Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites

Agriturismo Villa delle Rondini

Via Foro, 107 -, Francavilla al Mare 66023 Francavilla al Mare (Chieti)

"Excellent"
Based on 12 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a really nice place"

    07/02/2016

    I was in this farm a week in late June my wife and I had taken an apartment (two rooms) very functional with bedroom kitchenette and bagno.Ma the best part is the exterior consists of a beautiful garden and a beautiful swimming pool on all it immersed in the Abruzzo countryside, about five minutes from the sea (in the rental price was also included umbrella and sun bed) at the end of my review i would like to thank Enzo and his brother (the owners) for availability and cortesia.Torneremo !!!! !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Vancanza Relax"

    04/06/2015

    We were on vacation last summer, and had a wonderful time. My three kids had so much including our dog, great location just a few miles from the beach. Owners friendly and not pushy.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely"

    04/11/2014

    We were on vacation last summer and spent 15 wonderful days. The Linux environment is very nice and clean. Ideal for children. The owners are very kind and professional. The excellent local produce. Definitely will be back this summer '.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bellisimo context"

    01/04/2014

    We spent two weeks in August in the quiet of a generous campaign worked very well and cuddled by Enzo and Antonino (the cordial and friendly owners) and their father (always hunched over his beloved fields to look after the many cultures present in the background). .. we stayed in a large apartment surrounded by a well kept garden ... a beautiful and comfortable swimming pool completes the picture .. perfect place for a family with children who want to relax .. and figure out how to work the land with love and dedication.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "TORNEREMO"

    09/09/2013

    Thanks to Enzo for his kindness and great sense of ospitalità.grazie to his parents that made me relive and feel the ABRUZZO! Everything well organized, relaxation and tranquility insured, great beach service sorpresa.BRAVI
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful holiday"

    01/12/2013

    We were guests of 'farm for about 10 days. It was a wonderful holiday, the apartments are clean and comfortable. The owners make you feel at home and give you great advice for hiking or try culinary specialties. My children aged 1 year and 4 years were in love with the beach and the sea. Recommended if you want a holiday at 'sign of peace, to recharge the batteries. Assunta, Patrick, Christian and Fabian
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great Holiday"

    08/08/2012

    Very nice place, neatly furnished, clean, friendly and caring managers, reasonable price, pets welcome, unexpected place on the beach reserved. Recommended highly. Carla, Roberto, and dog Flò
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Good holidays"

    11/03/2011

    The house, the pool and the park are very nice and well maintained. The people are friendly and courteous. The apartment is suitable for families as well as nice roomy for five adults. We can only recommend it. The loungers on the beach are well back in the ranks, but he is not very crowded, so good but clearly, the beach with thin sand and the sea even for small children because it is getting deeper.
    (Übersetzt mit Google Translate)

    • Stay: 7/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly recommended ...."

    07/28/2011

    The stay was delightful and very relaxing. The cottage is comfortable and is just minutes from the sea. We thank Antonio and Enzo for the friendliness and helpfulness.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 7/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "June 2011"

    07/27/2011

    In June 2011, we are two weeks been a guest at Antonino. Great apartment, nice pool and very friendly owner who speaks English fairly well. His mother sold at the entrance of the agriturismo's own grown vegetables and fruit, very tasty and of course super fresh and not expensive. Although his mother does not speak English does her best to help you. We enjoyed our stay and can highly recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "We will return."

    07/05/2010

    Immediately after crossing the front door, my little 3-year-old asked to come back and I think that will content. Structure beautiful, well run and marked by great hospitality, warmth, tranquility and cleanliness in short, for us who were looking for a farm designed for the family was really a great find. Useful also for the flexibility of booking, with the idea of ??the "options".
    There is only one little flaw: the playground a little 'old-fashioned ...
    Another consideration: for the evening you must move a little ', with the car, because Francavilla does not offer much.
    Conclusion: I hope, as hope my daughter, but my wife, to be able to return by the end of summer. : O)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 6/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Oasis of Peace"

    02/08/2009

    Pleasant and relaxing
    in a real farm. Their vegetables are really good. The name is not accidental, the swallows at dusk are very warm greeting to say hello to Anthony and festose.un Enzo.Consigliatissimo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    • Stay: 8/2008
Loading