contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Aurora

località Nogna Gubbio Umbria , localitą nogna 06024 Gubbio (Perugia)

"Excellent"
Based on 44 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    8,9/10
    "Very good"
  • Activities and facilities
    8,8/10
    "Very good"
  • Accommodation
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
  • Restaurant
    8,6/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Tranquility"

    11/19/2017

    Immersed in the silence of the eugubine hills this farmhouse is perfect for those seeking tranquility and peace for a rest weekend, we were greeted very well by the owners, the room was very clean and comfortable. In your room you will find the breakfast for you without having to move with a coffee machine.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 11/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    thanks a thousand gentlemen, we look forward to your future holidays
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A nice weekend"

    09/15/2016

    we passed a w / long in this farm in the countryside, the beautiful rooftop pool, we enjoyed so much the absolute quiet of the place, though the apartment was a little bit tight for a family with 2 children, and above all very dark. very nice owners always there when you need it, thanks!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    Thanks we look forward to future holidays perhaps in a more spacious apartment with two rooms a warm greeting from Rosy and Franco
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Relax, kindness, magnificent area"

    07/24/2016

    Despite the very small apartment with few spaces where the guests' belongings, but von the advantage of being independent, we were really very well thanks to the wonderful view, the many flowers strewn everywhere, the pool and cool that here acts as sovereign . My son is mad then for different animals. To underline the courtesy of the owners always available for every request. Too bad that our desire to visit the beautiful towns furiously not have made us enjoy more the place. From back (taking a larger apartment ...)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    a thank you happy to be loved we are waiting for future magare holiday we will give you a bigger apartment, thanks again Rosy
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Heaven"

    06/27/2016

    a big thank you to Rosi and Franco a stay to remember ... place full of flowers with attention to every detail, a surreal silence to download the stress of the city, a real godsend to stay in the pool, nice apartments and comfortable ... the I highly recommend to all and will be back soon
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    Dear affectionate thanks to Franco and Rosy
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "relaxing weekend"

    06/06/2016

    friendly staff. We had the ability to let our son with the farm animals and they were all very helpful, answering our questions .... and giving the opportunity to the child to pet all the animals. The apartments are very comfortable, spacious and equipped with everything you need. In addition the location provides easy access to all of the surrounding Interest (Perugia, Assisi, Gubbio). will definitely
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    thanks very kind we are delighted be liked we wait for future holidays
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A holiday to be redone in Summer"

    04/08/2016

    we stayed 2 days at the magnificent place the structure in the countryside, with swimming pool and a warm welcome of the owners, the farm to show the children and feed the cows is really nice, the restaurant is a bit far but it is about 600 m in an old castle with typical cuisine to try at least once,
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    thank you very kind you look for future holidays Rosy Aurora
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Real campaign for city people ... :-)"

    09/07/2015

    The location is great for many day trips: close Gubbio, Assisi, Perugia, Frasassi reached in 45-60 '. Agricultural activity there, but do not see and do not hear! The hotel and grounds are very well kept, the pool is beautiful and almost private use, the couple who greeted us very hospitable, discreet and helpful. The Lord hath been busy almost every day shots of insecticide in our apartment to help us solve our only slight problem with scorpions, it seemed that he never placed before other guests - but in the end said they had It found that probably due to the extreme dryness and heat of this summer the issue had also affected other farm holidays.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    thanks very kind, you are wonderful people and understanding of us sorry for the little inconvieniente had resolved immediately just reported, unfortunately the great heat of summer in this crazed even insects
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Lady"

    08/21/2015

    Very comfortable and the owners very pleasant people and cordiali.Lo recommend only flaw given the time very very hot recommend some mosquito net in the finestre.Piscina most beautiful and well cared for.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    thank you very kind
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "holiday for rally car"

    04/14/2015

    We found ourselves very well in this structure, I also saw that they are quite demanding that I do the same job, I especially liked the independence that we had and the presence of the owner who was not too invasive we will definitely return. Thanks Oria Barlettani and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2015
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    thank you very much for your kind review I hope to have you back again our guests
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 6
    "Average"

    "Laura and family from Naples"

    12/09/2014

    We returned for the second year in this farm, and even more 'than before we had a familiare.Franco and Rosanna are very kind and available for each esigenza.Vedere the spectacle of the Christmas Tree' largest in the world and 'something not perdere..Grazie heart
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2014
    • Holiday: Educational activities
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    thank you again for being our welcome guests, a hug to the next holiday
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "splendid vacation"

    10/10/2014

    place enchanting welcome excellent us we are own relaxed, beautiful even the farm we have seen also a roe deer was about in the fields near the apartment where we were staying, we recommend it
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    I thank you for the nice review we look forward to the next holiday in Umbria
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "weekend in Gubbio"

    10/20/2013

    I have just returned from a weekend spent in this beautiful farmhouse, surrounded by greenery, with a beautiful view and hospitality 'has been worthwhile. Even my kids have given a positive opinion. Thanks and hope to return soon. ps Rosanna, Naples reciprocates the greetings.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    we thank you for your kind words, we are glad that you enjoyed the holiday, a kiss to girls in the hope of seeing each other for the next holiday
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "WONDERFUL HOLIDAY"

    07/21/2013

    We spent two weeks in Guestrooms have balconies, where we had a fantastic time, the apartments are small but clean and comfortable, the pool with a wonderful view of the surrounding hills, the owners friendly and helpful, the pool around a manicured green where our dog has scorrazzato undisturbed, and then, what's not to the second floor these days, a price-to-quality 'high, in short, ideal for those who want to get away from the stress of everyday life.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    Thank you very much very nice we are very happy that you enjoyed your holiday a warm greeting from all of us at the Aurora to the next holiday
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "BEAUTIFUL!"

    07/15/2013

    We recently returned from a week's holiday at the farm Aurora ... we can not say enough about both the structure (beautiful, panoramic, equipped and clean) and the owners, Franco and Rosy, who have proven excellent people and available .. . The location of the farm is also great to visit Assisi, Perugia, Spello and Gubbio ... of course also to the delight of our children, the presence of farm animals that have become real idols of our holiday! ... a greeting Henry, Margaret and Andrew and Lucretia small! ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    thank you very much for the kind words addressed to us and to our structure makes us very happy that you have enjoyed a warm greeting from Rosy and Franco
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Where relaxation is at home"

    07/07/2013

    Just returned home after spending a week at this hotel and already comes the nostalgia. We stayed in a two-room apartment, very clean, comfortable and above all cool! Outside there are several tables to spend the evenings, read a book or chat with other guests. The pool is very well maintained, aided by the good weather, we spent every day! The property is near Gubbio, in Pietralunga, and in any case it is easy to get where you want. Courtesy of the owners is really great. We felt at home and this is a good thing. Until next time, with love Valeria, George and the children pestiferous :)))
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Aurora answers
    thank you very much for the compliments you a warm hug to the exquisite sweet children cherish with love the flower given to me a kiss to everyone
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites