contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Ca' del Monte

Località Cascina Monte, 1, 27050 Cecima (Pavia)

"Excellent"
Based on 9 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Somewhere beautiful"

    11/27/2019

    I stayed one night in October to observe the stars with the telescope in the ground in front of the farm. Located in a wonderful place, with magical atmosphere. The owner is very nice. Beautiful room with rustic style and excellent breakfast. I'll be back there a lot.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Ristorante "

    06/02/2019

    Buon vino, buoni antipasti, nei primi il risotto non era assolutamente all'altezza i secondi nella norma come il dolce
    Il servizio assolutamente negativo

    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Restaurant
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Fantastic location ........ New managers are not up to par"

    08/12/2018

    I've known the farm for about 15 years and I've always been well. Unfortunately, with the new managers everything has changed. Three out of three had problems. At lunch, a delirious dinner at our table brought coffee when 4 were waiting for the second. Lunatic dinner disgusting with people throwing arancini and pasta in the meadow.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Large groups
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous!"

    07/20/2018

    Very relaxing, great services!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "EXCELLENT OASIS AMONG THE MOUNTAINS!"

    07/19/2018

    An oasis immersed in the green of the mountains ... STUPENDO place to visit! The rooms are beautiful, clean and equipped with every comfort! The restaurant menu is varied, original and refined! Absolutely genuine foods whose ingredients come from the land cultivated with passion and love by the managers of the Agriturismo Ca 'del Monte! The reception is excellent !!! I definitely recommend a holiday in this paradise to anyone looking for relaxation and fun at the same time! Congratulations to all the STAFF and a special thanks to ANNA and LUCA! EXCELLENT!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent reception"

    07/17/2018

    Despite the notice of a few hours we were able to book for the same day in this extraordinary farm surrounded by nature and overlooking a breathtaking view. The owners and the chef were very kind and organized in a short time an impeccable dinner. Excellent ravioli stuffed with homemade roe deer. Regenerating. We hope to come back in the future. Thank you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Ca' del Monte answers
    Thanks Vera, it was our pleasure to have guests as two people as you, next time!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A dream location"

    07/11/2018

    The place is beautiful you spend time relaxing, it really comes off the plug. Then you can practice various activities such as perapendio, mountain biking, e-bike, trekking. The restaurant offers great service with an a la carte menu of a few courses that often change is of high quality, to be tried absolutely :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "So close to heaven ...!"

    07/06/2018

    Ca 'del Monte is absolutely breathtaking "between the sunrise and the sunset" - it must be fantastic to start from there as a paraglider! The rooms are very clean and functional. Anna and her Sardinian cook have spoiled me culinary - the rest have done the sun, the stars and the absolute (!) Rest in the night ...! I will definitely come back - also to go to the neighboring observatory and be even closer to the stars!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Motorcyclists
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Paragliding and a relaxing lunch!"

    06/19/2018

    Beautiful place!! I went for a two-seater paragliding and I stopped for lunch at the restaurant: I found out that management has changed and it is not a farm but a restaurant. I am very satisfied: a la carte menu, I ate well and I spent the right. The Ca 'del Monte ravioli is their specialty: simply fantastic !!! To try!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites