contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Raganelle

Via San Siro, 39, Diano Castello 18013 Diano Castello (Imperia)

"Excellent"
Based on 78 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "SUPER "

    01/01/2019

    Fantastic location and dreamy panorama... .. Super clean rooms... Kindness and excellent professionalism... Superb cuisine.... Immediate availability to any request....
    How about more...
    The skill in handling the various requests and the kindness of Mrs. Silvana, with the help of employees, have made a simple holiday turned into a wonderful memory ....
    Super recommended...........................................................................................................................................
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Le Raganelle answers
    Dear customer,

    Thank you for the very positive review you have shared with Agriturismo.it users.
    I am pleased to hear that your stay has lived up to your expectations.
    Come back soon!
    Silvana
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Quiet place placed in nature"

    08/19/2017

    We spent a week there we found very nice beautiful apartment the perfect pomegranate pool and the propriti gentilissimi the good and plentiful cuisine. Recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Delightful place. Excellent hospitality '. excellent cuisine"

    04/16/2017

    Delightful place. Great hospitality. excellent cicin?
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful"

    03/14/2017

    I've come with my whole family. E 'was great to see him both aesthetically and inside, eat well and terrace overlooking the sea is fantastic
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful holiday"

    07/30/2016

    absolutely positive experience. Lovely venue, Room Ulivo spacious and comfortable, and well kept large pool, children's play area convenient for families, genuine food and plenty. But beyond that we want to say thank you to this wonderful family that welcomes guests in a warm way, affectionate and sincere. Ms. Silvana is exquisite, a surprising sweetness. Sergio and Debora two cute boys and helpful and hard working. And Edy, a sensitive guy who has kept us a lot of company. Excellent also the welcome for our dog Filippo. Highly recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Honeymoons
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A jewel among the olive trees"

    06/22/2016

    We stayed with our kids for a week on this farmhouse very nice, from the beautiful view to the sea, a few kilometers above the center of Diano Marina. I would add to the other great reviews to confirm the excellent cuisine of Mrs. Silvana, made with local products, fresh and prepared with care and passion. Our studio was very clean, functional, with a convenient balcony. The swimming pool with a play area was the highlight for the kids. Last but not least the extreme kindness, helpfulness and friendliness of the entire Martin family that runs this little gem in the heart of their groves! Absolutely to recommend! Elena, Yuris, Jade and Giacomo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "exceptional"

    06/13/2016

    ideal place for families with children restaurant and excellent wine
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "LIVING ROOM"

    04/04/2016

    I go almost every year in this country. I was now, alas only one night, and I can not help but speak always good. Peace, tranquility, serenity and utmost cordiality by all. It 'hard to find these people who are truly exquisite and likeable. Hats off to all components. very good
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "WONDERFUL"

    07/22/2015

    Who has not yet gone into this farm to be pampered by the managers, I'm not coming! What you are lost !!!!!! Fabulous place, food dream, welcome to scream !! Well done and thank you for these beautiful first six years in which I and my family have been able to appreciate your hospitality and kindness !!!! Francesco and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Fam. Türk"

    06/14/2015

    Beautifully situated farm, maintained. From the sea about 2 km away. The apartment was sparsely equipped but for self. The food in the courtyard is delicious, homemade and with several small courses. The owner speaks some English. It is advisable to determine in advance the price of the apartment and dinner, print out and take. Since this (for whatever reason) may vary!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic!"

    02/24/2015

    We just returned from 4stupendi days in the farm "rattles". The kids had fun and they fell in love in the apartment and the place! Draws all nice and perfect! Great food, spacious, clean and tastefully decorated. Thank you for your kindness, gentleness, your smiles and your availability. We'll remember and come back to see you! Katia, Emmanuel, Jonah, Gianni and Light
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2015
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "perfect"

    09/19/2014

    Perfect everything! Great hospitality, cozy rooms are spacious and equipped with everything clean! Fresh food, with fish catch of the day and vegetables at home. We come back often, and always at home! Mr. and Mrs. Martin are people squisite..proprio a beautiful family! Thank you for this wonderful holiday. Sandra Fabio Pietro
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent"

    09/13/2014

    We were there in early September with our son (1.5 years) one week guest and made us extremely comfortable. The host family is very accommodating, the super studio set up and the food fantastic! We are happy to think back to our holiday and will definitely come again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "What can I say ... perfect!"

    06/01/2014

    We were offered a larger room upon arrival free of charge, which even included a small kitchenette. The room was tastefully decorated and clean, was cleaned up for the weekend daily. The location is both quiet (ok, you can hear the frogs really ...), on the other hand you are in a 25 minute walk to the sea and the Riviera-bustle. Many other Ligurian agriturismo are indeed often well inland. The approach is simple, the car is parked right outside the house. The performance of the cuisine was superb - every evening 4-course: antipasti, pasta, main course, Dolci. Here are the drinks at meals (water, wine, espresso, grappa) included in the price, which somehow relaxed. The portions were (of course) more than enough, so we had to complete during the day bouncing hiking in the backcountry, so in the evenings we had enough appetite :-) The food was in our opinion not to "meat-heavy", especially as the farm grows its own vegetables. Also the breakfast was very tasty, often freshly baked. At dinner you can sit with the other guests at a long table, which promotes the entertainment and also fits to a farm. I would like to highlight the friendliness of the host family, which also offers a very positive example for inclusion. We were very impressed and will definitely go by again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A WONDERFUL PLACE ..."

    05/26/2014

    Hello everyone, just got back from a lovely weekend in this house and we were good but not great! We were very impressed absolute cleanliness of the whole farm from the rooms (spacious and perfect in every detail) to the pool and restaurant, and above all the friendliness and helpfulness of all (a special hello to my friend Edi!). The olive trees outline the fioricreano a dream and Silvana's Kitchen is 10 and praise and the location is great among the olive trees and the silence but at the same time close to downtown and the beach! There definitely will be back! ABSOLUTELY RECOMMENDED!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites