Agriturismo Del Piccolo Principe

San Damiano d'Asti (Asti)

Total reviews: 10
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 10

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:

it Get into a fairy tale .... ,  08/12/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I, Sabri and little Tommy was greeted with such warmth and affection by Giovanna and Clotilde able and skilled owners. Excellent cuisine of the area revisited with passion and imagination. Thanks and we hope to return soon to "house" your.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
12/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Children welcome
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it FABULOUS ,  06/02/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

THERE ARE PLACES THAT WILL TAKE YOU AND FILL YOUR HEART ... AND THE LITTLE PRINCE IS ONE OF THESE! GIOVANNA CLOTILDE JOYS ARE TWO HUGE WELCOME YOU IN THEIR FARM AS IF IT WERE FRIENDLY EDUCATE THEIR HOME ... nice .... SHORT ... DELICIOUS! WE HAVE BEEN KIDNAPPED FROM THIS PLACE AND FROM THEM! THANK YOU TO ALL GIRLS ... BE BACK WITHOUT SHADOW OF DOUBT
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
2/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

de Great place and great people - Fantastico - ,  28/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Thank you for the great day, it was very nice and very welcoming. We were there with 3 year old child. Food & drinks are very good and varied, all freshly prepared. In the area there is a lot to discover. Thanks & Greetings Mille Gracie per tutti
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
1/2014
Traveller type:
Families with children
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Experience unforgettable ,  22/01/2014

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A lovely place, outstanding cuisine and above all a fantastic family. Without a doubt, to go back over and over again.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
1/2014
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Short stays
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it trip down memory lane ,  20/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Title: Journey into the memory ID #: 185034045 Hello Giovanna, Stefania is the cousin of Beppe, we came yesterday 17/11.Iniziamo by name: Joan a name dear to us: the name of "Grandma Joan" You know who I mean and already 'this could be enough to not be forgotten in our memory; another name could not bring: a name worthy of a tenacious woman, cowardly, determined, how did you "made" you letting us come into your restaurant: just like Joan of "history"! (D'arc), Knowing the history of your "farm", we liked even piu'gli efforts for commissioning opera.Tutto draws appreciated: courtesy, cleanliness, the food, the decor, the put at ease! I can not fail the radiance 'Clotilde, kind, helpful, careful not to let the diners "only to yourself," null and' never failed on tables set with care! my girls were enthusiastic: would love to have a playmate as you :-). Food: EXCELLENT! of excellent quality ', what about the bread? is 'the bread, a food so' common 'poor', full of flavor. So be it 'true that Clotilde had asked if I could buy before going on; alas' I forgot, I rimmarrà' the "sign"! But will 'reason for return and as soon as I remember it, in fact I'll be ordering' good time! We loved the phrases written on the walls, the beautiful local "greenhouse": next time, I will 'eat them'! I like the taste "back '" what's left, which has a history that room reminds me of the English houses, where once since there are no gyms, entertainment "futile", the women withdrew them' to cultivate their flowers or simply to read a book. Great wine, I do not drink, but Peter, my husband, and said that 'high quality'. One thing that characterizes you and 'the fact of kilometers 0 in the sense that the wine comes from the producers of the posto.Non want to say, I risk entering the trivial. Sure and 'you're Clotilde and revenue in our "top five" most of the restaurants in our' dear! IL PIU'CARO! certainly not for the price, A hug from my whole family, with affection Ludovica, Sophia, Stephanie, Peter and all the others ..... ;-)
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
11/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Farm to Seattle! ,  04/11/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I have never before written comments online, but the masterpiece of weekend that gave us the wonderful sisters Joan and Clotilde is worth much more 'than a quick note! We have never been greeted with such warmth and generosity 'in a tourist facility. The passion and sensibility 'with which this farm and' managed 'palpable in every detail: the rooms clean and the rooms, delicious cuisine, the beautiful view of the surrounding hills and, above all, the goodness' and the intelligence of Giovanna and Clotilde, who put their heart into their work. We were greeted everyone, big and small, like some dear friends. Do not miss this magical place!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
11/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Artistic-cultural
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Fabulous ,  28/10/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Thanks you have given me and my partner a wonderful weekend I'll wait impatiently posibility to go find a big kiss
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
10/2013
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it An enchanted place ,  08/07/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I think the farm more beautiful and welcoming I've ever seen. Ms Joan and all the staff are really special people capable of making you feel at ease after a few minutes spent in this wonderful place. Gorgeous scenery, beautiful rooms themed not to mention the kitchen, order, organized, and most importantly genuine. I was my partner Simona we are considering to celebrate our wedding next year in June in this corner of paradise. In a word: great!!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Families with children
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Great ,  05/06/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Like stepping into a fairytale world, surrounded by flowers and written wonderful. food and 'nice and very refined taste.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
6/2013
Traveller type:
Groups of friends
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Superb ,  30/05/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent three days with our friends at Del Farm Little Prince and it was gorgeous. The rooms are very tastefully furnished is dedicated to the history of the little prince. Very clean. In the dining room and breakfast and even outside the beautiful home you can see and feel the attention to detail. Plants, flowers, strawberries, spices ... Joan and his son Antonello are real professionals in the kitchen. We had dinner 2 times is we were very happy. The food (amuse-bouche, tajarin, pot roast, risotto, ice cream ...) all freshly prepared were delicious and the little extra touch ...! The fresh bread, homemade (not that the true bread white bread and dry it normally receives in restaurants). In addition, several products are products (jams, porridge ..) on site or purchased in the area at the people you trust. Joan a woman full of ideas and heart, makes you feel at home. We will be back .. guaranteed! It was a fantastic experience. We had no comment on the settlement because agriturismo.it Del Little Prince has been just opened in March 2013. We recommend that all this beautiful place. Sincerely Lara / Marcello and Manuela / Erich
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
5/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Great food/wine
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English