contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Val

via Bersaglio 24/26 , 38049 Altopiano della Vigolana (Trento)

"Excellent"
Based on 35 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,2/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fabulous!"

    05/01/2018

    We stayed in this farm for the bridge on the first of May. We were very happy for the location in which it is located, for the cleanliness of the rooms, for the excellent breakfasts and dinners, in addition to the kindness and availability of Angela. Therefore we recommend it!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Just wonderful"

    01/10/2017

    We stayed at The Valley between 26 and 30 December with our baby a few months and a friend, we found a cozy and warm atmosphere as if we were in.famiglia. The rooms are spacious, bright with beautiful bathrooms and above all spotlessly clean !!! Everything super ... Not to mention the dinner nothing short of super abundant and excellent !!! Too bad there was not snow L 'only negative point: HOLIDAYS LITTLE LAST FOREVER !!!! We will be back soon. Thank you
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely lodging"

    11/29/2016

    We stayed there on 26 and 27 November as a perfect spot to visit the Christmas markets of Trento and Levico; magnificent property very clean and well kept, excellent dinner and plentiful as breakfast. We will be back for sure!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Shopping
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The nicest hotel in which we were previously."

    08/29/2016

    When family Debiasi in Vigolo Vattaro we were doing as good as anywhere else. Just arrived times, we have been extremely welcome. Whether breakfast or dinner, so something delicious we will never forget. Boring it was for us not, because the area is a poem.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect for the family"

    07/09/2016

    Farm to 15 'from Trento in the quiet of Vigolana with excellent food at zero meters! Furniture of wooden rooms and dining in style parlor, farm with small animals and farm, bicycle and especially so much courtesy and passion for things well done !! Try it: far from chaos, close to everything else.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Strepitaloso"

    06/05/2016

    Our experience in this country has been extremely satisfying! The service and staff were fantastic (especially Angela) and we hope one day to get back there again :)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful holiday!"

    05/17/2016

    We stayed there with a castle. Very friendly, cooperative and excellent cuisine. The rooms were very clean and confortable. We recommend the 'agriturismo Val at all. The farm has given us our best holidays yet. Thanks so much to the guests. Kiss
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Sports
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Markets in Trento"

    12/01/2015

    We stayed at this beautiful farm unfortunately for only five giorni.E 'all very pleasant, our room was beautiful, great food and above all the kindness and helpfulness. Special thanks to Angela and her father who were so loving towards our small Nicola.Che say definitely return!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "without words!"

    09/11/2015

    we were guests of Angela and family in early September. Upon arriving, Angela has printed card with which we could enjoy free tickets in various areas of the city of Trento. We walked in the fields of the company, picking strawberries directly from the plant, very good! The bedroom and the common areas are spotless, bordering on sterile. The breakfasts were delicious things prepared on site: TRUE milk, yogurt, cake, freshly cooked eggs, fruit salad of strawberries, fresh apple juice, braided bread sweet and salty unparalleled. The dinners were abundant, according to local recipes and mom accomodated us several times in some of our food requirements. Good, really good! We recommend it to all who seek peace, familiarity and discretion.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "All gorgeous!"

    08/26/2015

    A mini family vacation wonderful! The structure is new, the rooms comfortable, clean and well furnished. The owners are very kind and super helpful. Angela was very sweet and always smiling! A praise to the cook who delighted us with its dinners of typical products! We will definitely return!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Sin go away"

    08/14/2015

    Farm new and well furnished, upscale cuisine and great hospitality and courtesy. Greetings to the whole family especially the sweet Angela, which our daughter was immediately attached to the point of not wanting to leave. A praise to the strawberry cake strictly home-made, we'll go back to taste. We brought with us many tasty souvenirs including apple juice produce. A big hug from Alexander, Roberta and the small Riviera.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "friendly and charming ...."

    08/09/2015

    We stayed just one night in this wonderful corner of Trentino, and wished more elapse after meeting the family and their Debiasi agritur .... friendly and helpful, offering a lovely place starting from the rooms, decorated with wooden beams everywhere and a bathroom to 5 stars, to continue with dinner nothing short of culinary kind, spatzle with bacon and grilled with tortel de potatoes, all homemade. In the morning breakfast with apple juice from them (and brought home 3 bottles), and many other gluttony sweet .... and around us, a beautiful mountain scenery and relaxation combined with a cleaning from 6 stars! We come back for sure to be in, to savor even the scent of wood and the magic of your sites ....
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Superb!"

    07/13/2015

    The place is gorgeous, the new facility, clean and maintained with great care. She eats well and is in a lovely spot at the foot of Vigolana. I go there often and the level is always very high, I do not wait to otrnarci. And then, Angela, Franco and Mariarosa always spoil :-)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Pure Relaxation"

    07/12/2015

    Rooms lovingly and tastefully decorated, large and comfortable. Food excellent. We have long eaten the best strawberries and cherries. Supervision by Angela perfect. Whoever paired with sporting activities seeking peace and relaxation is the right place. Friendly and just to feel good !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simply amazing"

    06/29/2015

    Structure new, well kept, clean rooms, great food, great hospitality. I was fine. Certainly recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Business trips
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites