Agriturismo Monte La Puglia

Strada Castel Giuliano Sambuco, 18, Bracciano 00062 Bracciano (Rome)

Setting and surroundings
7,8
Activities and facilities
7,6
Accommodation
7,5
Restaurant
7,7
AM
Andrea Mandarino
April 2022
5
Mediocre
The structure would also be nice if it was a minimum of care. The restaurant is good but you have to pay attention to the packaged products because they are served out of date (Nutella expired in May 2021 and Cornflex by Kellogg in March 2022).
The accommodations are not wo... Read more
Stay: 4/2022
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
6
Accommodation
3
Activities and facilities
2
Restaurant
7
E
Erika
October 2020
8
Very good
We spent a weekend relaxing, the place is very nice, the staff very kind, fantastic even the guys who accompanied us during the horseback riding but really commendable was Liana, who with love and dedication offered us great meals! The food all fresh and very much of their produc... Read more
Stay: 10/2020
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
7
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
10
MS
Maria Sessa
March 2019
9
Excellent
I was with my husband and my two children, we stayed just one day, but it was worth it. Beautiful place surrounded by greenery and absolute tranquility. A very kind and helpful lady welcomed us. The room was very spacious and the beds were comfortable, the bathroom had some prob... Read more
Stay: 3/2019
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9,5
Restaurant
9,5
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Monte La Puglia answers
Thank you for the good review and I can only share even when criticizing the road that unfortunately although resulting a municipal road there is no maintenance. Every year we have to intervene as much as we can to make it viable... we wonder if all this is right! This is the price to pay because we are alone having no home around. That makes it more beautiful and fascinating, but also more difficult.

Thank you and I hope to see you again soon at the Agriturismo
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
BR
Bizzarri Roberto
April 2018
8
Very good
We stayed there last Sunday my brother with their families is children, is grandfather only in the restaurant where my vote is 8 really all delicious !! Excellent price quality. And then a nice ride on horseback with my amiko Placido..we can not wait to go back there enchanting r... Read more
Stay: 4/2018
Setting and surroundings
9
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
8
D
Daniele
April 2015
10
Amazing
Real farm, spend a day immersed in nature .... seems to go back 200 years ...... great service and kindness, lunch, really good and abundant flow, not the usual farm that uses the name but then restaurants by 200 guests. ps do not follow the directions of the navigator but calls ... Read more
Stay: 4/2015
Setting and surroundings
8
Restaurant
10
M
mary
April 2015
10
Amazing
I am determined to write after reading the comments on Easter Monday. I am was just for the Easter weekend so I would not know for Easter but on Easter Sunday, although there were so many people, the service I felt fast, in fact, we ate very well and I do not think it was so diff... Read more
Stay: 4/2015
Traveller: Large groups
Holiday: Adventure
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
S
Salvatore
April 2015
10
Amazing
I was there yesterday for Easter Monday and I can only advise against this farm ... it gets better !!! Reasonable place with some animals but riding nonexistent. Room with average price (about 30 euro per person including drinks) but with cold dishes (pasta, cold meat). Sweets di... Read more
Stay: 4/2015
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Short stays
Setting and surroundings
6
Activities and facilities
4
Restaurant
4
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Monte La Puglia answers
Gent.mo Salvatore try to answer that his comment certainly not positive and we're sorry you did not stay happy but I think that if there is something wrong with a good idea, before writing it all, it is preferable to show their complaints to view directly to those responsible and do not write without a direct comparison. If you had done it we would have at least tried to provide a justification. Surely for charity farmhouses there are better but we begin: I do not understand what you mean by "some animals". Today we have 12 hens, 12 Pharaoh, 1 Turkey, 4 Geese and Ducks 4 (germaini real) 12 Caprette Tibetan, 7 donkeys and 10 horses in addition to our 3 volpini, 2 bassottini and a Belgian shepherd and our farm animals is continuously made of departures and arrivals. If she thinks are "some" of course is free to think. I confirm the 30 euro menu with drinks like Easter to give fresh cheese with ricotta and honey ours, our homemade pasta with our sauce and asparagus, lamb and pork with chicory and potato side dishes, pies with our Kiwi and cheesecake with our berries and sliced ??fruit. Waiting times of about 40-50 min.? If it were me I would have politely reported to the proper authorities. Who is in a farm still enjoying the day without watching the clock so much. However we regret. It was also Easter Monday. As for the sale of products, the paper is a part of the menu that highlights the products for sale: Honey, Wine, Oil always. The seasonal products are not sold but according to the season may be required such as cottage cheese, eggs, and vegetables in season Finally the handling Ms Daniela who is responsible for the handling not if it is felt to saddle the horses to his regret because of bad rainy day Easter which made the ground difficult because of the mud and the terrible cold wind from the north that has raged throughout the day. The horse that is the lesson that it still has to be booked in advance walk. Hoping to have you back and give us a way to review your opinions I ask you a cordial goodbye.
(Translated with Google Translate)
S
Sara
October 2014
8
Very good
All in all a nice place ... sperdutoin farmhouse surrounded by nature that makes mistress ... the landscape is x for lovers of woodland and countryside ... there are horses ... and oche..galline ... especially nn do the fila..cm in many other posti..che use as a farmhouse but mos... Read more
Stay: 10/2014
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Great food/wine
Setting and surroundings
6
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
8
GL
Gloria Locci
May 2014
10
Amazing
Away from the city we tasted again the "noise" of silence. The availability and sympathy from everyone made us feel like family (including "Blonde" the dog). Lesson horse riding, walking, great food, fabulous sleep! See you soon
(Translated with Google T... Read more
Stay: 5/2014
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
8
Activities and facilities
8
Restaurant
8
CO
Cristina Orrų
May 2013
8
Very good
A school trip with students ages 7-8 absolutely successful, creative workshop of shirt with plant extracts, indoor spaces, meadows absolutely safe and cared for with games and animation ... thank you for your kindness and courtesy shown to children and teachers! Absolutely to be ... Read more
Stay: 5/2013
Traveller: School children
Holiday: Educational activities
Setting and surroundings
10
Activities and facilities
10
N
.......!!!!
October 2012
4
Mediocre
I've been to this farm in October with some friends to get to given that x 'farm it takes a 4x4 a terrible road full of potholes and bumps and risks to remain standing because even touching the muffler! And the road goes on so at least x 4 km ie I want to say but our cust... Read more
Stay: 10/2012
Setting and surroundings
4
Accommodation
4
Activities and facilities
4
Restaurant
4
Reply from the host
Agriturismo Monte La Puglia answers
I'm sorry for the road full of potholes, just go slow. Reporting more than the farm should be made to the province of Rome or the town of Bracciano not subjected to simple maintenance of a road that is officially managed by the provincial town! As for the menu, we rely primarily on our seasonal products with simple and genuine recipes. however the portions are more than generous to me. For Coca Cola has been I guess a bottle of 1.5 liters, however, I'm sorry for what happened as always promising myself to communicate our philosophy is that of the genuineness of the products in a family environment. It can happen sometimes that is not a donut with a hole. I apologize again ...
(Translated with Google Translate)
S
Sosy
July 2011
10
Amazing
Bellissimoooooo, perhaps the ideal place to live all year round. Food and 'the place to have fun scuisito e'tanto. I recommend this farmhouse for wikend with your children
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2011
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
M
manuela
April 2011
10
Amazing
We were guests dell'griturismo in this Easter weekend I my husband and my 2 beautiful girls + and the thing was seeing their smiles their rides in the meadows in the midst of greenery and lots of animals walking clean air and good food clean rooms comfortable and cozy warm co... Read more
Stay: 4/2011
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Children welcome
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
A
agnese
February 2010
8
Very good
a stay of total relaxation, the silence of the country, respect for privacy have made the experience unique montelapuglia, ideal for comfort, well-heated, spotlessly clean, we will be back for sure. Helpful and friendly reception the lady, her delicious pies. Agnes
(Transla... Read more
Stay: 2/2010
C
Cinzia
July 2009
6
Average
Lovely place, just perfect for those who want real peace of mind.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2009
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites