contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Tenuta Yala

Contrada Yala, 73052 Parabita (Lecce)

"Excellent"
Based on 12 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
  • Restaurant
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "If you have a sense of beauty, you will feel at home here :-)"

    09/26/2018

    Beautiful facility! The decor is modern, stylish and extremely tasteful for my purposes; The rooms are very clean. I would not make the mistake and eat out - the food is just a dream there! If you are looking for entertainment and Halligalli is definitely in the wrong place - if you want to rest for a few days in a secluded agriturismo will find it hard to find better. The journey is "bumpy" - that should be mentioned. We had a rental car and so did not disturb the narrow streets and the partly very bad surface. For excursions or evenings for dinner you have to drive a bit - the accommodation is just off the beaten track but in beautiful surroundings of wine and olives. If we are to be close again, we will definitely come back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very beautifull"

    07/20/2018

    Structure very clean, new and beautiful. The location is easy to reach and is close to places of interest. The staff is very kind. Ideal for family with children. The restaurant is expensive ... we come from a seaside town and a dinner equivalent to the one we had at Tenuta Yala, both for quality and quantity, in our part it would have cost almost half. It was still delicious. Thanks to the staff.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The top"

    05/02/2018

    First thing I wanted to congratulate the strong point in my opinion of the estate ... marco .. warmth passion class ... makes you feel at home the dishes are told as if they were fairy tales .. excellent quality food super straconsiglio. .. I was there tonight ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Amazing agriturismo!"

    09/02/2017

    The location, the room, the pool, the food, the peaceful atmosphere among the vineyard... what an amazing stay! Special thanks to Sara and the entire team for their great service & advice :) Marie & Nizar

    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    12/10/2016

    I got to know in person the structure on the occasion of my son's baptism, and I must say I was really excited, the structure is very beautiful, surrounded by greenery and offers well-furnished rooms inside. The staff very friendly and polite. We ate really well and in abundance. I highly recommend it. we will definitely return
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Top-conditioning with slight weaknesses"

    09/28/2016

    The property is wonderfully rural well 8 km from Gallipoli. For things (beach, nightlife, shopping) you need a car. It is peaceful, no noise or similar roads Our room (in the main building) was excellent: Beautiful large bedroom with deck, a desk and a small television. Unfortunately, the TV is not adjustable, so you (from the bed) something peeping from below on the image - with a flat-screen TV that distorts unfortunately the colors. The room is cleaned every day. The bathroom is divided into a laundry room (sink, table, mirror) and a room with toilet, bidet and shower. Everything was great. There are missing opportunities to hang bath towels, although plenty of room (walls) is included. The pool is beautiful and quite large (determined 25m long); at the edge are sufficient chairs, etc. are available. The breakfast is delicious and fresh; However, there is every day the same cold meat (a ham and sliced ??cheese) and the same three jams. That might be a bit more varied. Fruit, croissants, breads, pastries and fruit juices are also available; Coffee, milk or tea are brought. The restaurant (dinner in the same room as the morning breakfast) is outstanding: Delicious antipasti (too much!), Excellent wines, great pasta (up to the secondi piatti we never got). The waiter in the restaurant speaks English, which is very helpful, as there is no menu. Unfortunately, this is in Tenuta Yala otherwise not the case: no one speaks only a little English. Thus one is yet largely alone if you had questions. I experienced differently in different agriturismi and should not really be the case with an agriturismo this price range.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Evening under the stars"

    07/02/2016

    Friday, 01.07.2016 together with our Swedish friends, me my husband and our little girl decided to have dinner at the Ayala estate. Choice was never more apt! The picturesque location, the obliging staff, culinary specialties cooked with skill, made the perfect evening! quality / price ratio among the best in the Salento! Recommended for those who want to spend a romantic evening; in the company of friends; with children (this area playground and farm animals). Thanks to all the staff of the Estate for the magnificent figure with the Swedes. Clare Alexander and Adelaide Pisanello
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tenuta relaxing and refined"

    11/15/2015

    In October, my husband and I were guests of the Estate Yala for 5 days. It 'was an apt choice than having a dog in tow and being walkers and joggers. In fact, this structure is displaced between expanses of olive trees and in a large green park, in an area with easy access to the various places in Salento. The buildings on the estate have been recently restored respecting the tradition, are finished and furnished with taste and elegance. Our accommodation was in a separate spacious, friendly, independent, in the vineyards !!! At dinner we tasted delicious dishes, expertly prepared by an excellent cook who uses natural ingredients such as homemade pasta, vegetables and fresh fish. We want to thank Mary, the owner, and Mark for their helpfulness and kindness nell'accontentarci in various situations. We can not recommend this farm to all, but especially to those who love the countryside and good food. Gabriella and Enrico
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Tenuta Yala answers
    Thanks are happy and pleased to have contributed to make you live a serene period of holidays. Also your words help us to work at peak. Thanks again and if you want to come back to visit us we will be happy to welcome you and pamper yourself yet.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely Family and Restful Stay in Beautiful Surroundings"

    09/15/2015

    My husband and I stayed only for two nights in one of the small villas amongst the vines. We wished we had booked to stay much longer as the whole property was beautiful and tranquil. Stylish without being unwelcoming.

    The pool was of a good size and impeccably clean with ample provision for shade in the daytime and beautiful lighting at night.

    This is the first year that Tenuta Yala has been offering accommodation and it is very clear how much effort has gone into making it an oasis of calm for the visitor. The family have thought very hard about how best to provide a good service to their guests.

    The toiletries are lovely, there is ample light in the bathroom, there are bug screens on the doors and as well as the ‘air-con’ in the little villas – as well as the opportunity to open both doors to enjoy the evening breezes. We felt lucky to have found Tenuta Yala and will definitely return to this little gem.

    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful setting, welcoming hosts"

    08/05/2015

    We were there in July for a week to a guest at Tenuta Yala and had one of the two bungalows (Depandance) amid the vines. The bungalow and the main building are very tastefully decorated, the pool area is also optically an oasis. Ever deserves all stylish property an award for design and architecture. The restaurant in the main house delicious regional specialties. The hosts were welcoming and eager to fulfill all wishes. Conclusion - around a place of beauty, relaxation and enjoyment! Highest recommendation!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A Vera holiday"

    07/29/2015

    pleasant place, a real farm quality. The service, the location and even the location away from the crowds, but close to all the most beautiful places of Salento. Besides all the biggest surprise is made by cooking level, but at the same time simple and tasty. The quality of the whole is enriched by the grace and the elegance of the property always present and ready to meet the needs of customers. An ideal place for a truly relaxing holiday.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Tenuta Yala answers
    Thank you, albeit belatedly, for your beautiful and comforting words, that gratify us and encourage us to continue our work. Thanks to still
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bellissima tenuta"

    06/17/2015

    Siamo stati alcuni giorni,in questa bellissima tenuta,completamente ristrutturata con materiali locali di recupero.Si è immersi nella campagna e nei vigneti,quindi totale relax e pace,con sonni tranquilli!Ci hanno dato una dependance,molto bella,pulita,con un letto molto confortevole.Mary ed Alessandro,sono due persone squisite,di una gentilezza spontanea e di una ospitalità degna di nota!! Clara,la mamma di Mary,è una cuoca eccellente!! Ci preparava delle cene squisite,usando verdure del loro orto,pasta fatta a mano,e piatti di pesce,innaffiate da un Lacrima Negroamaro,prodotto da Alessandro. Non vi resta,provare per credere!

    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Tenuta Yala answers
    Thank you for the beautiful words, we always do our best, so that our guests can enjoy a peaceful holiday.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites