Agriturismo Masseria Giancola

Via Mazzini, 35, 73020 Palmariggi (Lecce)

"Wonderful"
Based on 30 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ""..... how to be home !!!""

    09/10/2017

    From our arrival at the farm, accompanied by Mr. Franco, we immediately fell in love with this incognito place. Masseria immersed in the green, with endless views of wonderful olive trees and sunsets. Strategic location to reach the shores and beaches around Ontrato and then return to the evening and have the feeling of being at home. Comfortable and clean rooms; the farm is equipped with every comfort both inside and outside. Franco and Ariliana did not miss us; from sweets and cakes brought every morning (not to be missed for our 2 little girls); where to go and what to do and the nice chats! What to say .... unforgettable vacation and pure relaxation. To return. THANK YOU TO FRANCO AND ARILIANA See you soon Franco Monia Alice Alessia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    Thanks a lot of heart to you !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A paradise"

    07/16/2017

    I was a guest in this wonderful masseria. Frank and Ariliana are two wonderful people. They greeted us with great affection, pampering each morning with stunning breakfasts. The masseria is a corner of paradise, with an immense space around, singing only cicadas and a wonderful wind that accompanies them. The expanse of olive trees and pomegranate trees makes even more suggestive sunsets and sunsets.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    Thank you! Thank you! Thank you so much:
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "The true saline"

    07/12/2017

    The true saline, what you expect and the right one in the gourmet farm. Exceptional hospitality, perfect beach at two steps, friendly and courteous owners, clean apartment, location 10 in an immense olive grove. Our two kids felt at home. A thank you to Franco and Arigliana-the chef's chef with the flakes-for the beautiful vacation. Thanks again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    Thank you so much
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect"

    07/03/2017

    I do not know what to add to the other reviews already published unless it's true that Salento, its people and its sea are all true, and to enjoy the holiday we have to stop at the Giancola farm, you will find yourself a bit lost in peace!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    Thanks to true heart !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a wonderful discovery"

    07/04/2015

    I found this farm through a friend ... I have been several times in Salento but my holiday at the farm of ariliana and frank was unique! the farm is beautiful, stands alone in the countryside of olive groves, it is renovated with good taste and equipped with every comfort ... to this must be added the hospitality of the owners who, in a gentle and unobtrusive, every day we were pampered with sweet, pasticciotti, cakes and savory delights, are always available for information and advice and know how to be wonderful hosts! The farm is close to beautiful beaches, to alimini Bay of the Turks, but also harbor badisco the Ionian coast and the beautiful city of Otranto and Lecce !!! what about ... a relaxing holiday, in a unique ... we will be back !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    Thank you so much !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Charming country house, among the olive trees of Salento"

    07/03/2015

    If you want to make a magical experience in the Salento and live with passion this extraordinary land you have to go and stop absolutely in Masseria Giancola Family Zezza. Enchanting is the home, recently renovated with great care and love, in a large and natural park, a few steps from the sea and from the refined Baroque towns. Franco and Ariliana, besides being a beautiful couple are the adorable hosts who will amaze you with their courtesy, kindness and intelligence. Masters in the art of hospitality, will spoil during their stay with all kinds of comfort. You will not forget it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    thank you so much !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful holiday in Salento"

    06/22/2015

    A wonderful holiday in Salento, with the beach of Alimini lakes nearby, very convenient. Great location, well maintained farmhouse surrounded by olive groves and nature. Great hospitality, great facilities, great cakes for breakfast. A great restaurant nearby in Cannock. Ideal for those who enjoy walking, cycling, or the sea and enjoy the surroundings, Otranto Leuca Lecce, etc. A warm greeting to Ariliana and Franco Zezza.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Long stays
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    Many thanks to you !! the confidence and the positive review. A hug
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Spectacular sunsets"

    09/22/2014

    We stayed at the Masseria Giancola at the end of August: great hospitality and willingness of the family Zezza, lovely place great attention to detail. Great !!! We will be back for sure !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    thanks to you all, a greeting, ary franco, matthew, ale
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Paradise and 'here"

    09/11/2014

    And 'the third year in a row that we choose for our holiday at the sea the splendid farm Giancola family Zezza. Hard to find elsewhere a combination so perfect: a rural cleverly and tastefully renovated in a natural and exciting units to the incredible ospitalita'di Ariliana Franco. Immediately perceive that their discreet attention and caring availability 'are part of the authentic way of being. The lucky or voaispiti are pampered by unparalleled service that includes the delicious cakes Ariliana and other local delicacies offered at morning awakening, baskets of vegetables from their garden, beach umbrella and deckchairs on a magnificent beach. At the end of your stay you have only one desire, to return to more 'soon' cause heaven and 'here! See you next year and thank you, Ariliana and Franco! A hug also to your dear and cute Matthew and Alexander. Mirna and Carlo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    A big thanks to special guests like you, free-ary matthew ale.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful !!!!!"

    08/31/2014

    hospitality, kindness and courteous ... I have no other words to describe Franco and Ariliana the best holidays ever in Torre Dell'Orso terrific place for kids people very friendly and helpful .... we'll see you next year !! !! a big kiss to you by Carola Alfonso Alexander and Alice !!!!!!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    A heartfelt thanks to you !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Accommodation and Hospitality Strepitosa"

    07/07/2014

    We were on vacation at the Masseria Giancola, during the period of June, the vacancy occurred a real success, not only for the quiet place, surrounded by olive trees that expresses and conveys peace and tranquility, but also for the kindness and friendliness Zezza of the family, who has pampered and spoiled with delicious lecornie prepared with the skilled hands of Ariliana. -The Family Annarelli - Luke, Matthew, Manuela and the small Akira thanks you for your hospitality and kindness. Who will go in this WONDERFUL Masseria can understand what it means to Salento, a land full of passion, love, kindness and kitchen Zezza represented by the family. THANKS TO FRANCO, ARILIANA, MATTHEW AND ALEXANDER. YOU SOON!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    A hug and a sincere affectionate thanks from all of us.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Exquisite confirmation"

    07/07/2014

    We had already had the opportunity to be guests of the facility last year and all we can add is that it is a wonderful agriturismo, however, that nothing would be if not accompanied by the extreme kindness of the members of the family Zezza who are constantly available to lucky guests. Thank you and see you soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    thank you thank you thank you ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simply outstanding!"

    11/19/2013

    If you are in this area you simply must stay here! The site is a high above the olive groves and is sublime, the accommodation new and high end, and host Franco and his family are delightful hosts. It is secluded so if you are looking to walk to restaurants and shopping this is not your place. We were provided with a well stocked fridge and kitchen to more than meet our breakfast needs ( complete with pancake mix and maple syrup as an incredibly thoughtful nod to our Canadian tastes) including juices, water, eggs, pasta and even wine! And each morning a lovely wrapped package of breakfast pastries was quietly left on our patio table! We also beach lounges and an umbrella reserved for our exclusive use at a lovely beach about 20 minutes away. This may be a mute point in the future as Franco was talking about putting in a pool during the next year! We will have to go back! In short, do yourself a huge favour and spend at least a week in this idyllic spot. It will be a wonderful memory you will have for a lifetime!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2013
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    endless thanks to special and precious guests a warm greeting!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "REFINED AND LOVELY FARM, HOME AND COURTESY EXTRAORDINARY"

    09/02/2013

    Difficult to add anything to previous reviews without being repetitive. Unfortunately, we only spent a few days with our two children aged 3 to 6 years in this wonderful farm. We can not completely confirm the data already rated excellent. A truly amazing place, a sense of tranquility and calm, calms you with the world. A perfect, genuine courtesy and helpfulness of Franco is disarmingly with wisdom and discretion allowed us to relax and Listen to us at our ease in this elegant oasis surrounded by olive trees. The apartment is very comfortable, clean and equipped with all necessary amenities and the location is great, away from the hustle and bustle of the city but very convenient to reach in short time the most beautiful beaches and resorts of Salento. The basket of vegetables and fruits and the oil and the wine farm, remain unforgettable. Congratulations indeed.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    a big thank you for the courteous and helpful comments.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "On holiday with Zezza"

    08/25/2013

    The attentive and courteous presence of the family Zezza, further enhances this authentic home Salento. The highly recommend it to those who want to spend some time relaxing in the silence and the scent of the earth. Ask Dr. Zezza useful tips for excursions, shopping and every need we have always found them excellent.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Masseria Giancola answers
    Really thank you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites