contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Lindenhof

Obergasse 30/A, 39040 Cortaccia sulla Strada del Vino (Bolzano)

"Excellent"
Based on 13 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful and welcoming"

    08/21/2017

    With a bit of delay I leave the review on this farm. We were there for the Christmas markets, the facility is new, tidy, clean and cozy, the all solid wood apartment was very nice, warm and functional and the view from the fantastic balcony. I can not tell the beds! They are so soft and fragrant that it seemed to sleep on a cloudy! The location is very quiet but in about twenty minutes you reach Bolzano by car.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Lindenhof answers
    Thank you, Madam Soslazzo for your review. We like to hear that he liked it here. We hope to welcome you in the future as well. Many greetings Family Pomel
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A perfect holiday"

    04/17/2017

    We spent a week at the Lindenhof and enjoyed every day! Our apartment was very comfortable, this modern, practical and clean. It was all there, what we needed. For our (three) children, both the house and the whole area were ideal. We got high chairs and cots provided and the time was on the terrace and with lots of play equipment in the garden enjoying very much. Especially early morning and evening fascinated us breathtaking views of the valley and the mountains opposite from the living room and terrace and balcony. Family Pomella helped us with advice and assistance. In Kurtatsch we were received very friendly at all times and served. We will definitely try to come back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Lindenhof answers
    Dear Family Short-Hertweck, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back with us. Warm greetings from the sunny south of South Tyrol
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent"

    01/19/2017

    We were guests of Knoblock family along with a couple of our friends for the "holiday of December 8" .... what about ... everything is' perfect: immediately greeted with kindness and courtesy by the owners who have meticulously illustrated all services to full availability of housing. The apartments, because 'apartment must speak, are decorated in typical South Tyrolean style with all the comforts available without falling into excess. The rooms bear the names of the plants that are present in the place ... ours was the Lime ... beautiful ... with a breathtaking view over the valley below the village of Cortaccia ... And what of household products Knoblock!?! .... from jam to wine typical of the region Tramin red ... well 'herbal teas and preserves ... beh..un little corner of paradise to be recommended to all !! ... thanks again and keep it up 'to pamper your guests !! .. Fam. Muratore
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lindenhof answers
    Muratore dear family, a thousand thanks for your comment. It is always nice to hear that guests are well and appreciate our work. Hopefully we can give another welcome once again. Many greetings.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relax in the family"

    01/16/2017

    This place is perfect for the family, comfortable and bright apartments, in the garden so many good games for children, the center of the village is 5 minutes walk and there is another small park, supermarket, pharmacy .. all it takes. I.proprietari very friendly and helpful. We stati.molto well and we have not stressed to move the car because we had everything close. Children super happy! Highly recommended !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Lindenhof answers
    Thanks Ms. Anabella, we like to hear that you have enjoyed it here. Many greetings!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "oasis of relaxation"

    01/15/2017

    The place to relax. Our child had a blast in the farm's playground and in one of the town. The room was very nice, spacious and clean. The ever-helpful and nice owners family. The highway to five minutes. A tip: bring the coffee machine and hairdryer.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lindenhof answers
    Thank you for your vote and comment. We are always here at your disposal. Many greetings!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Super nice"

    07/04/2016

    Had a very pleasant stay. Apartment very clean and well maintained. Warm welcome, delicious Homemade products. Must we just try. Felt completely comfortable. Also the courtyard party was very nice. Will safely again at the Lindenhof holidays.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "cozy"

    01/12/2016

    The apartment where we stayed is comfortable, clean and did not lack anything. The owners were very kind with us and available for every need. Surely it is to be recommended to anyone looking for a bit of relaxation
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lindenhof answers
    Thanks sign. Mario. Gladly welcome you in the future. So much for family Knoblock
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    12/09/2015

    We found a book for the bridge on 8 December a few days of starting ... Before leaving we were a bit skeptical, doubting the fact that he had found a place so cute only 3 days before our arrival. What to say? Wonderful place, with every comfort (though if you want coffee bring the coffee home :-), is the only thing that is missing). The family Knoblock extremely available and kind. We are surrounded by the orchards and vineyards, a few minutes from the highway. Really I recommend it to everyone, no matter the type of holiday you want to do.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2015
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lindenhof answers
    Gianna thanks for spending your holidays with your friends by us. Thanks for your comment. We assure that until the next time we will be in any apartment also the toy car for espresso! So much for family Knoblock.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "book reviews"

    01/01/2013

    the structure is equipped with every comfort very clean and with a breathtaking view. The family has become very helpful Pomella hope to return as prima.Complimenti hello to all
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2012
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Lindenhof answers
    Thank you so much, it's the least we can do for our guests. See you soon Pomella Family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "congratulations"

    12/30/2012

    Structure comfortable well cared for and well maintained, we found discretion, professionalism, 'availability', cleaning and quant 'other fam ... congratulations. Knoblock and thank you for giving us the opportunity 'to spend a week at the maximum of comfort and relaxation! Certainly come back to visit you.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2012
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Lindenhof answers
    Thank you very much for the compliments! We are always happy when our guests spend beautiful holidays on our farm. Greetings
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    12/15/2011

    Welcoming perfect, charming and comfortable, well cared for and welcoming facility. Panoramic apartment very nice and spacious. Ideal for Families with Children
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantasticoo!"

    12/13/2011

    It is a friendly well kept and clean, quiet and relaxing in a landscape ideal for "unwind". The Family Pomella allowed us to have a comfortable and relaxing stay and discover the flavors of the wine along the way!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous"

    12/04/2008

    I went to Lindenhof this past weekend to visit the famous markets of Bolzano.
    What, farm to recommend!
    Good environment: quiet, clean and friendly! Best Prices! Surely we will return.

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2008
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites