contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Duca di Castelmonte

Loc. Xitta - Via Salvatore Motisi, 3, 91020 Trapani (Trapani)

"Very good"
Based on 27 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,3/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,4/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    7,7/10
    "Good"
  • Restaurant
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great for a family vacation"

    04/30/2019

    We stayed 2 nights in "glamping": very clean, well equipped and comfortable for 5 people (even during the storm!!).
    The Easter lunch was delicious; others: good breakfast and dinners. We are all happy about our stay in the Duke of Castelmonte. I'm recommending this farm to my friends.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "What can I say? On 25/04/2019 lunch with family, all very good and excellent service, a praise to the owners and all the staff"

    04/25/2019

    Excellent location and staff
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A beautiful day "

    12/09/2018

    I was able to spend a day at the beam and I found a very welcoming and really rustic in the most beautiful sense of the word. I found traditions of the old Sicilian countryside. And I was able to taste typical dishes all made with products from the same company and therefore delicious. I recommend it to everyone. I hope I can get back there. Congratulations
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 7,5
    "Good"

    "Great"

    08/08/2018

    Honor to the chef I ate a delicious pizza as I have not eaten for a long time
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "embittered"

    09/12/2017

    The room was not suitable for two people; Non-existent closet; bathroom furnished for one person; broken fridge. Only entertainment, the food that was expensive. three days with the beauty on the window sill and the cloth on the suitcases. For lamia opinion 45 euro per person is expensive.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Environment"

    07/28/2017

    Rustic and relaxing environment, for those who want to be quiet and in touch with nature. The room as mine did not have the TV and the closet was an unstable wooden bat between the wall and the wall. The little hygienic bath, and small. My wife and I had to leave our luggage in the suitcase and put the toilet over the window wall. For 90 euros a night for me is too much. I forgot that the night they feel the animals that bark, raglan etc ... etc .....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Nice stay with good food!"

    04/16/2017

    There were two for 2 nights at Duca di Castelmonte. The rooms are rustic but nicely decorated and the food to die for! The farm has everything it needs to spend a nice stay. The location is good for exploring the western Sicily, but still nice and quiet. Very good breakfast and plenty of hospitality.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "good impression"

    06/22/2016

    Nice place, clean, where the staff is very friendly and the food is great. We highly recommend it
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Adventure
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tolles Agriturismo"

    09/13/2014

    We were welcomed very nice. The rooms are good, because there's nothing to complain about. The breakfast is good and varied. The dinner is amazing, you have to just enjoy. We first booked only one night, on the first evening have extended a night. The staff is very helpful and nice. Was a great time there.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Grandiose"

    06/15/2014

    Very friendly welcome and service by staff and family, great estate, pleasant pool, real stile and park matic apartment and the absulote Höhepunkz - and as the years of Italy Connoisseurs - that every night fantstische, diverse and delicious food. We have felt very comfortable and sponatn extended to us from 3 to 5 nights. Highly recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "damage"

    12/01/2013

    we stayed 2 nights in October 2013 in the main building: MORE: the frame; hospitality and friendliness of the owners; LEAST: not soundproof room, the almost constant noise of our roommate (apparently somebody a house) that opened and closed doors slamming, and of course dogs barking all night. CONCLUSION: If you're a light sleeper, go your way or you will be delighted.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "gorgeous!"

    11/28/2013

    Real farm ... all great. Would definitely go back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "Beautiful property in a beautiful area and not so loud"

    09/25/2013

    The yard is very nice, the staff is usually very nice, the rooms and the beds just mediocre. A clear knockout of us are very fond of, but especially the night barking farm dogs. A sleeping was not possible :-( and so we left unnerved after 3 days.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Setting and surroundings
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "the perfect holiday"

    05/20/2012

    Our holiday in Sicily Duca di Trapani in agriturismo Castelmonte was super! Beautiful setting, lovely inn with all the trimmings. Very friendly people and above all a fantastic kitchen. We will gladly return. Mille Grazie
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Long stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Perfect things, to review other"

    12/24/2011

    Too bad that the number is not correct place: on the site and wrote 23 of the last week we Andantes August, and we were much more numerous. The two were booked two rooms but with nice view of the trash container, which made the view a little bad, then, that the farm has a beautiful parc with very beautiful trees. The last negative point and that the 4 dogs who slept all day awoke at night and sometimes during the barking notes (at least three night on the 7 passes) The positive points are that all personne working here are all nice, the available food and really cool and the evenings at various restaurante (barbecue, pizza, buffet ..... With different activities such as the singers really mervegliosi.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites