Agriturismo Villa delle Rondini

Francavilla al Mare (Chieti)

Total reviews: 10
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 10

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:

it Lovely ,  11/04/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were on vacation last summer and spent 15 wonderful days. The Linux environment is very nice and clean. Ideal for children. The owners are very kind and professional. The excellent local produce. Definitely will be back this summer '.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Bellisimo context ,  04/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent two weeks in August in the quiet of a generous campaign worked very well and cuddled by Enzo and Antonino (the cordial and friendly owners) and their father (always hunched over his beloved fields to look after the many cultures present in the background). .. we stayed in a large apartment surrounded by a well kept garden ... a beautiful and comfortable swimming pool completes the picture .. perfect place for a family with children who want to relax .. and figure out how to work the land with love and dedication.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Period of stay:
8/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it TORNEREMO ,  09/09/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Thanks to Enzo for his kindness and great sense of ospitalità.grazie to his parents that made me relive and feel the ABRUZZO! Everything well organized, relaxation and tranquility insured, great beach service sorpresa.BRAVI
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
9/2013
Traveller type:
Elderly people
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Wonderful holiday ,  12/01/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We were guests of 'farm for about 10 days. It was a wonderful holiday, the apartments are clean and comfortable. The owners make you feel at home and give you great advice for hiking or try culinary specialties. My children aged 1 year and 4 years were in love with the beach and the sea. Recommended if you want a holiday at 'sign of peace, to recharge the batteries. Assunta, Patrick, Christian and Fabian
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
8/2012
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Great Holiday ,  08/08/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Very nice place, neatly furnished, clean, friendly and caring managers, reasonable price, pets welcome, unexpected place on the beach reserved. Recommended highly. Carla, Roberto, and dog Flò
(Translated with Google Translate)
Accommodation:
Period of stay:
6/2012
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Fun
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

ch Good holidays ,  03/11/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The house, the pool and the park are very nice and well maintained. The people are friendly and courteous. The apartment is suitable for families as well as nice roomy for five adults. We can only recommend it. The loungers on the beach are well back in the ranks, but he is not very crowded, so good but clearly, the beach with thin sand and the sea even for small children because it is getting deeper.
(Übersetzt mit Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Highly recommended .... ,  28/07/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The stay was delightful and very relaxing. The cottage is comfortable and is just minutes from the sea. We thank Antonio and Enzo for the friendliness and helpfulness.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
7/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

nl June 2011 ,  27/07/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

In June 2011, we are two weeks been a guest at Antonino. Great apartment, nice pool and very friendly owner who speaks English fairly well. His mother sold at the entrance of the agriturismo's own grown vegetables and fruit, very tasty and of course super fresh and not expensive. Although his mother does not speak English does her best to help you. We enjoyed our stay and can highly recommend it.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
6/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it We will return. ,  05/07/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Immediately after crossing the front door, my little 3-year-old asked to come back and I think that will content. Structure beautiful, well run and marked by great hospitality, warmth, tranquility and cleanliness in short, for us who were looking for a farm designed for the family was really a great find. Useful also for the flexibility of booking, with the idea of ??the "options".
There is only one little flaw: the playground a little 'old-fashioned ...
Another consideration: for the evening you must move a little ', with the car, because Francavilla does not offer much.
Conclusion: I hope, as hope my daughter, but my wife, to be able to return by the end of summer. : O)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
6/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Oasis of Peace ,  08/02/2009

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Pleasant and relaxing
in a real farm. Their vegetables are really good. The name is not accidental, the swallows at dusk are very warm greeting to say hello to Anthony and festose.un Enzo.Consigliatissimo
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2008
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English