contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Il Bosco

Località Macchia al prete, 247, Donoratico 57022 Castagneto Carducci (Livorno)

"Excellent"
Based on 8 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,7/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 7,5
    "Good"

    "Exceptional location ... fantastic pool"

    08/20/2018

    I spent 14 days at the property the wood great location to spend a holiday by the sea and visit the excellences of Tuscany .... chestnut and bolgheri
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Il Bosco answers
    Dear Simona, thank you for leaving us this beautiful message! We are very pleased to have had our guests there and I still remember our first meeting in the garden when you told me you were smiling and that our farm is like "the navel of the world"! ;) Very nice even the little wao wao :) Come back soon to see us!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice, restful accommodation."

    08/20/2018

    The accommodation was very nice and was equipped with everything you need. The beds clean and comfortable. Very nice hosts. The pool was a dream. The shops, the restaurants and the empty beach can be reached in a few minutes by car. A very relaxing holiday, would have liked to stay longer. Only in a few nights we would have liked ceiling fans, as it was relatively hot.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Bosco answers
    Dear Sonia, many thanks for your nice review! I still remember your first mail with the desire to finally see the Tuscan landscapes and your radiant face expression on the first day :) and I am very pleased that we could realize during your stay a piece of your wish :) It has been very nice you and to have her nice family with us as a guest and we would be happy to welcome you all here again! ;)
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "very nice pool, close to the sea, spacious apartment, barbecue facilities and even pizza oven"

    08/19/2018

    Rosalba was very nice and gave us many helpful excursion tips. The large pool is very nice, you are fast at the sea and in the nearby mountain villages. Good grocery stores nearby. The apartment is spacious and with a nice patio in the garden.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Il Bosco answers
    Dear Petra, thank you very much for this positive message! We also looked forward to seeing you! Very nice and pleasant family .. anytime!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "beautiful between countryside and sea of ??Tuscany"

    08/19/2018

    spacious and comfortable apartment, a beautiful pool a few miles from the sea surrounded by typical Tuscan villages. good quality restaurants in proximity and good wines to taste. very nice reception of Rosalba that will give you lots of information and good addresses. a nice stay for my family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    Agriturismo Il Bosco answers
    Dear Mario and family, thank you very much for leaving us this beautiful review that you have to change! You have been delightful, friendly and polite guests and you are always welcome!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "ideal solution"

    10/31/2017

    We were guests at the end of August and early September, 8 people in an apartment we thought we could get away but we found space inside and outside the cottage, comfortable BBQ and fantastic pool was like being at home, very friendly and helpful staff, convenient location to visit beautiful surrounding towns, the sea and enjoy the tranquility of the countryside. Thanks for giving us the chance of all this
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Il Bosco answers
    Buongiono Luigi and the whole group! what a nice surprise you feel with this beautiful review! I have a very nice memory of your group, simple open and cordial .. it was like having old friends! hoping to see you again soon you will always be our welcome guests! Thank you very much and a greeting to everyone!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Simply top"

    09/12/2017

    Very friendly hosts. Communication in German without problems. Clean and smelling rooms and beds. Beautiful surroundings ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    Agriturismo Il Bosco answers
    Dear Kourosh, thank you very much for coming with us! We were very pleased to have such a pleasant and pleasant family with us to you;) You are welcome always welcome! Il Bosco Agriturismo Donoratico
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Great place"

    09/01/2017

    We stayed in the Farmhouse of Castagneto Carducci Bosco, beautiful place immersed in the Tuscan olive trees beautiful and quiet place also great xi my dogs, free to run both in the olive grove and the beach !! My wife and I stayed at the Rosalba for 2 nights and had a great time.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    Agriturismo Il Bosco answers
    Very nice Mattia and everything the group! Thank you so much for being our guests and writing this nice review! Solar, simple and hearty, I felt at ease now and you are always welcome also your very nice uao uao! ;)
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      7,5/10
      "Good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "We could not ask for more"

    08/28/2017

    We returned from two days after spending our 15 days vacationing in this agritourism we were so comfortable xl 'relaxing comfortable apartment friendly and helpful staff that we would be ready to return right away.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Il Bosco answers
    Gentleman Eleonora, thank you and we remind you that you have been for fifteen days as a part of our family and we will be happy to have our guests anytime you want! See you soon! Il Bosco Agriturismo
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites