Agriturismo Agritur Sottoilmelo

Via del Brenz, 40, Fr. Bordiana 38022 Caldes (Trento)

"Excellent"
Based on 18 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very beautifull!!!!"

    09/29/2017

    We stayed at this property late August. We had asked for a room and they gave us an apartment !!! Everything cleaned, in order and with very well cared for details. The owners are very friendly. Great breakfast and dinner. We were really good. Thanks to Cristina, Francesco and the little Ludovica.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic"

    09/08/2017

    A wonderful place and beautiful welcome
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Comfortable, relaxing and hospitable"

    07/25/2017

    A week of tranquility in a cute, welcoming and clean farmhouse with friendly operators and ready to give you all the information you need to spend an interesting holiday and full of things to do and see. Great breakfast with homemade cakes and local produce, great also dinner with the chef Giordano with generous portions and ingenuous to satisfy those, like me, is vegetarian. I would stay here again tomorrow!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "WONDERFUL !!!"

    07/10/2017

    I have just returned from a week-long vacation at the Sotto il Melo farmhouse and wish to make a very positive review of both the agritourism that is beautiful, very clean, and the people who handle it very kind and very professional. I would also like to recommend it to those who have dogs to follow, I have two I would like to recommend it to those with dogs. They can stay free and people are very comprehensive and not everyone
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "AWESOME"

    06/03/2017

    WERE GOING AUGUST 2016, I RETURN TO WINTER 2016 AND RETURN ON AUGUST 2017
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A weekend to be redone"

    03/04/2017

    We stayed twenty days ago, and it was all as described. Great for families with children and animals. Immersed in the tranquility of nature, what it takes to regenerate from everyday stress. Also we felt very pampered, and for the availability of the owners both for breakfast and delicious dinners and genuine.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "very nice and comfortable"

    01/20/2017

    Beautiful setting just a short distance from beautiful countries montani.struttura fabulous with rooms / new apartments, spacious, warm wood, balconies / terraces directly on the Brenta Dolomites, overlooking the river Noce ... among meli.sala style breakfast typical, great breakfast ... "seasoned" by the friendly and helpful presence of Luciano and Ludmilla ... and for dinner a chef, Giordano, is a delight for its typical dishes, really good and genuine and with its discreet familiar. Do not forget the spa! I felt very "spoiled" and will definitely return. Giovanna Parma
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "family holiday"

    01/13/2017

    August 2016 had a great time. Ina week holiday with family.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "beautiful!"

    09/19/2016

    We spent in this farm two weeks of July, the apartment was nice and spacious, with a separate entrance, the furniture and solid wood doors and high ceilings with wooden beams have warmed the heart as well as the breathtaking views from the large terrace (shared with the adjacent apartment). Is a bit 'out of everything but it is just what we needed. Owners very friendly and nice. A little 'uncomfortable the shared laundry room, otherwise everything OK!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "ottimissime holidays"

    07/26/2015

    just got home and already we miss ..... Luciano the Greta and the Giordano our idols .... great accommodation great breakfast and excellent cleaning ambienti- had dinner every night at the pergola where you find the chef that will delight with courtesy and good wines and delicious grappa. SEE YOU NEXT YEAR GREETINGS AND KISSES FROM MARCO CRISTINA DAVID I VENESIANI
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "NEGATIVE FEEDBACK - holiday in July 2015"

    07/22/2015

    Huge difficulties to achieve it (very little information, also access from the road very dangerous) .. the farm does not offer NOTHING but really nothing, except a very small pool for children of those telonate..la evening if you do not take the car and take a deep some KM you can safely turn around thumbs in the room ... in the immediate surroundings there's anything, you have to drive to go anywhere parte..la room we found dirty (dusty), cleaning by the managers (including as info on the website) is completely absent: we had to buy you need to pulire..pentole and pans with rust, even those we had to buy us !!!!!! information on what to do and how to get to certain places little by operators (almost complete disinterest) .. the view leaves much to be desired, we came to hike out the door but there is a path, except a paved bike path! ! ... continuous noise throughout the day and night because of the road overlooking the farm always busy (does not seem to stay in Trentino !!) .. no parking with shade fortunate that I was able to put the car under the canopy of tractors !!! .. I do not think that will review our faces !!! ONE good thing: dinner made the restaurant (not owned by them) in the immediate vicinity, all good and well priced.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Last Minute Holiday"

    06/19/2015

    It 'was a last minute choice. We stayed for a few days but we were really good with the formula of half board. Very large room with bathroom (shower) complete. Exquisite hospitality and kindness. The hotel does not have its own restaurant, but benefits for its customers of a restaurant located almost opposite the farm. Even here very pleasant meals with local and sometimes abundant, especially economic.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent"

    06/10/2015

    Apartment new and clean, very relaxed, quiet and peaceful, suitable for those with children. Great breakfast with local products (ham and cheese) and homemade cakes (excellent). Outside, to the delight of children, there are goats, chickens, peacocks, geese. Ideal for excursions / tours in Val di Sole, Val di Non and Madonna di Campiglio neighborhood. Luciano and Greta are two extremely available and special. Thanks .... and the next !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holiday February 6, 2015 Rocco and Rosa"

    02/08/2015

    We spent two wonderful days with our children, the house is easily reached. Cleanliness, accuracy is courtesy are the masters ... Greta ... Luciano and their little one make you feel at home, excellent breakfast of homemade cakes. X does not mention the dinners, kindness and hospitality of Jordan and his niece. We recommend it to big .... The panorama is then super !!!! Kisses family D'Alessandro, in early
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Holiday with surprises"

    02/01/2015

    The way to the house we have despite navigation device and the directions given here only by a telephone call with Greta found. The expected dinner fell out due to communication problems on arrival. We were immediately but recommended an alternative nearby. The breakfast was very monotonous and unfortunately not met the expectations that had arisen from the good reviews here. A big disappointment was the use of the sauna and spa area: This was extra and was NOT as expected INCLUDED IN THE PRICE! The traditional dinner at the restaurant next door were delicious! The ski area around Daolasa is great!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Skiing
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites