contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Val

via Bersaglio 24/26 , 38049 Altopiano della Vigolana (Trento)

"Excellent"
Based on 37 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Fantastic stay!"

    10/28/2019

    I stayed here with a friend for three nights in the middle of autumn. I have a strict gluten-free diet and they were extremely accommodating at dinner (DELICIOUS, only open friday & saturday so make sure you stay one of these nights) and every morning at breakfast they had special crackers and bread for me. The location is stunning, even in the cold rain - our room was so lovely that we didn't feel bad about staying inside and wasting a few hours due to the weather. The location is also really good for hiking as it's close (1.5 hrs) to the Rifugio Maranzo and several other trails. The town (and bus stop) is a 15 min walk from the agriturismo, so if you're looking for something more convenient you should arrive via car. There also aren't many places to eat in the town (also 15 min away). But if you plan your days well, there is excellent public transportation to/from and around Trento and plenty of things to explore at the farm as well!!! Great experience.

    • Stay: 10/2019
    • Traveller: Students
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "That's a great recommendation!"

    08/26/2019

    We've only been three days, but they've been great! The farm is located in an excellent position to reach Trento and its surroundings, is furnished with care, the rooms are spacious and bright, all clean and tidy. Breakfast and dinner are prepared with care and with typical and genuine products. All accompanied by the availability and sympathy of Angela and her family. My girls didn't want to leave, they were too well! They played on the swings or slide, went to visit the animals and helped pick up the vegetables in the garden. I highly recommend it, especially if you're traveling with children.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous!"

    05/01/2018

    We stayed in this farm for the bridge on the first of May. We were very happy for the location in which it is located, for the cleanliness of the rooms, for the excellent breakfasts and dinners, in addition to the kindness and availability of Angela. Therefore we recommend it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just wonderful"

    01/10/2017

    We stayed at The Valley between 26 and 30 December with our baby a few months and a friend, we found a cozy and warm atmosphere as if we were in.famiglia. The rooms are spacious, bright with beautiful bathrooms and above all spotlessly clean !!! Everything super ... Not to mention the dinner nothing short of super abundant and excellent !!! Too bad there was not snow L 'only negative point: HOLIDAYS LITTLE LAST FOREVER !!!! We will be back soon. Thank you
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely lodging"

    11/29/2016

    We stayed there on 26 and 27 November as a perfect spot to visit the Christmas markets of Trento and Levico; magnificent property very clean and well kept, excellent dinner and plentiful as breakfast. We will be back for sure!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Shopping
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The nicest hotel in which we were previously."

    08/29/2016

    When family Debiasi in Vigolo Vattaro we were doing as good as anywhere else. Just arrived times, we have been extremely welcome. Whether breakfast or dinner, so something delicious we will never forget. Boring it was for us not, because the area is a poem.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect for the family"

    07/09/2016

    Farm to 15 'from Trento in the quiet of Vigolana with excellent food at zero meters! Furniture of wooden rooms and dining in style parlor, farm with small animals and farm, bicycle and especially so much courtesy and passion for things well done !! Try it: far from chaos, close to everything else.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Strepitaloso"

    06/05/2016

    Our experience in this country has been extremely satisfying! The service and staff were fantastic (especially Angela) and we hope one day to get back there again :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful holiday!"

    05/17/2016

    We stayed there with a castle. Very friendly, cooperative and excellent cuisine. The rooms were very clean and confortable. We recommend the 'agriturismo Val at all. The farm has given us our best holidays yet. Thanks so much to the guests. Kiss
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Markets in Trento"

    12/01/2015

    We stayed at this beautiful farm unfortunately for only five giorni.E 'all very pleasant, our room was beautiful, great food and above all the kindness and helpfulness. Special thanks to Angela and her father who were so loving towards our small Nicola.Che say definitely return!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "without words!"

    09/11/2015

    we were guests of Angela and family in early September. Upon arriving, Angela has printed card with which we could enjoy free tickets in various areas of the city of Trento. We walked in the fields of the company, picking strawberries directly from the plant, very good! The bedroom and the common areas are spotless, bordering on sterile. The breakfasts were delicious things prepared on site: TRUE milk, yogurt, cake, freshly cooked eggs, fruit salad of strawberries, fresh apple juice, braided bread sweet and salty unparalleled. The dinners were abundant, according to local recipes and mom accomodated us several times in some of our food requirements. Good, really good! We recommend it to all who seek peace, familiarity and discretion.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "All gorgeous!"

    08/26/2015

    A mini family vacation wonderful! The structure is new, the rooms comfortable, clean and well furnished. The owners are very kind and super helpful. Angela was very sweet and always smiling! A praise to the cook who delighted us with its dinners of typical products! We will definitely return!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Sin go away"

    08/14/2015

    Farm new and well furnished, upscale cuisine and great hospitality and courtesy. Greetings to the whole family especially the sweet Angela, which our daughter was immediately attached to the point of not wanting to leave. A praise to the strawberry cake strictly home-made, we'll go back to taste. We brought with us many tasty souvenirs including apple juice produce. A big hug from Alexander, Roberta and the small Riviera.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "friendly and charming ...."

    08/09/2015

    We stayed just one night in this wonderful corner of Trentino, and wished more elapse after meeting the family and their Debiasi agritur .... friendly and helpful, offering a lovely place starting from the rooms, decorated with wooden beams everywhere and a bathroom to 5 stars, to continue with dinner nothing short of culinary kind, spatzle with bacon and grilled with tortel de potatoes, all homemade. In the morning breakfast with apple juice from them (and brought home 3 bottles), and many other gluttony sweet .... and around us, a beautiful mountain scenery and relaxation combined with a cleaning from 6 stars! We come back for sure to be in, to savor even the scent of wood and the magic of your sites ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Superb!"

    07/13/2015

    The place is gorgeous, the new facility, clean and maintained with great care. She eats well and is in a lovely spot at the foot of Vigolana. I go there often and the level is always very high, I do not wait to otrnarci. And then, Angela, Franco and Mariarosa always spoil :-)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites