Agriturismo I Tesori del Sud Country House

S.P. Mezzane , Vieste 71019 Vieste (Foggia)

"Excellent"
Based on 40 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Idyllic place peace silence relax kindness excellent cuisine. If you want to relax and live some days in a place where everything is serenity, I recommend it"

    05/03/2018

    What to say? Raffaele perfect place of availability and infinite kindness the houses are beautiful clean and equipped with every comfort surrounded by green hedges between olive trees and flowers the swimming pool very comfortable il.mare a few minutes drive. The excellent cuisine as well as the pizzas cooked in a wood oven and the breakfast tastes by the pool. We spent three days in total relax certainly will be back. I forgot .. even my dog ??liked this short vacation! Then Raffaele is planning to use a piece of his huge property as a scissor for hairy people.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Idilic olive grove holiday with 5* amenities"

    08/31/2016

    This was one of the best holidays our family had for a long time! The accommodation was really comfortable and clean, with big bright rooms, large veranda and air conditioning. The pool area was also very relaxing for the adults and the pool perfect for our kids (11 and 9). The deep end was great for them to practise their swimming safely and the shallow end was great for chilling out. The restaurant was perfect for family meals, with such a range of local dishes and the pizza oven was marvellous. We couldn't really fault it. Nonna Concetta and nonno Libero showed us how great italian cooking can be when done well. The friendly staff, Raffaele and Raffaela however made our stay really precious, going out of their way to make sure the kids had their favourite dishes and the adults a relaxing time. We can't wait to go back next summer!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect stay in insanely beautiful plant"

    08/30/2016

    The location, the accommodation operator Raffaele and his whole team. All super friendly, helpful and always willing to listen. These clean houses, the best food, all homemade and the pizzas an absolute dream! The pool was clean and never crowded even in August. From the beautiful coves, the with the beautiful city of Vieste Gargano to mention all. If after Apulia, then definitely back into Tesori del Sud ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A paradise"

    08/29/2016

    We had a wonderful holiday at I Tesori del Sol. Raphael and his team much trouble for our holidays are going well. Accommodation is spacious clean and well equipped. The pool is wonderful and we would strongly advise you the restaurant. What a treat after a long day trip to enjoy a drink at the pool. In short here is a wonderful setting in a tranquil area. We reviondrons ... sure!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Tour of Puglia"

    06/05/2016

    We were after our trip through the southern Apulia 4 nights in Vieste Agriturismo I Tesori del Sud Country House and were able to get a good rest there. We liked it very well. Breakfast in the morning outdoors was very rich and the staff very, very friendly. Raffaele and his wife were very helpful and for us it was a nice holiday ending in Gargano. We can recommend it only. While we did not have a family with children, but also two friends who can there off well. Thanks again for everything.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "excellent"

    04/28/2016

    quiet, clean and with friendly and helpful staff. Hearty breakfast, great restaurant, there is much, very nice green space. Is recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A true treasure in Puglia"

    08/14/2015

    Cottages are fantastic, good working air conditioning, shutters on the windows allow for darkness at night, large garden with its own barbecue. Restaurant is very good, delicious regional cuisine and pizza forno a legna. Pool is nice and beautifully designed. The owner and his staff provide the necessary "Divertimenti" for bambini and for the adults (late night dinner pole).
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent family-run residence near Vieste, Puglia, Italy"

    08/11/2015

    My wife, (adult) daughter, and myself spent ten days at I Tesori del Sud in May-June 2015. It is a place we can whole heartedly recommend for a peaceful and relaxing vacation on a charming site in a very beautiful part of Italy.

    The residence run by Raffaela and family occupies a site on what was once an olive grove. It consists of some 15 villas or chalets (and a couple of apartments) of various sizes. There is a delightful swimming pool which can accommodate both adults and small children (perfectly safely) and a restaurant opening out onto a terrace by the pool where you can have breakfast or lunch or dinner if you wish.

    Quite a few of the old olive trees have been retained, and new fruit and other trees planted (peaches, apricots, pears etc) and there are numerous flower beds. The site has been very carefully and tastefully designed and is a pleasure to be in. The restaurant have a very extensive menu and the pastas and fish dishes are very well cooked - we especially recommend the stuffed mussels, and if available the slow-cooked lamb with peas - really top class, compliments to the chef!

    Raffaele is a delightful and very obliging host as are all the staff - Davide the hard-working head (and only!) waiter couldn't be more helpful.

    Prices for accommodation (and food) are very reasonable, and the residence (which is three or four kilometres inland from the seaside resort of Vieste) is very well situated for touring the area.

    We were really delighted with our choice which gave us one of the most relaxing holidays in years.

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great vacation"

    08/07/2015

    Competent staff, helpful and above all friendly! Great for kids! Friendly, clean with good facilities, we spent a relaxing holiday by eating well! Strongly recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Holiday"

    07/06/2015

    We spent two weeks in this beautiful and comfortable, suitable for adults and children of all ages! All staff, and particularly the owners Raffaele and Raffaella, have proven extremely helpful!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "holiday in Vieste"

    07/02/2015

    shame that we spent only three days in this really nice and treated over the aspettative.Il holder the sig.Raffaele very helpful and accommodating to any esigenza.Premesso who had three children of different ages, the place has managed to put all d ' What agreement does not facile.La traditional own good as well as the host family member, can not praise it and recommend it to other people
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A great place When traveling with kids"

    05/17/2015

    Ideal place to stay When traveling with kids. The area is fenced, there are two play areas, a swimming pool, a down to earth restaurant / pizzeria and very hospitable & accommodating owners who make you feel welcome. A good price / quality ratio. We would recommend and Consider visiting again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Be treated like royalty and feel at home"

    10/20/2014

    I can only say thank you to the owners of this beautiful property - Raphael, Raffaella, their beautiful children as well as Free, Lorenzo, Michael, and all the staff that I have forgotten - that in fact make a TREASURE. We stayed with my wife and our little Lorenzo in a country house surrounded by a fantastic farmhouse adjacent to the beautiful Vieste. Not hide, for a family with one year old son things like peace, tranquility, courtesy and helpfulness of the staff, are particularly appreciated. Well, the TREASURES OF THE SOUTH these qualities become common and it feels treated like royalty! And I must say that in our walks along the waterfront, and often watched compativamo all those people who piled in residences and resorts along the coast Vieste-Fish us with very limited space, stunning animations and peace often sought after vacation, but never this (.. .but we know that tastes are tastes ...). The availability of Raphael in meeting any of our needs has not only strengthened me thinking often posted on Trip Advisor that request is not a crime. Anything, even the nonsense that was required was immediately resolved. our little Lorenzo was welcomed and pampered by all, as if we were on holiday with friends and guests ... If I were to list all the times that the Direction came to meet us, I think that I would write a review too long and bored readers ... The grounds of this property, the swimming pool, games for children were always clean and even to want to nit-pick you could raise a complaint. We really can not do compliments to all, for the way you handle a beautiful structure, but also for the way of dealing with people, making the customer feel special. Hoping to meet you again next year, I can only wish you the best of luck, because the way you work really well deserved. Luke Brown and our little Lorenzo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice place"

    08/02/2014

    We spent a great week at Tesori del Sud and were very impressed. The house was richly and elaborately equipped. The entire staff was characterized by friendliness and helpfulness. That the environment with many possibilities is still wonderful, was just the icing on the cake.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very relaxing, very neat and simple ambience"

    08/02/2014

    We spent a week in Tesori del Sud. the accommodation was really great, the pool area beautiful and the hosts Raffaello very nice and accommodating. we have the time there really very much thank you for a great holiday .Familie Lamberts
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites