Agriturismo Antico Monastero San Biagio

Nocera Umbra (Perugia)

Total reviews: 84
Contact

Overall rating:

Total reviews: 84

Have you stayed in this agriturismo? Add your review

Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Page 1 of 6

de A dream ,  05/08/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Anyone looking for a beautiful, peaceful and beautiful place, which takes place this property in San Biagio. The human contact with the guests, the exclusive location of the house and the loving design of the rooms and grounds is a dream.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
7/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it paola and carlo ,  24/05/2013

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Fabrizio one day we said, we do not give the rooms but feelings: it was just cosi.Luogo peace and tranquility of many exciting sensazioni.Grazie for the beautiful days spent by you and we will come again but this time find in motion. Hugs to you soon.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
4/2013
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it San Biagio, a journey and an unexpected discovery ,  27/12/2012

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

we needed to relax and peace and being in this place we found really much more: a place out of time and ran rampant consumerism, Fabrizio, Federica, Ramona and all excellent people and very kind ... special mention to the chef that there delighted with a kitchen that might seem simple but in reality and 'refined and genuina.Siamo were won over by this little oasis umbra, perhaps unknown to most people, but that can' in my opinion compete with the most renowned places but definitely not .. . MAGICAL! special hug to a Ramona, Federica and with professionalism, simplicity and sweetness have led us to the discovery of the value of time and a goodbye to my namesake Fabrizio: really great!'ll be back soon! Fabrizio Sergio and
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
12/2012
Holiday type:
Relaxing
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it 110 and honorable mention honors with ,  10/09/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Fabri hello, we miss you! you are beautiful, so talented and I want so much !!!.. Never found so much courtesy, friendliness, availability, simplicity, taste, care, discretion, sensitivity and friendship, "all together". The only drawback if we must make picky is that the pool is not in the vicinity (but you are forgiven, knowing that you are making real ??!!!) .. For all those who are reading "You MUST go there." A small introduction, what most impressed us is that it arrived we were surprised to see the guests smiling and happy, but after a while you come infected is inevitable ... it is true .. In fact, words are not enough to describe the experience. The Monastery is a little paradise immersed in the peace and quiet, green forests and sunshine, you hear the crickets at night and the sky is studded with stars. The restaurant has a 360 degree view of the hills and woods, the food is very good and wholesome, served us the beautiful Ramona, polite and always smiling, the food will accompany the delicious beer they produce only a few meters (the DV is spettacolarene we brought home 3 boxes and is already over). The spa deserves great attention, is unique, it seems an ancient temple, the most beautiful I have seen so far (we are lovers of well-being and we turn around and tried many, of all kinds, in Italy and abroad, but so ever.) thanks to Federica with golden hands and his collaborators, we found inaspettatamene types of treatments offered only in the most prestigious spa prices honest, well characteristic to advise and customize the path is an air of great ability and professionalism, we have very pampered. The Boss ..... Fabri ... what about .. is a Myth! We love these guys and that wonderful Monastery. We return five days in October with our friends for detoxifying path, a very nice big kiss also to Emanuele and Richard. Lorenzo and Emanuela
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Spa baths
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it romantic and relaxing princely ,  31/08/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The relay is located in a beautiful place surrounded by nature. Staying in the monastery is very impressive and I recommend the superior room which has a view over the valley and is spacious, but still a little small, but the standard is fine for a weekend. The bathrooms are spacious and comfortable. Divine the spa! One can not make at least one treatment seems to go back in time, all in marble Moorish style with perfumes and candles everywhere, friendly staff and knowledgeable will advise on appropriate treatment. Romantic restaurant with wonderful views over the valley, and we eat pretty well-priced. And can a 15-minute ride to be hosted at the table of cavagleri where you can swim in a swimming pool. <nella chiesa del monastero a volte ci sono dei concerti di musica classica davvero notevoli e gratis. tutto il personale della struttura è gentile e accogliente. Per noi è stata davvero una vacanza molto bella
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Accommodation:
Activities and facilities:
Restaurant:
Period of stay:
8/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Romantic
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it beer ,  22/04/2011

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

the beer produced by them is just as exceptional as the rest of the place-we were only an afternoon and visit the microbrewery but it was a wonderful experience-we will definitely be back.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Setting and surroundings:
Activities and facilities:
Period of stay:
4/2011
Traveller type:
Couples
Holiday type:
Open air
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it lovely place ,  04/11/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

I recommend it to anyone who wants to find himself or as a starting point to visit wonderful places easily raggiungibili.Bellissima structure immersed in an enchanting landscape in which it integrates perfettamente.Buona cucina.Disponibilita 'and courtesy combine with an elegant simplicity.' Thank you see you soon!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
10/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Lovely place, great hospitality ' ,  27/10/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

surrounded by beautiful scenery relay presents a lot of details. delicious cuisine, delicious beer "home made" would recommend it to those who want to spend a few relaxing days spoiled by the delights of the surrounding environment and the availability pleasant 'managers. Valentina
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
10/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it 28/08/2010 ,  02/10/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A place where time trace. Peace, tranquility and good food. Beer production unprecedented, personal and top service. I would say that better and 'hard to find. A very special thanks to Henry!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
10/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it to recommend! ,  27/08/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A good place to relax and disconnect completely spina.Non suitable for those who like crowded places, such as discos, etc..
Unique in its kind, rooms spotless and the staff is friendly.
The only flaw we found was the kitchen: the cut of beef is not their strong and some dishes are sublime.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it peace and recreation ,  27/08/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

the experience was wonderful in several respects: friendly and helpful staff, healthy food and attractive, comfortable rooms and antique flavor and authentic, simply enchanting landscapes and favorable location for any type of route (historical-cultural, landscape, etc., and finally a beer simply unique enough to make a breach of a teetotaler like me ..
Do not miss
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it lovely place ,  18/08/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

We spent 5 days in this paradise, beautiful facility well maintained and clean rooms excellent cuisine and friendly, helpful staff, headed by the excellent thanks.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it really lovely ,  17/08/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

Truly beautiful! The structure is treated in detail, respecting the original ancient architecture. The people who run the monastery are lovely, friendly and funny. Especially tend to the care of the spirit and feel pampered.

The site, overlooking a wide valley is beautiful, surrounded by greenery and silence. And 'ideal for those who want to escape the hustle and bustle of the city, thanks to the absence of the tv. At last! There was however, a classical music concert, with performances by a young pianist who performed the songs definitely not easy.

Everything is prepared with their hands in gold, from the excellent pie for breakfast (and winning) beer. Excellent restaurant with carefully selected raw and cooked, to the highest standards of quality and specifically regional. All at a price that honestly for what is offered.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it FANTASTIC ,  14/08/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

A special place nestled in the nature of the Umbrian hills, the property has been restored in every detail, we were greeted with kindness and availability (Sig.Graziano and Mrs. Magdalene) dinner and breakfast was great and genuine, the beer will return fantastica.Ci definitely!
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
8/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English  

it Cool! ,  31/07/2010

Score:

Review by: 

Review:

The place is beautiful and immersed in absolute peace, the staff is very friendly and the meal is absolutely delicious!
value for money is more than adequate, I recommend it to anyone in need of relationship.
(Translated with Google Translate)
Period of stay:
7/2010
See review in original language...     Read all Translate into English