contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo AlpenVidehof

Via della Pleu, 9 Località Vide, Tavon - 38012 Predaia (Trento)

"Excellent"
Based on 14 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "As soon as possible we return"

    02/19/2017

    Beautiful place, very welcoming
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 2/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "In a nutshell NOT REALLY THERE ANYTHING"

    01/29/2017

    I apologize for the delay but I wanted to express a definitely positive opinion for all, the hospitality of the owners of the enchanting same structure treated in detail in order not to miss anything really to those who intend to stay there like me and my family, cleaning and excellent order. Thanks Susanna Sincerely Angela Maurizio Alessia and beast Kira
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Christmas markets"

    01/02/2017

    fabulous place, convenient for visiting the Christmas mertcatini both of Trento Bolzano.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holidays with friends"

    08/31/2016

    Lovingly decorated holiday home with a beautiful view of the Val di Non. Very friendly and helpful owner, we felt very comfortable.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Ideal for relaxing holidays"

    08/18/2016

    For the second year we spent a wonderful week guests of Susanna and Walter who made us feel at home. Great location if like us you have 4 legged friends who can move freely between the apple orchards that surround the structure. Recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "extremely refined in detail"

    08/03/2016

    very nice hotel and the location. All very clean, very tastefully decorated, attention to detail. Friendly and helpful owners. we will be back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fantastic"

    07/09/2016

    very large and very clean! Great welcome and hospitality. The place is even better than the website photos.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Open air
    Agriturismo AlpenVidehof answers
    Hello Cristina, thanks for the review. We hope to see you again. Greetings to all of you ..... and thanks to you for the way you left the apartment in order.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "unforgettable holiday"

    06/11/2016

    Week nothing short of divine. I and my family had a great time. Reception, availability 'and impeccable cleaning. Our apartment "red" was very comfortable fit for my two year old son as well as outdoor spaces dedicated to children, they allowed me to relax and enjoy the stay. I recommend it to everyone with the certainty that you will not be disappointed. I greet with affection Susanna Walter and their three children hoping to revisit them in a future holiday. Monica cristian and our leonardo earthquake.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very good"

    08/31/2015

    very nice house and nice. Recommended to all ranges of customers.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Holidays in 2015"

    08/29/2015

    We waited a year but it was worth it, super comfortable apartment, owners super nice and helpful, super holiday relaxing and fun thanks Paola, Alby, and Ruf.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a wonderful holiday"

    08/24/2015

    we were the, my husband and our children aged 15 and 13 two weeks in August we really do congratulate Susan and Walter for the hospitality, the wonderful place, the passion and the care they put into making the ' Farm almost a corner of paradise ... and also for the great pizza they have prepared and offered to guests !! thanks again and we hope to come back next year. Elena
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A dream week"

    08/05/2015

    We were there in July at this farm with our little girl, extraordinary hospitality, the owners are really very hospitable, the apartment beautiful, attention to detail, very spacious, a beautiful garden in front of the house with a view spettacolare.Ottimo value. Also ideal for children. Excellent starting point for excursions. On the last night of our stay we were invited to the house of the owners with other guests for a fabulous wood-fired pizza. Thanks Suzanne and Walter, we want to come back! Simona and Andrea
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Val di non"

    04/28/2014

    I was with my family lovely place wonderful apartment owners disponibilissimi beautiful landscape to be redone .......
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Easter in the van of not"

    04/22/2014

    We spent the Easter holidays at this property ... Just arrived we felt right at home the owners are friendly and willing to satisfy any curiosity. The site, located in the van of not, is immersed in nature and is an excellent starting point for excursions. In a nutshell, if you love the tranquility of the mountains and good food and definitely a place to visit. Also very suitable for those who like to spend holidays with their four-legged friends; owners disponibilissimi beautiful and spacious apartments.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites