Agriturismo Ca Maddalena

Loc. Ca Maddalena, 61033 Fermignano (Pesaro e Urbino)

"Excellent"
Based on 20 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation:
    8,1/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant:
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 1,5
    "Poor"

    "Sin......."

    05/06/2017

    We reach from Rimini and staff communicates that maybe there is place because the staff is just ... the owner confirms that they are under personal sin I would have preferred to be told it was full or remaining sin with long time back ???? I think not a part of the road is. Bad shame because the place is nice ??
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      1/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "good!"

    04/20/2017

    Beautiful place, good food and great kindness. Horses reliable and excellent guide.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Summer, sun, recreation"

    06/27/2015

    The landscape of the brands we loved. This open Hügellanschaft, the green of the meadows. Particularly noteworthy is the friendliness and warmth of the owner and the staff. Again and again we the kitchen has convinced with its diversity and delicacies.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simply a wonder ......."

    08/29/2014

    Wonderful .....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "All'nsegna three days of peace and fine cuisine"

    08/20/2014

    We spent 3 very pleasant days in a beautiful location, surrounded by nature, in contact with many animals. The managers and staff are friendly and helpful. The room is small but nicely decorated and spotless. The kitchen in our opinion has been outstanding, far above our expectations. Ca Maddalena is certainly one of the finest farms we visited. Certainly back in the future.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Beautiful location, amazing food, clean but claustrophobic accommodation "

    08/18/2014

    Ca Maddalena has absolutely stunning views of the countryside, absolutely delicious food and a dedicated and lovely family running the agriturismo. The three brothers who run and own the place were very welcoming and Soraia (one of the brother's wife) spoke an impressive number of languages and had some great recommendations for places to visit. Our children had a blast in the pool, which was set far enough away from the house to feel safe, but not so far that it was difficult to reach. They also loved seeing all of the animals and running freely on the grounds. We thoroughly enjoyed the food which was all sourced either from the farm or from local producers and was perfectly cooked. Some of the best steak I have ever tasted. However we stayed half board for 5 nights and by the end the purely meat-based meals with limited changes to the menu felt too rich and too repetitive. Also, the restaurant was very busy and understaffed on the Saturday night. It was impressive to see the place so full of locals as well as guests staying there but the delays between courses where far too long and the meal finished far too late for people with young children. Two big draw backs for us were the lack of flexibility on serving times for food and the rooms. Our young children wake up early and go to bed early so we struggled a bit with the 8:30 start for breakfast (our kids were awake at 7/7.30) and 8pm start for dinner (our kids are usually in bed by then!). Most other agriturismos we have stayed at are happy to do an earlier plate of pasta for the children. The biggest problem for us however was the adjoining rooms which were dark and far too cramped. At the price we payed for the room, we expected a lot more space and at the very least a proper window in both rooms! The back room with the double bed had a window that looked out straight onto a wall with no daylight coming in at all. It was a small room so felt incredibly claustrophobic. The other room had a bunk bed with stairs that blocked the doorway to the back room and was also dark unless the front door to the rooms was open. It was perfectly safe to leave the door open but this left no privacy to get dressed etc. Perhaps some of the other rooms are more comfortable but I would not recommend the Bilocale with 4 beds.

    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Truly relaxing immersed in nature"

    07/23/2014

    I went with my family a wonderful week, immersed in nature and in contact with many animals that we modern citizens do not see often. The food is superb, the scenery as well. If you want to relax and forget the stress of our modern life, this farm is the right choice. I thank all the people who work every day to make our holidays so beautiful. A hug from Charlotte, Matthew, Michael and Giancarlo.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "THAT SHOW ..!!!"

    04/27/2014

    we were excited to qto past weekend in a true family-run farm. the location is fantastic and the only sounds are those of nature .. the kitchen is ... unforgettable! the owners are friendly and always dispobibili and treat you like an old friend .. ideal for children: horses, cows, pigs, cats, dogs and swimming pool with spectacular views ... Thanks for everything ... CaMaddalena back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Family Knoke"

    08/27/2013

    We love Ca'Maddalena!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Stay absolutely pleasant"

    08/19/2013

    I have been several times in this house with my family and every time is a confirmation: clean air, beautiful landscapes, excellent hospitality, superb food, rooms confertevoli. Goldsmith Michela - Pesaro
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A nice weekend"

    05/30/2012

    Myself, my husband and my Cagnona had a great time together with the owners very friendly. Truly superb cuisine and cozy and warm. Very good!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A REAL FARM!"

    01/03/2012

    Our beautiful country is full of picturesque places and, in some areas, attractive facilities, but here we have found something more, a "place" that gets slowly into the heart and leaves you more, is the whole that makes the difference, the sights, surroundings, generous kitchen and fantastic animals, the possibility of horse riding ... wonderful people who have decided to unite their lives with work to share with the guests must try !
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fantastic"

    10/15/2011

    just fantastic! All very good! and a lot of great cordiality and sympathy! sin all the rooms were full, otherwise we would've been there! Bravo Bravo!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful holiday and great food"

    10/13/2010

    My husband and I spent three days at the end of September in this beautiful structure. Excellent cuisine, nicest people and a nice spacious room (furnished simply but clean). A delightful place with a nice view and a few miles from Urbino.Ritornerò willingly.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lunch"

    09/04/2010

    we have arrived at this property by chance, but never the best dining, the menu was particularly good quality, all seasoned with great sympathy the owner really recommend it ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2010
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites