contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Tollhof

Via San Genesio, 5, Bolzano 39100 Bolzano (Bolzano)

"Wonderful"
Based on 23 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautiful accommodation in a quiet location"

    12/01/2018

    The accommodation near Bolzano is very new. Our accommodation was very well equipped, with a beautiful balcony, small kitchen and a spacious bathroom. The garden is beautifully landscaped and may be used. There are nice walks nearby. Alternatively, one can of course also drive towards the Dolomites, even if one is a little on the way. We felt very comfortable. Only the beds could be more comfortable. We were there in September and were allowed to taste the delicious grapes :) Many thanks for the hiking tips and the fruit :)
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "It could not be better ..."

    08/25/2018

    Spacious, new apartment with everything you need. Very well equipped kitchen. Great view over Bolzano and the vineyards to the Latemar (Dolomites). Very nice and helpful hosts who can give good tips for recreational activities. In addition, a whole mountain information material, travel literature about the area and hiking maps in the display. Filled wine cellar in which one can serve (at very fair prices). Delicious home-made apple juice and more. Bolzano by bus (thanks to Bolzano Card free) and also on foot (steep but relatively short) to reach. Conclusion: it could not be better ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Tollhof answers
    Hello from Tollhof, thank you for the great rating! Greetings Maria Luise Pircher
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Again and again "great"!"

    11/04/2016

    We stayed for the 3rd time in Tollhof guest. As always, we felt immediately at home - everything was perfect! Highly recommended!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Amazing"

    07/20/2015

    We stayed at the Tollhof from the 8th till the 11th of july. Because the house is situated along a steap hill it's a bit of a challenge and an adventure to get to your destination. We used the main road up the hill and took the much steaper and more narrow road down. Once you're there you will be amazed by the kindness of the host and the (very, very, did I mention very) neat and clean house with loads of space, superb kitchen and a very big bathroom. With the complimentary home-made wine and apple juice is feels as a warm welcome. The view is wonderfull and just like you would picture an Italian South Tirol landscape. Bolzano is a city where you can go too for several day's and still have enough to see. We went hiking in the nearby mountains and had great guidance from the staff at the local informationstand. When the sun is going down the garden is a wonderfull place to relax and enjoy the view. We we're even invited to just take a stroll trough the vineyards. We loved every bit of it and if we had know how it was going to be we would have stayed even longer. We we're sad too leave for our next stop during our vacation knowing it was hard to top or best our stay at the Tollhof, and non did. Even when we left she helped us find a beautiful scenic route too our next stop. Miss Maria Louise thank you for making our stay as memorable as it was! Afke & Merlijn
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Students
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Stay"

    01/16/2015

    I think it's hard to ask for more !!! Great stay, accommodation clean and functional, the prprietari very discreet and available. I absolutely recommend this farmhouse in vineyards and orchards with a priceless view of Bolzano at sunset. We will definitely return.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautifully !!"

    12/30/2014

    Great area. Beautiful, well maintained and quiet neighborhood. Very nice, helpful and accommodating hostess. Thank you Tollhof !!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Every time again 09/22/2014"

    09/21/2014

    Very quiet setting to relax and refrain top eingerichtet.Sehr from a hectic day beautiful, super clean and cozy App.Julian.Alles friendly hostess, always helpful. like to come again and again recommend .Can the Tollhof.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pure relaxation"

    08/12/2014

    We stayed at Julian apartment a very nice holiday week. The apartment is very comfortably furnished and in very good Zustand.Wir usually rent apartments or houses and the Tollhof has been the best thing in terms of price and performance. Fam Pircher is very nice and helpful-we felt totally comfortable. Thanks again and we'll be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very spacious apartment with a very interesting Directions"

    07/15/2014

    We spent a wonderful week in June 2014 in the very tasteful and well-equipped apartment with stunning views from the balcony Julian the Dolomites and the surrounding vineyards. It was simply a place of peace and tranquility. The hostess, a unique South Tyrol, was very friendly and helpful. Only for the e-mail sent before the holiday route map it deserves a thank you. The approach to Tollhof on the tunnel route was "flat country" a real fun for us. We would love to come again!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Tollhof answers
    Hallo vom Tollhof, vielen Dank für die und freundliche Bewertung net! Alles Beste und liebe Grüße
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great apartment in a great area"

    06/20/2014

    We have a week of vacation taken in this beautiful area. The Tollhof is quiet, yet Bolzano and San Genesio are to achieve true quality. However, everything with car! Our apartment was perfect. With all equipped, very well maintained and beautifully decorated. The owners very nice and helpful too if you have questions. The next holiday in Tollhof is already noted!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "surrounded by nature one step from Bolzano"

    01/13/2014

    We spent 4 wonderful days in this house. The apartment that we used (Bozen) was really well kept and full of everything. Surrounded by nature and silence, the agrituriamo is just minutes from Bolzano. Very friendly owners of the property.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a dream"

    12/18/2013

    we spent a weekend in the markets, what to say .. we'll definitely return! great location, wonderful apartment, warm and welcoming atmosphere that perfectly reflects the owners, whom we thank. soon soon Bolzano app Tollhoof
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Weekend of relaxation between the Dolomites and Christmas markets"

    12/05/2013

    We stayed at the Farm Tollhof during Advent, when the city of Bolzano and in the villages surrounding atmosphere is magical thanks to the Christmas markets and the breathtaking view of the snow-capped Dolomites. The apartment, new functional and very tastefully decorated, it has proved an excellent solution for our holiday, just 5 minutes drive to the center of Bolzano, but at the same time the raised position with respect to the distant city traffic gives in times of peace and relaxation back home. The farm Tollhof is a privileged place of peace within walking distance of the city, picturesque villages, castles, and (for those who are passionate about) many ski slopes. The family that runs the business greeted us with kindness and helpfulness, I highly recommend everyone stay at their house.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Highly recommended place to stay!"

    09/01/2013

    We (41 and 32 years) have spent two really nice relaxing weeks on the Tollhof in July 2013. The apartment was modern, clean, newly furnished, fitted top, the owner very friendly and helpful. The environment is already fantastic. We look forward to next time!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice holiday"

    08/28/2013

    We spent a relaxing holiday in Tollhof, which is located in a beautiful setting, surrounded by vineyards. The apartment was very clean and the view from the balcony down to the city of Bolzano sensational. The hosts were very friendly - we can recommend a visit to anyone.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites