAILABLE. THE COUNCIL TO ALL, ESPECIALLY FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "DESERVE !!!"

    03/19/2017

    Clean and elegant. This recently renovated and tastefully decorated. Carlo victory and young children are lovely people. Everything is lovely. Also good breakfast. Thanks a lot guys.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Very nice 10 days holiday with 10 persons"

    11/12/2016

    We stayed here for 10 days with 10 persons.
    4 appartements next to each other.
    Very clean rooms, good airco. Kitchen could be a bit better, only 2 fires per appartement, so for our group we had to use 2-3 appartements to cook.
    Nice terrace overlooking vineyard. Nice pool.
    Ver friendly hosts, you can ask them everything!
    Nice idea to put breakfast in boxes!
    Also new, was the aperitive moment!
    Certainly worth a stay.
    I'll certainly go back!

    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastischer Urlaub am Gardasee und Umgebung dessen, besser gehts nicht ...!"

    07/05/2016

    Hallo, wir waren im Juni zu zweit für knapp 2 Wochen im Casalmenini Court Patrizia, und was soll ich sagen ... es war einfach nur schön, wie wir nach einer gewünscht bekamen Herzlichen Begrüßung von der Familie unser kleines Refugium "Angela" .. .sehr eingerichtet schön, freundlich hell ... alles was Man und Frau so braucht, ein schickes Bad und wenn es wurde ... Klimaanlage an Unzu heiß und gut! Frühstücksystem Das hat uns sehr gut gefallen, holst du dir deine Box aus dem Aufenthaltsraum irgendwann am morgen und wann du frühstückst möchtest, es hat uns an ... auch nix gefehlt frisches lag Obst jeden morgen bereit. Eine willkommende Abkühlung findet man jederzeit im sehr schönen Aussenpool mit Whirlpool und Sonnenterasse, immer sauber und gepflegt ... schön :-) Ausreichendes Wifi vorhanden ist genug und stabil, ohne Problemzugang ... Zur Straße ... man hört sicherlich das ein oder Auto oder andere Moped (Vespa .-)), aber uns hat es nicht gestört, auch dann wenn nicht wir abends auf der Terasse bei einem herlichen Glas Wein, natürlich der Wein der Familie Court Patrizia, gesessen sind. Verona ist schnell erreicht (Zug oder Auto), der See ca. 7 km entfernt (Bardolino wobei Lazise schöner finden wir) und und und ..... Also, wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder ... vielen Dank an Vittoria und Carlo, ihr seit echt super
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An unforgettable day"

    07/03/2016

    I booked last minute in this beautiful country, and it was a pleasant surprise! Everything was perfect from the housing communication to cleanliness! The breakfast plentiful and fresh! Come back for sure
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "We will probably not come"

    06/10/2016

    We were there in early May. The rooms were very nice and everything is quite new and nicely decorated. It was a pity that no one actually was there to ask for excursions or time for a fresh dishcloth can. (We did not know that so well, this was not our first agriturismo) was actually on site only the employees of the farm, but also is not responsible for guests and unfortunately spoke no English. And the road we felt as rather noisy. From 5 days stay the farmer has two days sprayed the vines and not just the wine, but also the area in front of it, where benches and tables were available to stay and unfortunately also the playground including sandpit. Since we have 2 small children, made us very worried and we wanted our children there no longer can play. That was a great pity! I think for a family with young children, there are more suitable accommodations in the area, but for a couple this house is more of an option
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Casalmenini - Corte Patrizia answers
    Hier finden Sie unter die Konversation mit unserem Gast. Wir haben schon alles ruhig erklärt. "Guten Morgen Alexander. Wünsche Ich euch bei mir dass alles läuft am Besten. Ich hab leider die 'nicht so positive' Bewertung auf agriturismo.it gelesen. Es tut mir wirklich Leid dass ihr diesen 'negativen' Eindruck gehabt habt. Ich einfach wollte euch beruhigen dass die Behandlung für die innerhalb der Reben Sicherheitsgrenze (nach dem Gesetz) war und war nicht systemisch. ich hab trotzdem mit dem Bauer geredet und ich hab gemeint dass wir ab jetzt nur die Hälfte der Reihe vor dem Garten bearbeiten sollten, sodass unsere Gäste nicht gestört werden könnten. Danke für den Tipp, immer es ist eine gute Möglichkeit zur Verbesserung. Ich bin nur traurig dass ihr seid wann gekommen genau mein Bruder (nur für ein Paar Tage) unterwegs war. Der ist bei EUREM letzen Tag zurückgekommen. ich war allein dann für die von uns beiden Niederlassungen. normalerweise gibt's immer jemanden vor Ort oder ich entweder Carlo. Das ist ein Pech! Wenn man eure Bewertung liest, denkt man sicherlich dass diese Angelegenheit die Praxis und das ist aber nicht stimmt. At andere Gäste können das prüfen. Bei Ankunft eurer hab ich euch mein sofort Handynummer gegeben sodass ihr mich jederzeit erreichen könntet sobald und ihr etwas gebraucht habt (als ich das wusste) habe ich immer versucht für euch zu sein from ... auch bei der "seltenen" Anfrage für die Tür . Entschuldige ich mich persönlich bei euch für die schlechte Erfahrung und ich hoffe dass wir vielleicht eine zweite Chance in der Zukunft um zu haben könnten bezeigen dass wir auch etwas positives machen können :) Ich wünsche euch einen wunderbaren Tag und alles das beste im Leben. Warme Grüße aus Italien, Victoria "
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites