contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Masseria Camarda

VIa Turco Camarda, 31, 72013 Ceglie Messapica (Brindisi)

"Wonderful"
Based on 11 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Absolutely fantastic place"

    06/19/2017

    Wonderful location. Very friendly hosts, with lots of good suggestions for excursions. Fantastic location with beautiful rooms. 25 minutes to the Adriatic Sea and 45 minutes to the Ionian Sea. Very nice beaches !! Be sure to visit the city of Ostuni, even in the evening!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Masseria Camarda answers
    Dear,
    thank you for staying at Masseria Camarda.

    Sorry for not answering in German. We hope English is all right.

    Many thanks for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We really value the feedback of our customers.

    Kind Regards,
    Masseria Camarda
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "First Communion to remember"

    06/06/2016

    We celebrated the First Communion of our daughter on 05/06/2016. On arrival we impressed us a memorable shower, unexpected for the climatic conditions. Unfortunately everything was organized outside the Masseria, fabulous and sin using it only for the final cake. Thanks to the readiness of the Dott. Fiorio and its personnel, now has an alternative solution was found. Lunch, service and everything else really excellent. A special commendation to the availability and kindness of Dr. Fiorio and his staff. Surely location to be recommended. I would simply like to say THANK YOU to all the staff of Masseria Camarda. Giuseppe Asciano.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    Agriturismo Masseria Camarda answers
    Good evening Giuseppe, thank you for taking the time to this magnificent review. We hope in the future to be able to celebrate another event together in the magnificent outside yard. Best regards Masseria Camarda
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Elegant and comfortable"

    06/26/2014

    We spent one night in room 6 in the house on our way from Gagano to Salento and then three nights in a trullo (Room 4)at the end of our two week holiday in Puglia. The restoration of the Masseria has been carried out to a very high standard and all the fittings and furniture are superb. The trullo remained cool despite soaring outside temperatures and we did not need to use the air conditioning. We particularly liked the pool and the sun loungers. Breakfast was fine, with fresh eggs from the on-site chickens, but the selection was a bit limited compared to the other two places where we stayed.

    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"

    09/18/2013

    September 2013 A jewel among the olive trees and greeted us pleasantly surprised by the care and beauty of the hotel and rooms are tastefully furnished and functional antique. A touch of sophistication and exquisite availability by in a magical place. We thank Mr. Cesare Fiorio and his discreet and talented collaborator Martina who delighted us with divine breakfasts. Recommended stay for the physical pleasure and emotional problems. Marina and Eraldo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "just wonderful"

    08/20/2013

    I spent one week in a place indescribable beauty, attention to detail and hospitality of the host. Dr. Cesare Fiorio was not spared to make us feel at ease and provide us with anything that we needed, always with a great willingness and kindness, mettemdoci prodatto what was available from the garden and numerous fruit trees that surround the house. The hotel is charming, attention to detail, in full respect of the place that surrounds it. The apartment we had reserved was perfect, comfortable, spacious rooms.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very good"

    07/27/2013

    We spend 2 fantastic days in this wonderfull place. All of it was fantastic, the place, the owner, the people who work there, the food. Don't miss this place if you go to le Puglia.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An Authentic Site"

    07/04/2013

    Really delicious homemade cakes for breakfast, charming beautifully restored trullo with beautiful private garden and deck chairs, olive groves, orchards and fields as far as the eye can see. Great cordiality 'and availability' of Cesare Fiorio suggesting excursions, beaches, bike rides in the surrounding area and great restaurants ... a wonderful memory!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A wonderful welcome and stay"

    06/12/2013

    CESARE WELCOMED US WARMLY AND WAS THE PERFECT HOST. SILVIA WAS ALSO EXTREMELY HELPFUL? THE HOUSE AND SURROUNDINGS ARE QUITE LOVELY AND THE ACCOMMODATION EXTREMELY LUXURIOUS WITH EVERY NED MET.
    WE THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND MASSARIA CAMARDA.

    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A magical place"

    05/29/2013

    surrounded by olive trees, Masseria Camarda is a place where colors, scents and gently caress the guest. Do not miss the excellent breakfast, for the beans from his garden, space for his views that are rich in photographs. A stay that will regenerate
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Dream"

    05/29/2013

    Every second spent in this place and 'a second of happiness' added to life!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "My life!"

    05/26/2013

    Lucky to have seen in stages restructuring of the farm ... A dream that has materialized, much to her choice as a location the most important moment of my life ... After birth, marriage! ... Masseria Camarda and 'the ideal place to choose to love each other ... Family welcome, choice of exclusive products from the fields of Caesar for breakfast and unique rooms ... Trulli furnished with taste and skill ... I'll be back soon and will boast yet another wonderful experience that I recommend to all of you!! ... A great excuse to get to know part of Puglia ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites