contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Pratovalle

Loc. Creti, 41 -, Cortona 52044 Cortona (Arezzo)

"Excellent"
Based on 9 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,7/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,4/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "I'll definitely be back."

    04/14/2019

    We had already been here and we came back because the place is perfect: spacious and clean apartments, owners present, very kind and friendly, spectacular infinity pool! In short: an "authentic" farm where you can relax and recharge your batteries
    after months of work! And its location allows beautiful trips to tourist sites both in Tuscany and in northern Umbria.


    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A confirmation"

    09/03/2018

    My wife and I had happened on this farm by accident three years ago during a motorcycle ride and we had promised to return with the whole family. Absolutely reconfirmed the excellent impression of the first time. Beautiful place, well-kept and comfortable apartments, maximum availability and courtesy of the owners, charming setting. We will definitely be back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Kindness and selflessness"

    08/01/2016

    For the first time in many years of experience in farms all over Tuscany, we feel obliged to award a positive review this place. Michael and his entire family welcomed us with great kindness, and in the following days the same Michael proceeded to delight us with local produce from his garden. The place is quite isolated but you can relax in the pool and visiting many cities in Tuscany and Umbria. We also had the pleasure of trying a dinner, based on typical local food, along with all the cooked farmhouse guests and offered by Michael and his wife.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "soggiorno indimenticabile "

    08/30/2015

    Ho girato numerosi agriturismi e non mi sono mai trovato così bene. Avevo letto le altre recensioni su questo posto, tutte positive tra l'altro, ma vivendoci ti accorgi che la realtà è molto più bella rispetto alle recensioni! La struttura è collegata molto bene per visitare molte città sia toscane che umbre, la piscina è incantevole, gli appartamenti sono dotati di tutti i comfort persino la lavastoviglie e sono rifiniti con uno stile gradevole. Ma chi completa questo quadro è sicuramente Michele, il proprietario. Un uomo sempre disponibile ad ogni richiesta e sempre disposto a fare due chiacchiere, pur avendo sempre mille impegni quotidianamente.Ogni giorno ha qualcosa da offrirti che lui coltiva in modo naturale (vino, frutta,verdura,miele,marmellate ecc.)Non parliamo poi della cena che ogni mercoledì sera offre ai suoi ospiti, sapientemente cucinata da lui. In poche parole una persona squisitissima, poi c'è Dafne la loro Golden retriver, una cagnolona affettuosissima e sempre in cerca di cibo.Potrei stare ore e ore a parlar bene di questo agriturismo ma mi fermo qui dicendo che chi ha la fortuna di andarci sembra quasi che vai a trovare delle persone che conosci da una vita!!!! Lo consiglio vivamente a tutti, andateci senza alcun problema e credo che alla prima occasione ci ritornerò di sicuro per passare delle bellissime giornate in un posto incantevole!

    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful!"

    08/27/2015

    The landscape is beautiful, in the hills, between fields of sunflowers ... although not far from Cortona (about 7km) and the main roads. The farm is very nice, with a nice garden and pool well kept. The owner was polite and friendly but never, never intrusive. It feels really free at home. The only drawback: the mosquitoes.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "The paradise in Tuscany"

    06/05/2015

    We stayed here three days and did not want to leave. The place is charming, beautiful countryside and the garden of the farm looks like a painting. The structure is excellent and we ate benissimo.I owners are absolutely to be known, in particular Michele is an endless source of information and sympathy! We will return soon and a salute to the Daphne! Angela and Alberto
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Organic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Farmhouse Pratovalle"

    04/08/2015

    I stayed with my family farm Pratovalle for Easter. Beautiful location, owners very courteous, friendly and helpful. Apartment beautiful, spacious, clean. Certainly recommended.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great time"

    10/27/2014

    We spent three days in October 2014 guests of Pratovalle and we were absolutely delighted. The apartment is nice and clean and the farmhouse is situated in a strategic position to visit the city and neighboring countries. A special appreciation goes to the landlord for the friendliness and cordiality with which we were welcomed. We hope to have chance to come back.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Belissime holidays"

    10/03/2014

    Abbiamo segioranto has Pratovalle una settimana in agosto. Eravamo quattro adult e una bambina di un anno. It Soggiorno e Statto stupendo. It luogo e bello e tranquillo. Attenzione chi viene con comunque per bambini piccoli, non ci sono barrier intorno the piscina o gli Spazzi esterni. The Appartemento e tutto cio che con pulito e necessario e piccolo Spazzio esterno privative molto sympatico. Ma il vero "plus" posto di questo e una meravigliosa sopratutto accoglienza. It restauro proposto e ottimo e sincera the conviviality. Abbiamo pure potuto aprofitare delle verdure e frutta del orto .... un sogno! Ancora grazzie Michele di tutto una bellissima abbiamo trascorso settimana! We stayed in Pratovalle early August. The place is nice and quiet. We were adults with a Four-year-old baby. The apartment is clean and has what it takes with a small outdoor area very nice. Lovely pool area but be careful, however, to those who have young children, there is no fence around or around outdoor spaces. The "plus" of the place is undoubtedly the wonderful welcome and friendliness of our hosts. Michele is very caring. Moreover we were entitled to daily fruit and vegetables from his garden ... a dream! The restaurant on site is excellent. The products are of outstanding quality. What more if it is still Michele thank you for this wonderful week!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Setting and surroundings
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites