contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo CÓ de Far˛

Fraz. Brunetti, 1, 18033 Camporosso (Imperia)

"Excellent"
Based on 42 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "3 years"

    03/09/2017

    I have three years my partner and now our little girl decided to spend a weekend a year, and with great joy, we find courtesy and availability '.. we feel good famiglia..tutto ... relax, food and nature ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Really good."

    09/29/2016

    My husband and I, along with our dog, Lola, we recently returned from a holiday in Western Liguria, fascinating places we did not know. The choice of place to stay and 'was also conditioned by the fact that we travel with our dog. And we're so glad to have "discovered" the Ca 'de Faro'. Kindness, courtesy and cordiality by the operators, always available, attentive, present and discrete while. Excellent dinners, where tradition combines with the taste, genuineness 'and goodness' of the products. The great family wine. You are accompanied by all the quiet and charm of the place. The farm 'also in a strategic position with respect to trips and excursions. Sea, mountains and historic towns. What else to say? With Enza, Danilo, Robert and Clare. It 'it has been a pleasure to know them. Marina, George ... and Lola.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Lovely lodging"

    08/04/2016

    Excellent villas, located on the hills of Ventimiglia, family run. I and my family were guests for two days, seemed to be home. Genuine food, great olive oil and wine products directly from Rondelli family. The property is surrounded by the Ligurian countryside, in the company of vineyards and olive groves. If I come back from those parts pernotterò still there. It was a real pleasure!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Surrounded by nature"

    07/16/2016

    The place is very relaxing, although the climb to get there is a little 'difficult, the rooms very clean and the kitchen definitely deserves praise. Also we were greeted very warmly.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "All perfect"

    05/16/2016

    We just returned from the farm Ca 'de Faro' .What to say, everything was perfect quiet, simple rooms but everything pulitissimo.Cucina excellent and wine late mondo.Consigliato to those who love good food and is not 'in dieta.Un Best wishes to all the family for the reception given and a warm hug to the queen of the kitchen. Donatella and Alfredo.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "very good"

    05/02/2016

    We just got back my husband and I from the farm "Ca de'll do", what about all excellent as authentic cuisine, simple and good, excellent own production wine. Rooms are simply furnished but always spotless. A big thanks to Vincenza, Danilo and Roberto with his wonderful family, who have not made us feel never alone but in good company while chatting over a good glass of wine and laughing screen Zando until late at night. The location is in the middle of the green and quiet and like all roads of Liguria require some caution, but after a few times you get used without problems. As for us definitely to be repeated: See you soon. Theodora and Vincenzo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 0
    "Poor"

    "Simple but all good"

    04/26/2016

    I was in this farm on the 04.25.2016 we added value and 'surely the restaurant. Roberto with its delicacies won us (we were a group of ten people). Great wine and the oil that the farm produces and the warm welcome by the whole family made us feel at home. The rooms, like the rest of the structure, are very simple but very clean. Worth addressing the short but strenuous climb. I hope to return
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "lovely relaxing holiday"

    09/01/2015

    Who say that others have not said? It 'was all wonderfully beautiful, cordiality,' hospitality ', food, environment, etc. etc.. and I am not exaggerating, I think it is in the normal range '. We will meet again soon, it's really worth. See you soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "thanks"

    08/24/2015

    Hello Family Rondelli still wanted to thank you for the warm welcome the great food, fine wine and fine food. Also great that dogs are accepted in the entire hotel. I hope we will return to more 'soon but that scared the way ................ Will definitely recommend to all especially for peace and tranquility and fabulous cuisine and also for the large company and laughter made thanks again family Rondelli
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "long last!"

    07/27/2014

    Even if for only two nights we enjoyed peace, serenity and good home cooking, fine wines, and friendliness. Ideal for riposoo but not for diets! Clean and spacious room, excellent value for money! Thanks again rondels family!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "minimal"

    03/10/2014

    location not too easy to reach, narrow and steep road landslide risk. The place is 'very isolated but for lovers of peace' a panacea, hospitality good food clean rooms but decent sleep disturbed by creaky beds and mattresses now outdated. quality '/ price quite centered, but I would not' recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A real farm ..."

    01/15/2014

    I stayed 4 days with my family in this house during the holidays' end of the year. Very good hotel in all respects: 1) room with rustic furniture, clean and spacious, 2) excellent cuisine with local dishes and rich and nice New Year's Eve (also excellent wine (white and red) produced by the family Washers) 3 ) hospitality 'really' family 'with special thanks to Enza, Danilo and Roberto peacefully for tolerating the exuberance of our children, the property's location excellent for visiting the many villages in the hinterland and the nearby locality' of the sea (Ventimiglia, Bordighera weapon of taggia, ..). One drawback: the road impassable in the middle of the woods to reach the farm, perhaps but 'also this particular will contribute' to preserve the genuineness' of this place 'outside world' ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Everything nice"

    11/03/2013

    We stayed one night and we really enjoyed being with the very nice family with the other guests. Nice place, good home cooking, wine, and oil, and great prices ... Nothing to do with the seats a little '"zen"
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great"

    07/01/2013

    I stayed one night in this lovely place! Room modest and spotless! Excellent dinner, friendly and all the family that runs it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Friendly and welcoming"

    06/03/2013

    Following clear instructions and not giving up despite very narrow roads, we were welcome Given the best and most delicious supper and the next day woke to a wonderful view. We could pick cherries from our terrace - perfect!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites