contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Monte La Puglia

Strada Castel Giuliano Sambuco, 18, Bracciano 00062 Bracciano (Rome)

"Very good"
Based on 15 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    7,6/10
    "Good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "TOTAL RELAX"

    03/07/2019

    I was with my husband and my two children, we stayed just one day, but it was worth it. Beautiful place surrounded by greenery and absolute tranquility. A very kind and helpful lady welcomed us. The room was very spacious and the beds were comfortable, the bathroom had some problems. Dinner and breakfast are very good, with local products and their own. For children there is a lot of space and without danger; there are animals with which my children have spent time (horses, goats, geese, pigs, etc.). The average cost for sleeping and cheap for eating. The only major flaw is the last stretch of road to get to the farm, totally bumpy.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Monte La Puglia answers
    Thank you for the good review and I can only share even when criticizing the road that unfortunately although resulting a municipal road there is no maintenance. Every year we have to intervene as much as we can to make it viable... we wonder if all this is right! This is the price to pay because we are alone having no home around. That makes it more beautiful and fascinating, but also more difficult.

    Thank you and I hope to see you again soon at the Agriturismo
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Great"

    04/14/2018

    We stayed there last Sunday my brother with their families is children, is grandfather only in the restaurant where my vote is 8 really all delicious !! Excellent price quality. And then a nice ride on horseback with my amiko Placido..we can not wait to go back there enchanting relaxing place with large lawn in front of the children .. .. soon ..
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "real farm !!!!!"

    04/25/2015

    Real farm, spend a day immersed in nature .... seems to go back 200 years ...... great service and kindness, lunch, really good and abundant flow, not the usual farm that uses the name but then restaurants by 200 guests. ps do not follow the directions of the navigator but calls and explain yourself the way because otherwise you find yourself making an impassable road !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Easter what you want"

    04/17/2015

    I am determined to write after reading the comments on Easter Monday. I am was just for the Easter weekend so I would not know for Easter but on Easter Sunday, although there were so many people, the service I felt fast, in fact, we ate very well and I do not think it was so different the next day. The place is lovely, both internal and external environments. The room very presentable and clean. We were also accompanied to see the animals. I will be back again, since we are in the province of RM, even with my husband.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "NOT RECOMMENDED !!!"

    04/07/2015

    I was there yesterday for Easter Monday and I can only advise against this farm ... it gets better !!! Reasonable place with some animals but riding nonexistent. Room with average price (about 30 euro per person including drinks) but with cold dishes (pasta, cold meat). Sweets discrete. Very slow ... between courses and the other about 40-50 min ... you are sitting around at 13.40 and ended at 16.30 around ... but not for the abundance of food, but the slowness of the service !!! Sell ??food and agricultural products: non-existent. Sorry to say but do not recommend it highly !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Monte La Puglia answers
    Gent.mo Salvatore try to answer that his comment certainly not positive and we're sorry you did not stay happy but I think that if there is something wrong with a good idea, before writing it all, it is preferable to show their complaints to view directly to those responsible and do not write without a direct comparison. If you had done it we would have at least tried to provide a justification. Surely for charity farmhouses there are better but we begin: I do not understand what you mean by "some animals". Today we have 12 hens, 12 Pharaoh, 1 Turkey, 4 Geese and Ducks 4 (germaini real) 12 Caprette Tibetan, 7 donkeys and 10 horses in addition to our 3 volpini, 2 bassottini and a Belgian shepherd and our farm animals is continuously made of departures and arrivals. If she thinks are "some" of course is free to think. I confirm the 30 euro menu with drinks like Easter to give fresh cheese with ricotta and honey ours, our homemade pasta with our sauce and asparagus, lamb and pork with chicory and potato side dishes, pies with our Kiwi and cheesecake with our berries and sliced ??fruit. Waiting times of about 40-50 min.? If it were me I would have politely reported to the proper authorities. Who is in a farm still enjoying the day without watching the clock so much. However we regret. It was also Easter Monday. As for the sale of products, the paper is a part of the menu that highlights the products for sale: Honey, Wine, Oil always. The seasonal products are not sold but according to the season may be required such as cottage cheese, eggs, and vegetables in season Finally the handling Ms Daniela who is responsible for the handling not if it is felt to saddle the horses to his regret because of bad rainy day Easter which made the ground difficult because of the mud and the terrible cold wind from the north that has raged throughout the day. The horse that is the lesson that it still has to be booked in advance walk. Hoping to have you back and give us a way to review your opinions I ask you a cordial goodbye.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Cute ... and lost in the woods"

    10/12/2014

    All in all a nice place ... sperdutoin farmhouse surrounded by nature that makes mistress ... the landscape is x for lovers of woodland and countryside ... there are horses ... and oche..galline ... especially nn do the fila..cm in many other posti..che use as a farmhouse but most resemble a true centers commerciali..con a lot of people doing the fila.Ero couples ... we had lunch with 25 & a person ... a set menu which included antipasti..die primi..due secondi..contorno and water. The food seemed really homemade. Ps ... everything ok except the way ... but you can reach it anyway.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Recharge"

    05/31/2014

    Away from the city we tasted again the "noise" of silence. The availability and sympathy from everyone made us feel like family (including "Blonde" the dog). Lesson horse riding, walking, great food, fabulous sleep! See you soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A school trip successful."

    05/17/2013

    A school trip with students ages 7-8 absolutely successful, creative workshop of shirt with plant extracts, indoor spaces, meadows absolutely safe and cared for with games and animation ... thank you for your kindness and courtesy shown to children and teachers! Absolutely to be proposed also for the little ones! PS the missing point to the full score only due to the country road but this discomfort ensures, on the other hand, total isolation from traffic.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2013
    • Traveller: School children
    • Holiday: Educational activities
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Day a bit disappointing"

    10/14/2012

    I've been to this farm in October with some friends to get to given that x 'farm it takes a 4x4 a terrible road full of potholes and bumps and risks to remain standing because even touching the muffler! And the road goes on so at least x 4 km ie I want to say but our customers after raghiungono quest farm would take at least the safety of a road .. For Normal Eating nothing for an appetizer first (without a second) and a 26 euro more than the coffee you covered! A plastic bottle of Coca-Cola 5 euro absurd!! There are better nn I was neither I nor my friends happy!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2012
    Agriturismo Monte La Puglia answers
    I'm sorry for the road full of potholes, just go slow. Reporting more than the farm should be made to the province of Rome or the town of Bracciano not subjected to simple maintenance of a road that is officially managed by the provincial town! As for the menu, we rely primarily on our seasonal products with simple and genuine recipes. however the portions are more than generous to me. For Coca Cola has been I guess a bottle of 1.5 liters, however, I'm sorry for what happened as always promising myself to communicate our philosophy is that of the genuineness of the products in a family environment. It can happen sometimes that is not a donut with a hole. I apologize again ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "......"

    07/15/2011

    Bellissimoooooo, perhaps the ideal place to live all year round. Food and 'the place to have fun scuisito e'tanto. I recommend this farmhouse for wikend with your children
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2011
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "real contact with nature"

    04/25/2011

    We were guests dell'griturismo in this Easter weekend I my husband and my 2 beautiful girls + and the thing was seeing their smiles their rides in the meadows in the midst of greenery and lots of animals walking clean air and good food clean rooms comfortable and cozy warm cordiality and kindness of the owners and the excellent lunch and breakfast that they offered us we have to spend 2 days of rest and relaxation the consilgio to all those who enjoy being immersed in nature, away from noise chaos ps .. the tart and cities great and even offered along with honey ricotta really delicious thanks again Dino Martina Manuela and Daria
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "relaxation"

    02/09/2010

    a stay of total relaxation, the silence of the country, respect for privacy have made the experience unique montelapuglia, ideal for comfort, well-heated, spotlessly clean, we will be back for sure. Helpful and friendly reception the lady, her delicious pies. Agnes
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2010
  • 6
    "Average"

    "If you want peace"

    07/29/2009

    Lovely place, just perfect for those who want real peace of mind.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2009
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "I was right?? when?"

    03/08/2009

    No cams that have been enough because the cold pail but the conportamento ok hello and good enough, or by roby!!
    !

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2007
  • 6
    "Average"

    "true relaxation"

    05/31/2007

    From farm visitor to say that the place is very cozy and relaxing, silence reigns. The structure most closely reflects the farm feature, the friendly staff and very helpful. I would not recommend to patrons of hotels.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2007
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites