Agriturismo Maso Corradini

via Milano, 28, Castello di Fiemme 38030 Castello-Molina di Fiemme (Trento)

"Excellent"
Based on 11 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Restaurant
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Disappointed milking activity and dinner too"

    07/12/2018

    We have been eating one evening after the activity of milking the cow (what else is that to see the lord of the farm attacking the cow pump! 5EUR per adult and 3EUR children) and already pay them to see one work and not we really seriously disappointed! Anyway let's go to dinner where the lady had proposed the menu of the day and then the a la carte menu (we were fine with the menu of the day) eat and .. at the time of the bill comes the beauty! The lady was counting each dish separately .... alche my husband pointed out that we had asked for the menu of the day that she had proposed to us and she replied that the menu was only for who was staying in the structure and not for the outside! what absurd this too ... we were really bad (first we propose one thing then withdraw back!) Worst thing he wanted to be right and let us pay an astronomical sum! in our opinion it was not a pleasant behavior on the contrary ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    Agriturismo Maso Corradini answers
    In response to the lady I make some necessary clarifications: the lady had requested by telephone the guided tour of the farm and was accompanied with her husband and two small children inside the barn, where they explained and explained the operations that are done daily for manage animals, their different attitudes and characteristics. A baby fed and caressed the animals and after about 15 minutes they moved into the milking parlor. The various stages of the milking cycle were made to be seen and explained until the end. Meanwhile, the lady had moved out of the room with the smaller baby, while the other remained until the milking of the ten cows. At that point the lady always thanked, independently done another ride in the barn and then go to the nearby farm. The 'a la carte menu integrated with the dishes of the menu' of the day was offered, proposed to guests staying at the farm. As usual, there was a rich cheese buffet of the Cavalese Dairy and cured meats of our production, as well as eight or nine seasonal vegetables, cooked and raw. I note that the lords, previously, had asked for availability and costs to stay in the farm, but in those days we were complete. They ordered the various dishes individually and served several times in the buffet ... cheeses are very welcome. At the time of paying (before making the bill I always ask for confirmation of the dishes brought) ... the lady tells me that the guided tour, made especially for them, they had not done because the children were left out .... .. "children do not eat anything" ... her husband says he took the menu of the day and it cost 22 euros ... To try to understand, being that the PRICE OF THE ENTIRE MENU 'RESERVED ONLY to those who stay in the farm, I allowed myself to ask who had said this .... no answer ... I preferred to leave it, I applied the price requested by the customer and at the end for two adults and two children, rich buffet, appetizers, soup , choice of first courses, main courses with side dishes, desserts, bread, covered and guided tours - free of charge - less than 50 euros! ... we also lent them umbrellas to go to the car and avoid getting wet because of the storm. The impression is that it was written just to argue and perhaps to try to discredit our structure that has been doing this activity with passion for 45 years. We wish the lady and family to find in the future the most suitable tourist accommodation for their needs and to spend many beautiful days in the Dolomites.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      1/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An enchantment in Val di Fiemme"

    08/05/2017

    In our little one we traveled a lot and stayed in so many facilities but never felt at ease like Maso Corradini: a place that can satisfy our family needs with two little girls, a unique courtesy, a place able to Make the holidays relaxing and unforgettable, genuine food (sublime breakfast and dinner outdoors under the stars) .... I would go on forever ... And then there is she, Monica, a lady, so one of that Which is the case with the capital "S", an infinite sweetness. A person who gives the soul to this company, always present, always ready to please the customer, a 7-star retail cure, takes care of its clients as few, always has a word for everyone, you will spend the evenings sitting At the table maybe in front of their grappa while she enchants you with her tales of life! Thank you so much for making us a wonderful vacation! Thanks to Monica and all her family. Back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just lovely!"

    07/14/2017

    We were with our son Constantin to the family Corradini. We liked it very much. Constantin was enthusiastic about the opportunity to help in the stable. Monica and her family were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the delicious food and would love to come back! Kind regards to Francesco and Stephania.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A precious jewel in Val di Fiemme"

    04/16/2017

    A casket a few steps from home, where simplicity, friendliness, cleanliness, care of everything are the masters. Homemade food meticulously cared for together in the service of Ms Monica and daughters. Since appreciated both by locals and tourists! Thank you for delighting us with your dishes in this Easter day! We will definitely be back :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful"

    06/26/2016

    The place is very nice. I thank Mr. Monica for his professionalism, friendliness and helpfulness. There really pampered, we made this lovely relaxing stay. Maurice and Irene.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Go there"

    05/05/2015

    lovely, accommodating staff. The kitchen is excellent and Mrs. Monica we cuddle. We stayed for the bridge on May 1 and we liked a lot. We will definitely return.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great holiday in the green"

    04/29/2015

    Great property, great welcome will definetly. Very kind and welcoming Monica would really recommend it
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful holiday in Trentino"

    04/24/2015

    I and my husband spent more 'than a holiday in this wonderful agritur .quest'anno finally we go back, Monica and Anna are great, you feel at home and pampered, all e'perfetto, from the rooms to the food not to mention the pulizia.A soon Francesca and Domenico Mancini
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    Agriturismo Maso Corradini answers
    Thank you very much, and 'always a great pleasure to host you in our farm. Best wishes, Anna and fam.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "GREAT HOLIDAY"

    02/26/2015

    WE HAVE BEEN THIS SUMMER AND 'return. WE HAVE A LITTLE GIRL FROM WHAT 'WAS WELL ALWAYS TALK OF THE MOUNTAIN AND THE PLACE WHERE WE WERE.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maso Corradini answers
    Thank you for choosing our farm. It 'been a pleasure to have had as guests. We wait, a warm greeting Monica
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Congratulations"

    12/15/2014

    An island of pleasure from every point of view.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "We'll gladly come again"

    09/11/2014

    A very nice facility with friendly and helpful hosts, which we are happy to recommend. Breakfast and dinner were very good. The rooms are spacious and tidy. The location is ideal for hiking tours and walks in Val di Fiemme.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites