contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Selva

Località Selva, 14, 17024 Finale Ligure (Savona)

"Excellent"
Based on 72 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lunch"

    07/04/2017

    I was dining by Barbara who is a great cook. Thanks for the great food, genuine cooked and in a cozy and clean environment.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Selva answers
    Hi cinnamon is always a pleasure to have you as my host with your family you are special soon hello
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice location overlooking the sea"

    07/03/2017

    We spent wonderful days here on La Selva, the dinner was excellent, every day another, new, dish from the region. The breakfast very good and plentiful. The service staff were very attentive and very friendly and helpful. The Good Soul, who watched over everything, is Mrs. Barbara, who spoils your guests with your kind, loving kind. We wish Barbara all the best
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Selva answers
    Hello many thanks for your nice comment I am very many thanks, I always try to make the best for my guests, I would be glad to have you again in la selva as a guest to have. Ciao lg barbara
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "Unfortunately not met the expectations"

    07/03/2017

    Barbara is a very nice hostess. The environment is very nice and the courtyard well maintained. Very great view of the sea. But the BUT: our room was neither with WLAN, nor with TV, radio, nor anything else. Since only half-board is offered, it is of course a problem, since you have neither cooking facilities, nor fridge. What is the next problem to be addressed? You can not even get something for a short time, since you with every car is bigger than a small car, problems has gone there and again. Therefore, you have easy to do something, because you have to worry about every trip, you can leave the car somewhere. The food was fresh, but not more, just very little flavored and not my taste, the other guests said. Do not choose any, it is completely a surprise what you get. In summary, I can not understand where the whole good reviews come from. I'm really sorry to have to evaluate so, since the hostess is really very nice, but somehow has to be synonymous times the truth, so that one can work on it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo La Selva answers
    Allo Sebastian I'm very sorry that you were not satisfied, I often asked you if something is missing if everything is in order and you said everything ok, tip top ... I have nuer headache or toothache I do not know more .. I am sure that you will be able to make the most of your stay with us. Of course, the street and my parking space not become bigger, as are the more on terraces no flat as in Lombardei or in Germany, you know how the Ligurian coast, and you know that the agrutirismo are not exactly in the center ... I thought that is self-understandable ... I had them also the pictures of the garden, the room story ... they still know ....... none of the others gaeste that in the time there were told me the food Has not tasted, the Family from canada have even made compliments .... I am really sorry that they were so unpainting with la selva performance. a pity. Many love greetings .barbara
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      3/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      3/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "More holiday is not!"

    06/24/2017

    Barbara's small accommodation promises a vacation that could not be more enchanting! Far away from any nonsense, it can be beautiful and wonderfully relaxing! The cozy and shaded garden areas with a view of the Riviera are best enjoyed with a good book with a full glass of Barbara's house wine. And if it needs a little more cooling, then the sea is not far! Past a few fragrant orange trees and shady olive trees and you are already beach. And as if all this was not worth a visit, it is the fabulous hostess, who likes to have you back! Barbara, who is their guests in every living situation the rock in the surf! No matter where the shoe is pressed - she is always there with all her cordiality and boundless willingness to help! She is no way too far and no call too much to make each one of her guests more than just happy! Whether you need tablets without having a prescription, you have accidentally left too much money in a shop or spontaneously loaded by the count to a dinner in evening dressing without having such a holiday bag ... From the right contacts to To Dinner-Dress - Barbara has it all! And if she does not have something, then she knows how she gets it! In short: The "La Selva" is a beautiful, honest and cozy hotel, where every guest - not least because of his charming hostess - will feel like at home!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Selva answers
    Janine I have again read your writing, pity that I not as good as you can write in German, many thanks for your wuenderschoene description, where I feel very well as in a fabulous, a dream, that was or I dreamed? ... many thanks please come times as soon as possible ... I have already homesick ........ goldschatz ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Typical farmhouse with dream location by the sea"

    06/07/2017

    We enjoyed the five days in the agrituristic farm La Selva at Finale Ligure very much. When you arrive, you should not take the short distance directly from the coastal road, but always above the village of La Selva from above. To the in-house wine is a very good regional food in four or five courses on the terrace. The breakfast with eggs and sausage after order is after the opulent dinner absolutely sufficient and good. In the cooler season, a lovingly furnished room is also available for eating. The cozy rooms with sea view are nice and clean. You can also rest in front of the rooms or the garden with sea view from the hikes or bike rides in the hinterland. The coastal road is not heard at all. Hiking and cycling can be started directly from La Selva. It is recommended to keep the windows closed in all southern countries, especially at night. The land-like mosquitoes are always active and ready to be cut. La Selva is definitely a very nice spot Italy. The hostess Barbara and your team is always friendly and helps with problems of any kind. Greetings to all and, of course, to Poldo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo La Selva answers
    Hello I thank you very much for the beautiful comment I would be very happy to have you again as a guest lg barbara
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Nice place, wonderful hostess"

    06/05/2017

    We spent wonderful days at the farm in the middle of the hills above the Ligurian Sea. Hostess Barbara, who spoke German very well, took care of us and cooked fantastic four-course menus in Ligurian style. Although somewhat remote, the house is a good starting point for mountain biking. Thank you, Barbara. We will be back! Ingrid and Klaus-Peter
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo La Selva answers
    Hello many thanks for your write I was very very happy and gladly again when you come again very very beautiful ......... with us goes on in the moment very very warm until soon barbara
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful holiday"

    04/16/2017

    We were lucky to take a vacation from Barbara. Great cook and very nice owner. We will definitely be relying on St. Christopher on the street. Happy Easter ??
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    Agriturismo La Selva answers
    many thanks to you for choosing us it was a pleasure to celebrate with you your birthdays .... the light of our fabulous .... lanterns to see you soon !!!! thank you...
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Unforgettable"

    10/03/2016

    We will always keep the 6 day stay at Barbara and her team very good memories. From the first minute on we felt welcome. The tasting evening is typically Italian, from the greatest care and tastes delicious. As soon as you wine and jam home-made. The view is gigantic and the recreational value very large. We will recommend to all our friends and acquaintances this Italian paradise. All the best for you, love Barbara
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "compromise for those who love the mountains and the convenience of walking down to the sea"

    09/03/2016

    I confirm all the positive reviews, I, husband and dog Kira I was late August. Sea view rooms and comfortable with large closets and comfortable mattresses (important to me) for a good rest .... finally. 5 days who really well oxygenated me after stressful year. In the morning excellent breakfast with homemade cakes from them of course, fresh croissant, jam them (do not expect the goodness), coffee, milk, tea, bread, honey, orange juice, corn freish, salami and cheese ... with the service Patrizia, very pretty and disponibile.La sea dinner priceless, thanks to the service of Thomas, a boy really good ways, discreet, attentive and caring to ask if all is well with each course and the owner Barbara cordial, very helpful and friendly , excellent cook. Unforgettable his vegetable appetizers, not to mention the first, second, sweet fruit and to finish a good limoncello, dinner with their products very digestible, and at home I have the problem of eating in the evening. The farm has parking accessible by road longer dall'Aurelia, but we preferred for convenience and to move more easily, leave MACHINE Aurelia, at the foot of the road (which comes from Aurelia uphill in the Farm less than ten minutes walk), parking lot in which, even in August at about 18.30 / 19.00 are placed and then the car we've always left it there; park also some campers so it is not isolated. At the foot of the road on the left, a half hour walk, you reach the right Varigotti and forty minute walk (less than ten minutes by car), you're in Finale Ligure. In the stretch of sea, crossing the Aurelia, I went to Varigotti, the sea is gorgeous, with the beaches of pebbles, I recommend bringing water shoes for stones even to get into the sea, pitcher and mask (the clear sea and very nice). Thanks for everything and mom Barbara, to your team, to Nicole and a kiss to the tender cagnolone Poldo. Patrizia F.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Total relaxation surrounded by wine, olives, lemons, oranges and much Italian friendliness and culinary arts"

    08/28/2016

    From our room we shone the morning when you first open the shutters the deep blue sea meet. In the evening, the full moon reflected in the water, where the lights of the fishing boats sparkled like diamonds. Between morning and night spoiled the hot sand of beaches of Noli and Varigotti our bodies and the surf washed new energy in our muscles. Wine, Aperol Spritz and its gereichten nibbles in the afternoon in the streets of the historic center of Noli and the beach bars of Varigotti were the successful preparation for Barbara traditional but creative dinner menus. Many thanks to Barbara, Nicole, Patrizia and Tommy whose warmth could be some small shortcoming into a charming character. We'll be back, maybe. And bring our bikes with again. The hinterland is the show even if the increases are quite violent.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic!"

    08/28/2016

    With our little two year old daughter, we are 9 days in July when Barbara and her team. We enjoyed it all around. "La Selva" is an oasis of well-being and relaxation. The view from there is fantastic, our room was very clean and nicely furnished guest, designed the whole place lovingly. Our daughter has attended every day the chickens and the beautiful property explored. We are vegetarians. Barbara conjured every evening a delicious vegetarian menu for us. Thanks alot!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "unadulterated Liguria"

    07/09/2016

    We stayed the end of June 2016 for one week at Barbara and her team. The atmosphere was very very warm, the food was excellent, the wine was tasty :-D Have well Thommy, Patricia and of course Barbara spoils. Many thanks to all of you ?? Greetings Susanne and Rainer PS For Driving: If you think it does not continue, then drive on and on, then you get to the "La Selva" ????
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Barbara spoils with their cooking skills"

    06/29/2016

    We were with our two children (8 and 9) as in the Pentecost. The approach is a little difficult, because the road gets narrower, but you learn quickly. Mostly we were with the wheels on the road and in the evening we were greeted by Barbara with super delicious salads, soups, ravioli (which were full of the hammer), meat, cake, strawberries, ice ... spoiled. The weather was nice, so we got the sea delicious breakfast in the garden with a view and were so up for the day. The children saw their first fireflies. And Poldo the dog is a very nice! All in all a really great holiday in La Selva. Many thanks to Barbara and her helpers
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bella Italia"

    06/29/2016

    We spent 5 days at La Selva and felt good overall. The house is situated just outside the town on a slope between olive groves, vines and fruit trees. Thereby it is really quiet and you can enjoy a wonderful sea view. On foot you reach quite quickly after Varigotti. There are numerous excursions and beaches in the area. Since we had booked half board, we were spoiled every night of Barbara culinary with fresh, regional products. It was very delicious! It was ready and always fresh fruit from the garden. Barbara is very friendly and helpful, and her team. Thanks for the great holiday and delicious marmalade!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "tolles Ambiente, familiere Atmosphere, spitzen Essen"

    06/21/2016

    Barbara ist ein Schatz, super kochen kann und hat ein tolles Anwesen. Nur die Anfahrt ist nichts für große Autos und Nerven Schwäche. Die Umgebung bietet to Möglichkeiten (Fahrrad, Wandern, Baden)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo La Selva answers
    Hallo Mechtild vielen dank fuer deine schreiben. danke und das hast du gesagt das ich bin ein schatz !!!! du auch !!!!!! hir seid immer willkommen. hello bis bald ......
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites