Agriturismo S Anea

Strada Provinciale 10 km 9+300, Riola Sardo 09070 Riola Sardo (Oristano)

Setting and surroundings
9,2
Activities and facilities
8,9
Accommodation
9
Restaurant
9,6
ML
Mario Legramandi
September 2020
10
Amazing
We stayed (in three) four weeks in August 2005 when my wife was expecting her second child and now we are back (in four) after fifteen years for a two week stay in the second half of August. We found the same availability, kindness and quality in simplicity. The rooms are large a... Read more
Stay: 8/2020
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo S Anea answers
Thanks Mario to you and your wonderful family who decided to come back to us after a long time! We were happy to share with you the pleasure of company, chat and food! As they say here: "atrus annus!
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
SP
Silvia Patrizio Daniela Gianni
July 2020
10
Amazing
We are 2 couples and we stayed for a week in this beautiful farmhouse immersed in a real oasis of peace near the most beautiful and unspoilt beaches of Sinis.
The accommodations are spacious, well-kept and equipped with every comfort, very clean and surrounded by a beautifu... Read more
Stay: 7/2020
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
9
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo S Anea answers
Thank you for your appreciation, especially at a delicate time like this. We look forward to seeing you when you wish to return, with great pleasure.
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
LD
luciano e deanna
July 2019
10
Amazing
everything perfect, excellent food, a real farm
(Translated with DeepL Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2019
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
9,5
Accommodation
9,5
Activities and facilities
9,5
Restaurant
10
MD
Marzia Doro
June 2019
9,5
Excellent
We stayed for two nights in June. The location of the farm is certainly advantageous, close to all major attractions, the pond of Cabras and the most beautiful beaches. The rooms were spacious, clean and functional and the context quiet and surrounded by greenery. A special menti... Read more
Stay: 6/2019
Traveller: Groups of friends
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
9,5
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9,5
Restaurant
10
Reply from the host
Agriturismo S Anea answers
Thank you for choosing us and enriching our chats with your opinions that we treasure!
See you soon!
Franco and Umberto
(Translated with DeepL Translate)
L
Laura
September 2018
9
Excellent
Kindness and courtesy make the ideal stay ... it's like being at home, with an excellent kitchen
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2018
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Artistic-cultural
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
8,5
Restaurant
9,5
ML
massimo lorentini
August 2018
9
Excellent
Fantastic sea, excellent cuisine. Really a beautiful holiday. We'll be back.
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2018
Traveller: Groups of friends
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
8
Accommodation
7
Activities and facilities
7
Restaurant
10
CC
Cristina Cavicchini
July 2018
10
Amazing
For us, this is the second year that we stay at S'Anea. The beauty of the surrounding places, the ease of reaching destinations of historical, cultural, scenic and artistic make it a fundamental point. The cuisine, the friendliness and hospitality of Franco and Umberto, toget... Read more
Stay: 7/2018
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
9,5
Restaurant
10
LP
Lucia Pellizzari
August 2017
9
Excellent
Great welcome .... it seemed to be like in a big family .... thanks
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 8/2017
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
7
Restaurant
7
AP
Anna Paola
August 2017
10
Amazing
The first time I happened a little by accident: good reviews, convenient to reach ... But the second time I went because it is fine! S'Anea has a beautiful garden, large, simple and comfortable rooms, with fridge and tv and a comfortable outside space. Breakfasts and dinners ... Read more
Stay: 7/2017
Traveller: Single
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9,5
Activities and facilities
9,5
Restaurant
10
A
antonella
July 2017
10
Amazing
We have known the Marcoli family for a long time, but every time we return to this wonderful place to greet them we are ecstatic of their warmth and inexhaustible generosity. The locatIon, the food, the rooms, very spacious, clean and equipped with all the comforts, are a real wo... Read more
Stay: 7/2017
Traveller: Families with children
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
F
Francesca
July 2017
10
Amazing
Fantastic
(Translated with Google Translate) Read more
Stay: 7/2017
Traveller: Students
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
L
Loredana G.
October 2016
9
Excellent
Well what to say, had a great time. Our stay there was for 15 Days! We had a great time. Upon our arrival we were greeted by very efficient Annalisa (thank you !!), well ventilated clean rooms - nice porch, surrounded with palm trees meravigliose.Servizio good dining, abundant fo... Read more
Stay: 8/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Seaside
Setting and surroundings
8,5
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
7,5
Restaurant
9
OS
Ottmar Schmelcher
September 2016
3
Poor
When we arrived in the early afternoon, just opened a farm worker with the closed chain gate. He let retract us, opened a room, disappeared and left us without comment alone. We visited the facility. After waiting about an hour and no one came, we have photos taken of the extensi... Read more
Stay: 9/2016
Traveller: Couples
Holiday: Relaxing
Setting and surroundings
6
Accommodation
5
Activities and facilities
3
Reply from the host
Agriturismo S Anea answers
Good morning Mr. Ottman, we regret to hear that your arrival to our facility wasn't warm as you expected, but we didn't receive your arrival time details, us we asked.
Please consider that as a Farm Guesthouse we don't have a reception desk and the person who let you in, as part of our staff, is fully entitled to welcome our guests and he was preparing all the stuffs for the grape harvest.
Upon arrival, we like to give our guests some time to unpack, relax. We apologize if you felt abandoned and left immediately the farm with a bad feeling.
We'll certainly take an example of your experience to be even more welcoming that usual.
Agriturismo S'Anea

L
laura
September 2016
10
Amazing
Excellent management of the hotel, you feel really welcomed and at ease immediately. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the hotel is really pretty. Congratulations to the cook for typical dishes, excellent starters, main very good and delicious desserts!
(Translated... Read more
Stay: 8/2016
Traveller: Families with children
Holiday: Fun
Setting and surroundings
9
Accommodation
9
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
9
RZ
Regina Zitzelsberger
May 2016
10
Amazing
We stayed three nights at this very special farm. Very friendly hosts, meticulously clean rooms and delicious 4-course meals made it a perfect stay. The area offers beautiful beaches, interesting ancient sites and wonderful hikes. Umberto Thank you for your suggestion to go and v... Read more
Stay: 5/2016
Traveller: Independent travellers
Holiday: Great food/wine
Setting and surroundings
10
Accommodation
10
Activities and facilities
10
Restaurant
10
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites