Agriturismo Azienda Olearia Agrituristica Giorgio

Contrada da Giorgio, Mattinata 71030 Mattinata (Foggia)

"Excellent"
Based on 51 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation:
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant:
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "WELCOMING WELL-KEPT IN THE COUNTRYSIDE"

    09/04/2016

    Cozy relaxing very nice surrounded by olive trees, rich buffet of cakes, croissants, fresh fruit, salty and very good of them homemade jams. Great food and excellent service Great to unwind!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Holidays"

    08/28/2016

    Nice place to relax. Staff helpful and efficient! The food is very good and plentiful, always jam company squisite.Dolci excellent. Is recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The right place!!!!"

    08/23/2016

    Beyond our spettative .... nice place to relax eat well ... Suitable for children with many beautiful spaces! Staff helpful and efficient! You eat very well ... with savory raw materials ... the oil produced from them is good and gentle ... always delicious jams company ... Sweet excellent ... I stop here! Andateci??
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "The right place"

    07/23/2016

    strategic location, charming place in the countryside, friendly and helpful staff.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "definitely be redone"

    07/11/2016

    My husband and I enjoyed it a lot, the olive farm in the tranquility just steps away from Mattinata, strategic position to visit the most famous places, beautiful rooms and ate very well, very friendly thanks
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "too short to be perfect repeat"

    05/27/2016

    I came back after three years because I was very well found with my family; this time with friends to catch the first sun and a little tan. I noticed many positive changes: our very nice apartment of superior clean and with air conditioning. The always lovely pool in the shade of olive trees. Impeccable service and the friendliness of the staff throughout the company. We tasted the products especially the jams and olive oil on fresh bread. The breakfast cakes are really homemade as well as special dinner where the chef Francesco has spoiled us preparing special dishes with all the vegetables produced dall'azienda.Un relaxation between campaign perfumes and sun. Unforgettable! Too bad too short: back for sure and thank you again for everything!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Restaurant"

    09/02/2015

    I had the opportunity to dine at with my family (2 small children) during the month of August. overall the dinner went well but I must point out, however, that it is not clear the operation of the restaurant for those who do not reside in the farm. basically I had gone there with the idea of ??eating the paper, but once you sit down came the appetizer portions (not required). I was told that it was a practice when there was confusion but in the end there was not much choice. once we received the bill then we were a little surprised because it seemed high compared to what we had eaten. Mrs. we applied a small discount but despite this I think is appropriate for structures of this kind clearly indicate what you can offer and at what price before you start eating. The solutions are 2: I, a fee fixed menu (differentiated between adults and children), or apply a detailed list (with the possibility, however, to refuse dishes not ordered).
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Restaurant:
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "summer 2015"

    07/27/2015

    9 days. Wonderful and unforgettable .... beautiful place and very friendly .... I go back ... thanks
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Good solution!"

    07/22/2015

    The farm is well run and is in a very advantageous position to gain access to both the center of Mattinata (3 min. Walk) as to all the beautiful beaches of rocks of the coast (5 min. With the car). The accommodation was clean and well laid out. The pool is large, clean and well tenuta.Il restaurant offers good and in line with the territory. The choice of dishes is somewhat limited. Rating overall positive!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Allright"

    07/20/2015

    Wonderful facility surrounded by greenery, helpful and professional staff, high quality food.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Beautiful location, very friendly staff"

    06/08/2015

    We spent 8 wonderful days in early June at Agriturismo Giorgio. The location is very nice in the hills overlooking the sea. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the food excellent. There are departures for the accommodation and service. The device acts come a bit old and there was in the 8 days no cleaning, although when booking 3 day cleaning was promised. There were fresh towels only on demand. In addition, the entire entrance area is provided to the apartment with ant trails, which then led also often to ants in the apartment.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Hospitality and friendliness"

    05/04/2015

    Having just returned from a very pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly and attentive to every need of our large group. Very good food, dishes prepared with fresh produce and served with great care.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relax and tranqullità - 09/21/2014"

    09/21/2014

    We just returned from a week's holiday in September. The tranquility of the period was further crowned oasis of peace in which we stayed. The little house nestled in the olive grove, in our case enriched by a terrace with a sea view was perfect to pull the plug from the busy city. (Environment clean and comfortable). The property is a few minutes walk from the center of Mattinata and convenient to all locations in the Gargano. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We used the half-board service, breakfast buffet, and the dinner has always been up dishes with simple-looking but always carefully prepared with fresh and cured also in the presentation. Compliments to the chef !!! If in our future travels september, we happen to come back in the Gargano definitely be back. Greetings and thanks to all of my heart! Patrizia and Andrea - Modena
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful week of August"

    09/02/2014

    Great hospitality, great willingness of all staff, great food, great tranquility, in a few words the perfect place to relax even in the week of August (and with the structure to complete!) And with twins a little over 3 years. We'll be back for sure even to repurchase the fantastic olive oil and delicious jams.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Disappointing"

    08/26/2014

    We stayed in this cottage the week of August and we could not wait to tornarcene casa..vi to explain why: I start from the room we were assigned: it was dirty with cobwebs and dead bugs everywhere on earth, not to mention furnishing The restaurant was nice .... but the food was tasteless and very, very scarce .. ah, and do not you ever change the cutlery, from starter to second you have to use always the same .. the only advantage was the location, I explain, is located in a strategic point that you can reach the center on foot, the rest we did not like anything else, in fact left everything to be desired .. Oh I forgot, at the end of the stay they wanted us to pay even drinks taken dinner, even if there had never informed that they were included in the half board only water and wine (crazy things ..). We would not return more ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites