contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Masseria Faresalento

Strada Vicinale Cacalupi Castellana, Strada Provinciale 223 73014 Gallipoli (Lecce) Code CIS LE07503151000015201

"Excellent"
Based on 54 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Recent and modern masseria, situated in the countryside, with swimming pool. "

    09/24/2020

    Spacious and modern rooms (mostly on the ground floor), strictly styled, very clean, with well-equipped bathrooms. Comfortable beds.
    Extraordinary breakfast, very complete and elegantly presented, in a very beautiful room.
    Located 7 km from Gallipoli, where you can find various restaurants (fish, regional specialities, typical or international cuisine).
    Quite far from the historical sites of Puglia (Valle d'Itria, Ostuni, Locorotonde, Martina Franca, Monopoli...), except of course for Gallipoli.
    The access path could be indicated more clearly on the website, for example with photos and a small map, in order to avoid mistakes.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2020
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Masseria Faresalento answers
    Dear Pierre, Thank you very much for this pleasant and descriptive opinion.
    A few days before arrival, we send detailed itineraries and GPS coordinates to all our customers, but thank you for the suggestion to enter more details on the website, we will certainly do so.
    Thank you very much and we hope to see you soon in Faresalento.
    Debora
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    08/25/2020

    The choice of your farmhouse was random, and it was a perfect choice.
    They certainly left in me and my family a very good impression, unfortunately I had only a few days available, I appreciated the silence, the noise of the city just a memory, privacy, the excellent breakfast served by the attentive Sebastiano, a praise to the rest of the staff, and of course my compliments to the landlady Debora, always attentive and caring, thanks for everything.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Masseria Faresalento answers
    Dear Nicholas,
    It was a pleasure to have you as our guests, we hope to see you soon in Faresalento.
    Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the users.
    A warm greeting to you and your family from all of us.
    Debora

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Charming"

    08/04/2020

    We had a great time at the Masseria Faresalento. We enjoyed the peace and quiet, the clean apartment as well as the well-kept garden with pool. A place where you feel good all around. From there you can make great trips: To dreamlike beaches as well as to various cities like Lecce, Gallipoli and Co.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2020
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Faresalento"

    08/15/2019

    Calm, cleanliness and kindness make Faresalento a superb place that we can only advise you
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Superb"

    07/31/2019

    We were lucky enough to be able to come 5 days in this beautiful place we highly recommend Faresalento the staff is very friendly and helpful we felt like home and not just as passing customers thanks for all your kindness
    The only negative point would be the access in the fields (a lot of holes for the car) but with the rain they had I understand that it is not easy to level its pieces of road in the ground but at the same time it is part of the charm of the southern countryside
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Masseria Faresalento answers
    Dear Christelle, thank you very much to you and your wonderful family. We hope to see you soon in Faresalento.
    Our best regards and good continuation in summer by the staff of Faresalento.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A small paradise"

    05/06/2019

    An air of idleness in this olive grove. The accommodation is clean and comfortable, the hosts are very kind, the breakfast is hearty, typical and delicious, and finally the place is peaceful and very relaxing... Highly recommended!
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pleasant surprise"

    04/27/2019

    We spent an Easter and Easter Monday very special in Faresalento, beautiful structure, beautiful rooms and apartments, all very clean, unforgettable breakfast, but especially the flagship is the courtesy of the owners and staff.
    Thank you all.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    Agriturismo Masseria Faresalento answers
    Dear Mariella,
    it was a real pleasure to open the new season with all of you.
    Thank you very much for choosing Faresalento to celebrate Easter and for sharing your experience with the users of Agriturismo.it.
    Sincerely,
    The staff of Faresalento
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Everything was perfect"

    09/17/2018

    We spent 10 wonderful days in this beautiful b & b. It is very quiet, clean and the owners do everything to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6,5/10
      "Average"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very well!"

    09/17/2018

    All as you would expect ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very very friendly house staff is very accommodating. Ambiance is very tastefully decorated."

    09/07/2018

    Holiday was super nice, and we would come again. Pure relaxation. The people of Faresalento receive from us the award 5 stars
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    09/05/2018

    Nice apartment, friendly staff, nice pool
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Feel at home"

    08/28/2018

    We were welcomed by a family and not by a staff of a receptive structure. This is how our stay continued ... like at home!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very kind"

    08/17/2018

    Very kind and very welcoming people A family spirit and good advice
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "we had a nice time on Faresalento"

    08/08/2018

    very good accommodation, very hospitable, delicious breakfast, nice pool, a bit of driving by car (to the supermarket, the beach, to eat in the Ristorante)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Faresalento for the Congiu"

    07/21/2018

    The structure is wonderful, cared for down to the last detail and respecting the environment that hosts it in which it immerses harmoniously among olive trees, fruit trees and flowers! The thoughtful but not intrusive owners offer a wonderful breakfast in the winter garden of the manor house where you can find typical products of Salento including pasticciotti, watermelon and products offered by the farm; Sebastiano and Doriana are waiting for you to serve these delicacies, ready to welcome you and fulfill your requests and offer information on the territory. So what about ... wonderful holiday! Thank you
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites