Agriturismo La Valle del Vento

C.da Vallonica, 17, Treia 62010 Treia (Macerata)

"Excellent"
Based on 54 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Thanks"

    07/29/2010

    We sincerely thank Andreina, Francesco and Fabio for the reception and the sympathy with which we have hosted. Really lovely, confidential and pleasant, the food is spectacular and abundant Andreina!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Belisssimo place and great food."

    06/13/2010

    Thank you for your hospitality to Andreina and Francis, relaxing and beautiful place and congratulations to Andreina're a good cook, definitely come back here, and bring friends with Lorraine even Pierluigi Ceriano lake Milan.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Truly relaxing holiday in a very hospitable"

    06/10/2010

    Quietly situated in a lovely valley, very comfortable, food excellent and plentiful, courtesy and availability: It is not a spot, and there really is The Valley of the Wind Farm. We hope to return presto.Un greetings to Mr. Francis, his wife and to Fabio. Max and Maria Elena
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "sincere congratulations"

    03/25/2010

    My wife and I stayed (purtrroppo) for one notte.La Ms. Andreina and her husband are exquisite people, people who today and 'almost impossible to meet and the food goes hand in hand with their personality' ... The staff and, 'Very nice and clean, the environment that surrounds it and' a real paradiso.Andateci and not regret it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "not to be missed .."

    10/25/2009

    They are to be known, Andreina Fabio and Francesco .. their farm is as beautiful as their personalities and the air we breathe tastes good, especially when Andreina kitchen! go find them and I thank the board!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "nice and helpful"

    09/29/2009

    Available cute and can be the slogan of the farm because all of them are really nice and pleasant is the living room. Luciano and I we were really good.
    August sunny and warm and the Valley of the Wind was fine, chat in the cool evening under the stars in the silence of the countryside BEAUTIFUL!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a corner of paradise."

    06/21/2009

    The area was not new because my boyfriend has relatives here, and every year we allow ourselves to take advantage of a few days to relax and come to find and disconnect from the routine of the year, but this year wanted to do abbbiamo something different from the usual hotel .. successful test!
    A corner of paradise in this brand that I love, where the only "noise" that wakes you up is the bell cow grazing ..
    .. Excellent service and hospitality to recommend highly!
    .. .. See you next year if not sooner.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Friendliness"

    05/15/2009

    We enjoyed, along with three friends, a truly remarkable hospitality, friendliness and the word that defines the whole.
    Tasty and varied, in many different ways, foremost among them the sauce Valley of the Wind, as well as just a tad amaragnola!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Four days from God!"

    04/13/2009

    Before you book a mini-vacation we had consulted our site and our attention was agriturismo.it fall, for practical reasons, this beautiful structure, "the Valley of the Wind" to be exact .. and never the choice proved to be so happy in every respect: a warm welcome, comfortable and very good accommodation in the hotel rooms, excellent cuisine Andreina, all accompanied by the sympathy of Francesco and Fabio! seemed to be among friends, in this oasis of peace and tranquility. If someone wants to combine quality and quantity, no doubt: choose with your eyes closed The Valley of the Wind, and will next pentito.Alla and thanks, family Campagnaro
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful holiday at the Passo di treia"

    11/10/2008

    We stayed for 5 days leave at Andreina and Francesco to visit in the Macerata Opera Festival. We have searched the first time an Internet Agricultura ... and have taken an equal stroke of luck! The food that was just indescribable Andreina served us well and of the highest quality. The antipasti, the primi, the secondi ... We often think of "Valle del Vento" and the heavenly peace under a starry sky. Thanks to Andreina and Francesco for the warm and friendly reception. Ci vediamo!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2008
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday 2008"

    09/14/2008

    We chose only the Marches cultural enrichment. We found what we expected as well as the skill of Andreina (cook at high level), the friendliness of the availability of Francesco and Fabio. Thanks again for the genuinely warm welcome, we had a really enjoyable week.
    Ernesto, Mimmo, Rosy and Mariagrazia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2008
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "first experience on a farm"

    08/23/2008

    We launched this new experience for us and really was positive, especially for our two children who have enjoyed, like us adults, that the kitchen is the hospitality. Thanks again for the beautiful managers past week.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2008
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Money"

    08/18/2008

    We stayed about a week and we were very good. An ideal place for a peaceful holiday. Excellent, offering plenty of cooking the dishes of the region. Hospitality and availability are a constant of the farm.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2008
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a nice holiday"

    05/14/2008

    After initially designed other destinations, for the bridge on May 1, we decided to go to the Valley of the Wind. A wise decision because 'The valley of the wind Thanks to the hospitality' of Francesco, and Fabio Andreina h we did spend a few days (unfortunately only 3) in a beautiful place to relax from the naturalistic point of view and pleasant in all respects, not least thanks to the gastronomic delights of Andreina. thanks
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2008
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Exceptional ..."

    03/10/2008

    I must say a farm that is worth a visit! The food is excellent and especially abundant (mixed appetizer + 2 + Second + side dish + dessert) for those who love to eat, especially typical things (pizza with onion was news to me that I come from Rome!).
    Managers are also worth who were always courteous and polite.

    Everything is bathed in the green ... so beautiful scenery and clean air!

    Matthew and Eleanor
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2008
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites