contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo L'Oasi

via Della Ghiacciaia, 4, Pian di Sc̣ 52026 Reggello (Florence)

"Excellent"
Based on 61 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,5/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An oasis of peace and tranquility '"

    07/09/2015

    Carlo and 'a great person, friendly, polite, and not least also a very good cook. Our choice 'fell on his farm after reading the other reviews about the cuisine and the use of natural products and natural (we can confirm in full). We spent four days of enchantment, and 'the first time in many years that we return home reluctantly. Definitely we are back again. Thanks Carlo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "fantastic heavenly"

    07/04/2015

    we are a couple with a child of five months we have found questoagriturismo on your driving and we immediately rang and booked we were four days of relaxing, we ate fifteen stars, Charles the owner is a great cook so friendly and amenable definitely a place return, only bad thing ..andare away and if you come to this farm forget the diet, and the small Gabriele Sara Sofia
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Organic
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a farm with five stars"

    06/02/2015

    We were guests of this structure for the bridge on 2 giugno.una stunning views, a royal apartment (solid wood, fireplace and even the oven) a restaurant five stelle.se sospendetela're on a diet, it's worth it, if you are stressed You can relax booby roof terrace, if you are tired you can rest on board piscina.insomma a lovely place will definitely
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a glimpse of the magnificent Tuscan"

    06/02/2015

    I write while we unfortunately back home ... we left a piece of heart in these magnificent places. The farm the oasis is a typical Tuscan residence where the multifaceted Carlo, wonderful host and excellent cook, has gladdened us with its hospitality and its excellent cuisine. Magnificent location between the beautiful hills of the Val d'Arno, very easy to visit the most beautiful Tuscan cities. Highly recommended for those who want to escape from the usual chaos and for those who want to refresh themselves in a corner of paradise!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "farm does not comply with that described in the site"

    05/26/2015

    Farmhouse in excellent location but badly managed by non-Tuscan. ... Cleaning ... bad decor abandoned ..... heating not working ... ditto TV. ..box faulty shower .... ..... bike riding far away .... internet absent. ... Educational activities ... Absent directions nonexistent conclusion .... I and my family will not put foot in this house. ... The only thing that matches, and the final balance .. Congratulations. .... !!!!!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo L'Oasi answers
    We regret that Mr. Emanuele (who was with us for the Easter weekend) did not stay happy, We try to make everyone feel good, unfortunately we not always succeed. But we want to point out that it is true that the customer is always right should be also there was more consistency before making judgments untrue, as in this case as to deny Mr. Emanuele is not us but his own friends, that the other two families who accompanied him and that the return just after Easter, (and not after two months) we have very positive feedback, including that of Ms. Miriam (the person that has booked for all three families). We thank Mr. Emanuele for having recognized, however, in the evaluation 5 stars for the restaurant and 5 star location. the holder
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Peace tranquility and good food"

    05/24/2015

    My wife and I spent three days 14 to 17 May, stunning location. Family environment, Mr. Carlo and his daughter are very friendly. The kitchen is very good and plentiful (too much). We found ourselves very well.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Location that deserves"

    05/04/2015

    I was with my family two days, beautiful location and surrounded by nature, good food and strong availability of the owner in getting to meet special needs, including those of culinary. No doubt a place of tranquility.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful farm"

    04/08/2015

    I was x Easter and Easter Monday with my family c we are relaxed eating delicious courteous and helpful really nice people who needs a relaxing recommend it:-D
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect mix!"

    04/07/2015

    Breathtaking views, family atmosphere, courtesy, availability and cooking ... a perfect blend of Tuscan flavors and Neapolitan tradition!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A New Year in the most absolute serenity"

    01/09/2015

    The indications of the TOM TOM gave a dirt road but to my surprise, this was perfectly paved without any problem even if a sign in more would give me more confidence nell'arrivarci. As a good Florentine, "exile" for 50 years, I wanted to maybe talk, "my language" but to my surprise, the owner was in Ischia (but with mom noble Tuscan DOC) with slight Neapolitan accent. Speaking immediately eating genuine, but we immediately understood especially when resounded the words "tagliatelle, ravioli with mushrooms homemade by his daughter, pork loin, sausage Tuscan and Florentine bisteccona barbecued olive wood lovingly cooked by Mr . Charles ...... which also deserves special mention for his kindness and availability. I chose this farm to find a beautiful landscape, (outstanding) of the valleys of olive trees (many) and eat healthy and good ( try it!) and you can easily do the puntatine neighboring countries rich in history and beautiful houses and palaces (hey we are in Tuscany). Given the cold season we wanted to find an apartment big enough, cozy and clean with the furniture style with surprised to find a beautiful fireplace (very good). We were lucky to be able to enjoy the beautiful days the features of the place especially from outside with a beautiful panoramic terrace made for the afternoon nap .... My final opinion? Go there, especially in the summer with a spring water swimming pool and a panorama around you would not believe.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lovely"

    01/04/2015

    Me and my girlfriend spent 5 days in a beautiful apartment ... literally spoiled by the owners ... New Year's Eve included ... the location is great and so is the view of the valley. I would recommend this experience, and so will I do with my friends. The only flaw for those who are dieting ... and you will be guests of this farm would be better to forget ... or eat and start running immediately.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 1/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "very well"

    08/26/2014

    We just spent 4 days at the farm oasis. We loved it, the atmosphere is friendly and welcoming and the owner very helpful. The food is excellent and plentiful. Very bellla the swimming pool!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Advised"

    08/22/2014

    We just spent a thoroughly enjoyable week (we are a family of 4). The farm 'located in a quiet area but not far from the town and is' pure and simple. we ate very well (all e'prodotto from them). The owner (Mr. Carlo) and 'revealed courteous, helpful and very generous. It 'a very nice pool with spring water very clean. Recommended. Leonardo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "to close"

    08/12/2014

    totally inadequate dirty messy. We carried out a transfer of € 200 x book but we were not even a night. Sanitary toilet assolutamnete inadequate. no air conditioning as indicated in the guidelines agriturismo.it no tv. old furniture clutter and bad smell everywhere.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo L'Oasi answers
    I think these guys have the wrong structure because they have never been to the 'oasis just look at all the other comments of those who really was our guest to check the inconsistency .Chiedo agriturismo.it staff to verify that the comment is not the object of rivalry by of competition.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Restaurant
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "cristina, vacation July 2014"

    07/29/2014

    Adorable, friendly and always available isg. Carlo owner of the property, beautiful location, panoramic area of ??high Tuscan hill! Ideal and perfect for those who do not love the mountains, but want to experience the always fresh and pure air; strategic proximity to many major tourist and religious monuments. The swimming pool and beautiful, with a continuous water source; the food is really good, plentiful, cooked with love, varied and "Genuine" with a capital G in Km 0 (everything comes from the farm: vegetables, fruit, meat, oil, chianti wine etc. etc.); the admission and treatment: a family, a cuddle continues, I repeat, adorable! Thank you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2014
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites