contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Cą Bianchini

Via Bianchini, 10 -, Lanzago di Silea 31057 Silea (Treviso)

"Excellent"
Based on 11 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,3/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "magnificent holiday"

    09/16/2019

    We stayed the 9 renting villa Anna. Charming place, surrounded by the countryside of Treviso. Everything is well cared for and furnished with style. The spaces are wide. Fully equipped kitchen at restaurant level. Very spacious rooms each with very nice bathroom. Swimming pool, barbecue, a lawn always perfectly shaved. We visited with comfort the beautiful surroundings. The staff is very helpful, professional and kind. Stay absolutely to recommend, relaxing, good wine, food and cities of art. fam Washed
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Cą Bianchini answers
    Dear Lovati Family,
    Thank you for the beautiful review, we are very happy to have met your expectations and let you live a week of relaxation.
    Villa Anna is the house that is most suitable for lovers of good food, its great cuisine allows you to have fun in the kitchen with the whole family.
    We are committed to constantly improving the level of comfort to be guaranteed to our guests, your comment shows us that we are on the right track.

    We hope to host you again on the occasion of your next holiday in Treviso!

    A cordial greeting to all of you

    Giulia Casarin
    Guest Service Manager

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great accommodation"

    06/03/2019

    There were twelve of us in the Cà Bianchini and we had booked the Casa Coco and Casa Ana.
    You can easily cook to 12th in the Casa Ana and have dinner (gastro kitchen). The children (6 in number)
    were happy about a great garden and a great pool. The houses are super clean and in particular the
    Kitchens are well equipped. There's nothing missing.
    To the next supermarket one drives approx. five minutes by car, the supermarket leaves nothing to be desired.

    Treviso can be reached by bike; by the way, you need a car.
    Giulia is very helpful - from booking a Grappa tour, to a return service from Venice (52 km by bike a route) or
    sending forgotten things is all done by her.
    We'll be back.

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Sports
    Agriturismo Cą Bianchini answers
    Chère Mme Nemetz,
    merci pour l'avis positif. Nous sommes heureux de lire que le séjour de Ca' Bianchini a été si bon pour un groupe très dynamique et sportif comme le vôtre !

    Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir de nouveau bientôt et vous souhaitons un bon été.

    Meilleures salutations

    Giulia Casarin
    Gestionnaire du service à la clientèle

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very beautiful agritourism with neat services - Excellent welcome"

    04/08/2019

    Very pleasant and relaxing environment. The staff gave us a very warm welcome, was extremely available and gave us very good advice. Spacious, clean and tastefully decorated rooms. Breakfast at the top. Well located a few minutes from Treviso and near Venice as well.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 4/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Cą Bianchini answers
    Chère Mme Leslie et sa famille,
    merci de nous avoir donné votre avis.

    Nous sommes heureux d'avoir fait partie de votre voyage dans le nord de l'Italie. Le temps en cette période de l'année est probablement le plus doux pour visiter Trévise et Venise, et bien qu'il pleuve parfois un peu, cela vaut quand même la peine.

    Il est agréable de lire que nous avons répondu à toutes les attentes, nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau dans un futur proche !

    Meilleures salutations


    Giulia Casarin
    Gestionnaire du service à la clientèle

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Beautifully renovated agriturismo "

    04/02/2019

    We had a great stay at Cà Bianchini. The apartment was clean, comfortable with a tasteful interior. The staff was friendly and helpful. Location was great for cycling along the river to Treviso wich is also a very nice city with beautiful surroundings.

    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Cą Bianchini answers
    Chère Mme Kristina,
    nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié l'hébergement Villa Arzilla ainsi que la piste cyclable "Gira Sile E4" et le centre médiéval.

    Nous espérons être à nouveau votre hôte lors de votre prochain séjour à Trévise avec votre famille et vos amis !


    Meilleures salutations

    Giulia Casarin
    Gestionnaire du service à la clientèle

    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "Ellen & Mart"

    10/22/2015

    We stayed for one week in October 2015 to visit a.o. the Biënnale di Venezia and loved our stay in Cà Bianchini.
    Giulia and staff are very nice and helpful with all kind of usefull information about travelling, restaurants and the most interesting spots.
    The location is peaceful and comfortable.
    Super for travel to Venezia, Padova and Treviso.
    Close to the airport of Treviso.
    We hope to stay again in the future.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2015
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "A beautiful place to stay...."

    06/25/2012

    A wonderful self-catering venue. Buildings and accomodation are full of character, having been beautifully converted from traditional agricultural buildings into a stlylish and extremely comfortable facility. Fully equipped with all that's needed and whilst reasonably close to the beautiful city of Treviso, it is located in a peaceful rural setting.

    Very professionally managed by a team of polite and yet discreet folk, who attend the site on a daily basis. Accomodation, equipment and grounds are maintained to extremely high standards of cleanliness. The pool and it's associated showers and changing facilities likewise are extremly well maintained. The whole venue and its grounds are secluded and yet secure.

    A thoroughly nice place to stay.

    • Stay: 6/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "wonderful"

    08/24/2011

    We stayed a week at Villa Coconut and this loved it! House perfect and wonderful pool! A perfect place to relax. We hope to come back!
    (Tradotto con Google Tradutorre)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Dolores Fernandez"

    08/13/2011

    I wanted to comment that the site is wonderful, the rooms super clean and very nice, the pool amazing and very relaxing, very friendly service. I spent a charming week with my husband and my children through CA BIANCHINI.Vuelvo to Spain very sad but I will return to this fantastic cozy cottage.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice holiday"

    07/20/2011

    My family and I stayed in this very nice agriturismo for one week and we really enjoyed it. The whole area and our apartment was very clean and well designed.The staff was very friendly and always had good tips about trips and other useful things. The whole family really enjoyed the pool and the bicycles that can be used by the guests. The setting is perfect for trips to Venice or other historical sites as well as shopping tours in Treviso.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2011
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 4
    "Mediocre"

    "farm??"

    08/02/2010

    We spend 1 week in "Allogio Marina" at Ca Bianchini. The appartment looked very good and clean. The swimmingpool was very nice, with a whirlpool!

    The kitchen equipment was very poor. Okay, there was a dishwasher, big refridgerator and an oven, but there were only 2 glasses, 2 teacups, 2 spoons etc, no scissors, no fryingpan, no backingtray.

    The staff was friendly, [...]

    Be prepared that you have to pay for the wine in the fridge (they show you the wine, but don't mention that you have to pay for it).

    We don't think Ca Bianchini is a real agriturismo: it's too sterile, too businesslike. So, we won't be back,

    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2010
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "A perfect home"

    05/26/2008

    We were with friends in CA and lived in an apartment Bianchini. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, living room with kitchen and dining area are spacious and tastefully decorated. Garden and pool are beautiful and well maintained, well-sher breakfast and service very accommodating - we'll be back safely. Cá Bianchini is the ideal starting point for excursions into the surroundings, and yet is conveniently located in the countryside.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2008
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites