Agriturismo Tra Serra e Lago

Via Morzano, 31, 13883 Roppolo (Biella)

"Excellent"
Based on 40 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities:
    8,4/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation:
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant:
    9/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Very friendly and clean with great hospitality"

    09/04/2017

    Very friendly and clean with great hospitality
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Ideal for those who want to rest after a year of work"

    08/28/2017

    Located in the middle of the countryside .. very quiet place. ... perfect for those who want to rest after a year of work .... not to mention dinner prepared with their products ... very good ... I would recommend it to everyone ... the owner Mr. Paride always very kind and affable ... will return ... definitely !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "I WANT YOU TO MAKE BEFORE BACK"

    08/07/2017

    Mr Paride and Mrs Laura (my mother-great cook-very helpful) my son and I had some communication problem we stopped for 7 nights half board, absolute rest, nice sleep, great pool for refreshing breakfasts and abundant dinners (Sorry i could never eat it all) even if everything was great.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Disabled people
    • Holiday: Long stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great place for extreme timing"

    05/16/2017

    Offering assistance and advice on all our great needs good breakfast place
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "wonderful experience"

    04/25/2017

    We stayed two nights and three days. Treatment of half board. The rooms are nice: attention to detail and equipped with hairdryer, kettle. The dinners were very good: prepared dishes, meat cooked very well. The grounds are beautiful: a wonderful wisteria provides shade and fragrant flowers and other flowering shrubs at this time. The evening silence and lack of artificial light we have allowed to listen to frogs, crickets and see the stars.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Comfort, warmth and wonderful food!"

    04/21/2017

    Great welcome and tips for visiting the area, varied and delicious home-cooked food, very comfortable room.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Warm and special"

    01/07/2017

    Great hospitality, friendliness and professionalism '. Many thanks to Paride and his fabulous mother to soon return hello
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Bed and breakfast on a retired former farm"

    10/04/2016

    The room and the restaurant are lovingly furnished with old furniture and beautiful fabrics. The dinner was good quality and very plentiful. The service was friendly and attentive in the evening. Unfortunately the dinner could not be booked with the extension. The pool was cleaned and I liked it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Tra Serra e Lago answers
    Thanks for your comments ... but I can not emphasize that the housekeeping was not carried out for two days, because you have not left the room available (They were asked and you said that that was fine) , The table for breakfast is always prepared with products that can remain properly protected at room temperature and. Without our products (jams, fruit and cakes), others are forcibly acquired. Finally dinner for the extra days, we will inform you, it was not possible because we had the program in other events.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Ontspannende vakantie"

    08/19/2016

    Deze farm is heel rustig gelegen, is kleinschalig en Bracht Hierdoor de nodige rust. De ontvangst was hartverwarmend en de gastheer was steeds bereikbaar voor info rond uitstappen. Het ontbijt was lekker, doch basic (we mysteries of wat vers fruit). Rond het zwembad was het genieten van de rust. Deze agrirturismo is een mooie uitvalsbasis enkele leuke activiteiten om te doen.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant:
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Relax"

    08/05/2016

    A nice place, very quiet, well located for excursions in the region, great welcome, great food. The pool is a real pleasure.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Loads to come again"

    07/31/2016

    Everything was fine, very nice and friendly, the Mama cooked exquisitely
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities:
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "Relaxing not ideal without movable Coaster"

    07/31/2016

    Relaxing friendly and helpful hosting However, no HP or VP possible to the time, even though such offers may fuss to 3-4 restaurants are achieved by 4 * - 1 * quality. Lake in 5-10 minutes on foot Everything else has to be done with almost car. Wine testing, supermercado
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Tra Serra e Lago answers
    Wie bei der Buchung während Ihres Aufenthalts mitgeteilt wurde die Küche nicht für den Einsatz (für Arbeit) passen daher von und Halbpension sind unmöglich liefern. Es tut mir leid, dass es nicht gefiel die Lage und die Umgebung, sondern unser Hof liegt im Becken des Sees Viverone nicht weit von Serra (Moränenhügel) gelegen. Nicht mit Ihnen angeforderte / versucht jedes Unternehmen oder zusätzlichen Service (über den Pool) Ich frage mich, wie Sie können solche Angebote bewerten.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      5,5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant:
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Great - highly recommended"

    07/11/2016

    Tra Serra e Lago provided a great overnight stay for us (couple with young child). The farm has been renovated to a very high standard with lovely rooms. The pool was ideal for a cool off on a hot day with great views over forested hills, and orchards of kiwi fruit, cherries and peaches. The evening meal was fantastic.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities:
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant:
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "excellent"

    06/03/2016

    I was a guest with my family and my little dog 3 times Between Serra and lake and I must say that I found so much cordiality and kindness as well as great service and beautiful rooms with everything you need for days in total relax! hearty breakfasts with natural products from the area and with an apple pie made from them, mouth ,, mustache as even dinner with a quality 'exceptional price! Council also strongly for the liking of the "hosts" to start from Paris and all the staff !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Tra Serra e Lago answers
    It 's always a great pleasure having you as guests here with us!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Short break in Piedmont"

    10/23/2015

    We spent a wonderful short break and were able to bring our dog. The room was very nice. Wonderful that a kettle in the room was and we could always drink tea. The food was very plentiful and beautifully cooked. And with our host we could very pleasant chat and a lot about wine, agriculture, the environment ... We enjoyed our stay and would like to thank! Gunda and René W.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites