contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Gedrarzerhof

Rungger Str., 8, Luson 39040 Luson (Bolzano)

"Excellent"
Based on 12 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 7,5
    "Good"

    "Friendly but little comfortable than the country"

    08/20/2016

    The place is suitable for those with small children like me max 2/3 years or for those who want to make the paths without children. very nice apartment and beautiful mountains. Cordiality and confidentiality the merits, the defect position in the country
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Super!"

    07/30/2016

    Very nice guest people on a secluded farm near the forest. Top equipped newly renovated apartment with a great view. The cows and chickens can still be visited, during milking one may be mitdabei. For the children also visit sandpit, swing, trampoline etc. No (!) Traffic! Up to Lüsen approx 25min walk. Glorious walks directly from the courtyard. Funniest recreation for the whole family in beautiful surroundings. Mycket trevlig hyresfamilj på en lugn bondgård vid skogskanten. Top utrustat och ny renoverat lägenhet med fin utsikt. Korna och får hönsen alltid besökas, när det är mjölkats får you gärna vara med. För barn finns Dessutom sandlåda, gunga, studsmatta mm. Ingen (!) Trafik! Till Lüsen är det 25min till fots. Fina Vandringar directly från gården. Bästa semestervila för hela families i fin omgivning.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful holiday"

    01/02/2015

    abbbiamo found this place by pure chance, and we will not forget this vacanza.Abbiamo only stayed for three days in this beautiful farm, regenerating and living in contact with nature away from city stress and smog quotidiano.Ringraziamo family Kier of his friendliness and its simpatia.Certi returning wish you happy holidays and a happy new year! .Famiglia Lorenzi
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Regenerating !!"

    10/02/2014

    We stayed in full (mom, dad, 2 kids and labrador) at this lovely farm between 16:08:14 and 23:08:14. L 'hospitality, helpfulness and courtesy of the family Kier deserve much prominence. L 'apartment reserved for us, comfortable and well acessoriato, finds place in the typical South Tyrolean structure set in a fairy-tale forest and far enough away from stress and confusion. Guests can enjoy the many walks in the neighborhood.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    Agriturismo Gedrarzerhof answers
    We are glad that you were able to spend a relaxing holiday in our house.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Regenerating!"

    09/14/2013

    August 2013: it took a few days with my family in this beautiful farm for "regenerate", just arrived amazed us a magnificent balcony with geraniums, the smell of hay, the wood, ... The panoramic view apartment is spacious, clean and equipped with everything you need, even the dishwasher. Missing the TV but we have not missed! Breakfast on the balcony with a view overlooking the valley is priceless ... thanks to Mrs. Claudia for hospitality. Lorenzo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Magnificent reception"

    12/19/2011

    Me and my family stayed here during the 2010 Christmas holidays and we were very well received by the family Kier. The apartment was spacious, well heated and well-stocked and the hosts were very kind and always ready to meet our every need. Experience to be repeated, perhaps in the summer to enjoy the outdoors even more.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Gedrarzerhof answers
    Thank you for the compliments, we are happy that you found yourself at ease. Have a nice Christmas and a happy new year. Fam Kier, Maso Gedrarz, Lüsen
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "For those who want to forget the stress of the city ...."

    08/08/2010

    We stayed at this charming farmhouse in the first week of August. From the apartment you can enjoy wonderful views and for those accustomed to the noises of the city will be tough getting to sleep in the silence of the woods.
    Breathtaking views, silence and tranquility of the forest scents, I could only give 5 stars.
    Add clean accommodation with all amenities.
    In addition, the country and very quaint and friendly people.
    The family who welcomed us was very polite, offered on the last evening refreshments and Mrs. Claudia entertained us with some good music playing his harp.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2010
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely"

    09/02/2009

    The ideal place to relax and rediscover yourself. The house in the woods, peace and kindness of the family Kier are unsurpassed.
    Recommended for those who truly love the tranquility.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Maso warm and comfortable ...."

    08/21/2009

    The Farm is cozy and comfortable. Kier family friendly and confidential.
    Lüsen a small quiet town, but comes with everything you need .... also a small but splendid library.
    A few kilometers there Brixen, perhaps the most beautiful town in South Tyrol.
    The area offers beautiful hiking possibilities and a little 'something for everyone.
    In short, a place perhaps a little 'outside the usual tourist destinations "Dolomite" but for most of this from above.
    Serena and Daniel
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2009
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "nice!"

    08/12/2009

    beautiful landscape, ospitalita'ottima. tranquillita'e place recommended to those who want contact with nature.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2008
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Stay"

    12/30/2008

    Quiet, cozy apartment very clean and warm. Good for a few days relax.La Fam Kiel is very polite and reserved.
    I recommend it.
    Patrizia Gianni Julia and Elisa
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2008
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A nice place!"

    11/30/2008

    In a typical valley a few miles from Bressanone this pleasant and tranquil farm is situated in a beautiful position on the edge of the woods. The atmosphere is typically alpine. Excellent hospitality Claudia, Martin, and four children. I will recommend!
    Paula, Stephen, Sophia and Andrew.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2008
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites