contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Casa dei Nonni

Via Vesallo, 18 –, Castelbianco 17030 Castelbianco (Savona)

"Excellent"
Based on 20 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Wonderful one night stay"

    02/24/2019

    Everything excellent! The only inconvenient thing was the bathroom on the passage, but this was ok for one night stay. Absolutely stunning surroundings!

    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful rustic italian hideaway "

    09/02/2017

    Deep in the montains Andrea's home is the perfect place to relax and unwind. The views are amazing, the rooms are perfectly kept and the breakfast is delicious.
    Andrea was the perfect host, offering suggestion on where to eat and what to see. He made an effort to talk to all of his guests and was very attentative from start to finish.
    I would recommend a drive through the montains and around the nearby villages as they offer unspoilt pictuest views of the italian Riveria.

    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    08/27/2017

    Great farmhouse, located in the mountains at 43 km. From Alassio, lovely place, Cristina the owner helpful and friendly, I would recommend anyone to go !!!! The clean room, feature at the place was just great
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect holiday in a pleasant atmosphere"

    09/28/2016

    Once again, we stayed as a family in an apartment or a room by Andrea Isolica. One can hardly describe how loving all rooms are equipped with words. Integrated in rural surroundings, all apartments. Very clean and comfortable, you can spend a long holiday here. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need to cook for yourself. Beautifully also the environment in Pennavaire Valley. By car, you are fast on the beaches of Alassio, Laigueglia or Andora. Little further away to Genoa, Monaco, Imperia, Ventimiglia, Grasse or the valleys of western Liguria. Also goals in Piemonte are close. Climbers here in the valley great rocks. should Do not miss one the large and tasty Frühstücksbufet with their own products or sausage nd cheese from the region. And Andreas kindness and hospitality is proverbial, we come in 15 years to him and have never been disappointed. Ulrich and family Germany
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent !!!"

    09/18/2015

    We (couple) stayed here the end of August a very relaxing week spent. Occupied we have the room "La Stanza della Giare". Here is an extensive cellar with a lovingly designed bathroom. Basically, the rooms are super clean, decorated with great taste and attention to detail. The hosts, yes ... you can not wish better. He has every morning under the chestnut tree served a terrific breakfast, with fresh tomatoes and figs from their own vineyards and homemade cakes ... very high quality. We will definitely be back !!! Clear recommendation, Five Stars !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The total relaxation"

    07/31/2015

    We (couple with 16 year old daughter) spent a restful week in Castelbianco, where we lived in the room "La Stanza delle Giara". This is located in a renovated cellar close to the main building. The en-suite rooms is beautifully furnished and is super cleaned daily. Andrea Isolica is a born host. He cares about the welfare of our guests and are happy to competent information about anything that could be interested in a tourist. The rich breakfast is served on a pretty square under chestnut trees. The place is ideally situated to enjoy both the beautiful mountain scenery and the coast with its crowded places and beaches. I would recommend "La Casa dei Nonni" the highest rating.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Un bellissimo posto"

    05/12/2015

    Chi cerca un posto tranquillo nel'ambiente intatta in una casa con cura Traditionale ristrutturata, La Casa Dei Nonni sarebbe una buona scelta. Le camere sono Efisia ed Elisa accogliente e arredate con cura. Andrea e 'un padrone di cuore semper attento ai desideri degli ospiti. La colazione con prodotti fatti in casa e 'buonissima. Fare passegiate nelle colline, passare giorni al mare o visitare Viventi paesi con impression anti Centri storici, tutto e possibile da questo posto. Prodotti da proprio Produzione come marmellate e Olio d'Oliva extra virgin sono belle cose a portare a casa Come un bel Ricordo a vacanze indimenticabili, tante grazie ad Andrea e Maria Rosa. Axel, Berlino
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Homesick for La Casa dei Nonni"

    03/07/2015

    The apartment "Il Roseto" is tastefully furnished and equipped with everything a family needs. On the large terrace you can grill good and relaxing end to the day. We are happy to book the breakfast buffet so. It is very tasty and spoiled us every morning with freshly baked cakes and fresh coffee. In the garden you can enjoy comfortable lounge chairs the magnificent mountain panorama. Even with small children can take directly from Castel Bianco hikes. Albenga with its special historic center and the sea - says my daughter, I should also mention the Ice - can easily be reached in about 20 minutes. The owner Andreas Isolica and his family are very friendly and willing to help with everything you need. Castel Bianco is beautifully situated in the mountains. We feel so comfortable that we are already the 5th year in the apartment "Il Roseto" spend our vacation and come back each time with wonderful vacation memories to Germany.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Better is not!"

    02/24/2015

    We have stayed many times in one of the apartments of Andrea Isolica in Castel Bianco. He is a wonderful and very nice host, has an ear for all smaller and bigger problems. The rooms and apartments are typical traitionell, but very comfortable and extremely clean. The kitchens are fully equipped, you can also spend several weeks there and are very convenient self-sufficient. Obligation but a nice breakfast in the guesthouse with very high quality qulaitiativ typical Italian and also our own products. Very delicious homemade cakes every day for breakfast. The> setting in the mountains is gorgeous and stunningly beautiful, ideal for climbing, hiking. It has a lot of excursions in the area, to Genoa, Monaco / Nice, Turin. In the village itself but it is very quiet and relaxing. The sea is not far away and you will find free between Alassio and Laigueglia beach. Better to park Andora and his local beach. (Parking disc when you come over lunch, there is also free parking on the side streets). We can highly recommend this farm and we are like in the last ten years repeatedly kommenund look forward scho to the next vacation this year in August.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A secret treasure embedded in to overwhelming landscape"

    09/08/2014

    We were looking for a place where mainstream tourism is far away and where we can experience the spirit of "real" italy and its inhabitants. The village Castel Bianco is the most charming place we've ever been in Italy. Beside the amazing landscape with its rough and origin character from herbs, trees and paths clays, Casa dei Nonni completed this feeling well. From the outside looking like centuries ago, you step into a comfortable and tasty furnished room. Everthing you need is completely Call clean and pretty. For breakfast we sat under the trees outside with view above the village. Fresh juice from the garden, tomatoes, fruits and typical italian coffee, cheese and meat are available. The owner is very friendly and helped us exploring beautiful spots around Castel Bianco. Even a really fantastic beach for dogs with sand. We had a great time in Casa dei Nonna and there's no question we'll come back again.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful idyllic solitude"

    08/08/2014

    Abgelegende little place in the Bergen.Prima suitable for dogs. About 20 minutes to the beach. We super happy: Positive: - super cleanliness - friendly & Hilfdbereitschaft the host - Great ambiance - Wonderful views - Easy access and parking - quiet - Super tasty tomatoes - Super value for money Negatives: - Very noisy - For longer stays, the Breakfast monotonous mosquito repellent is recommended at least in summer. Just googling. -
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Inkheart ... live like in Capricorn's village"

    08/01/2014

    We spent 10 days holiday at the Casa dei Nonni and made trips from here to Genoa. To review: - clean, lovingly furnished accommodation - friendly, attentive service durh Andreas and his family - breakfast with local produce and fruit from their own garden - sea / beach (Laigueglia) in about 30 minutes driving distance, but you have to leave early to get a parking space (on WE absolutely hopeless) - many hiking trails for all levels of fitness - climbing in the dierekten environment possible (at least we have climbers observed) - Genoa port, galley, Aquaruium, Via Garibaldi and many narrow streets, small shops and nice restaurants in about 1.5 hours hours a day (possibly an overnight stay directly in Genoa schedule) - destinations in the area definitely the old town of Albenga Zuccarello (pretty village with great porticos), Balestrino (was here actually shot Inkheart partially , buildings / roads but not accessible)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Positive results :-)"

    09/09/2012

    Experience undoubtedly positive silence and tranquility are guaranteed and they confidentiality and privacy: there are in fact ideal conditions for recharge and detox from the stress of city life. The room (room of the jars) was simple and tastefully decorated, clean and well equipped with a comfortable bed and comfortable. Only criticism is that it is a bit 'affected by the conformation that gives low light. Adequate and good breakfast. Even with only one day available, the budget was then definitely positive.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "LIVING ROOM beautiful"

    05/02/2012

    We really appreciated the hospitality and kindness. Very good breakfast, clean and cozy rooms, very comfortable. Very relaxed ... thanks for fate recuperate. Recommended ...!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxing stay"

    03/29/2012

    We have enjoyed our "babymoon" at Casa dei Nonni. Delicious breakfast, cozy rooms and great walks in the mountain paths.

    Andrea was a great host and we would recommend this place to our friends.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites