Agriturismo Maranghetto

Strada Durisi, 15 - Marango di Caorle -, Caorle 30021 Caorle (Venice)

"Excellent"
Based on 31 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings:
    9,5/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities:
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation:
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
Leave a review
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautiful holiday"

    09/24/2017

    We spent a wonderful week in Maranghetto in August. Marica is a very warm and friendly hostess who always has an open ear and a good tip for your guests. Also Core has welcomed us again, without you would miss something. Our small son (5 years) and we felt round about comfortable and will certainly come back!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    Thanks thanks thanks..........
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "An oasis of tranquility and warmth of family"

    07/28/2017

    A beautiful place, cared for with style and love. The welcome of the owner and family atmosphere of all the family members made us feel at home. We are a family with a teenage daughter and two dogs and I must say that each of us has found the active way to enjoy the rest (bicycles, ping pong, hunting dogs to hares and squirrels :-). For those looking for a spot protected by tourist crowds, I recommend the free beach of the Brussa Natural Area.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    Thank you so much for Adriana, for me and for all of us it was a great pleasure to have you as a guest, it is the greatest satisfaction of the job to know people coming from far away like you and feeling like we've always been known A big wish to all of you from Our beautiful Italy !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic holiday destination!"

    10/03/2016

    We spent there almost two weeks together with two small kids. The appartment Aqua was just perfect. Speciouse, clean, nicely decorated and very well equipped. Our 3,5 old son fell in love with the beautiful garden full of toys, stones, fruit trees and vegy corner. Sometimes we even couldn't confince him to go to the nearby beach in Caorle. We had a great time and long awaited rest. Loved the place and very helpful, warm and welcoming host - Marica.

    • Stay: 9/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    Thank you so much !!!!
    Arrivederci
    Maranghetto Team
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "A wonderful holiday for all ages"

    09/04/2016

    With the extended family in aged 2 - 86 years can Maranghetto enjoy ideal. Children's toys are available for the garden and the beach in large numbers. A wading pool is here! Marica is a warm hostess and has lots of great suggestions for day trips. Super nice as was the wine tasting outdoors at Lucia La Frassina.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    Danke wirklich ..! Das ist eine tolle Erfahrung gewesen Goodbye liebe Familie und Theobald Goldman !!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wunderbar!"

    08/31/2016

    It was a perfectly wonderful week, thanks to the best and nicest Marica, the beautiful house and the strategically good location. The beaches, the wine, the food, best dog Choco and seeing little Johnny Mozart (2,5 yrs) so happy did the rest. Thank you so much!

    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    Miss you ... your music bye with lots of kisses
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "It was beautiful again!"

    08/29/2016

    -We Are repeaters and have felt very comfortable us. -The Hostess is, as usual :-), very helpful and gives a lot of tips. -The App. is very well equipped with everything you need for a holiday. -The Garden and the location can not custom open to anywhere fast and yet away from the bustle of the power of Caorle.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    immer Thanks Bye Team Maranghetto
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "A good family Atmpsphäre"

    07/24/2016

    The family was very welcoming, the hostess said, super good German, nurdie of mosquitoes have disturbed our evenings out
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    Thank you, ich werde versuchen etwas gegen Muecken abends zu machen !!! Goodbye
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great location off the beaten track"

    07/14/2016

    We were looking for a family of 4 (2 adults, 1 10-year, 1-year 1) a property that is not quite as conventional as most others. In Maranghetto we have found just that. Quiet, large shady garden, pleasant rooms AND especially we were looked after exceptionally well and personally over the entire length of stay. Of the many (secret) tips and recommendations, however, we were able to implement only a little this week. The week was clearly too short. We are happy to be back and look forward to more activities, good conversation and an equally great holiday as we had this time. Those looking for the classic uniformity with all the typical facilities, right on the beach is to remain at its "mass processing" - who is looking for something special, very individual, can find an oasis with great opportunities to the area and its people better and faster learning , Compliment thumbs up and keep it up! Thank you!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    .... THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!!.....
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect place for families in perfect location!"

    05/26/2016

    We, a family with two kids (aged 2 and 4), stayed in Maranghetto for five rainy days in may. Despite the weather, we had a great time, thanks to the setting and structure of Maranghetto and the incredibly friendly Marica and Cori. Our apartment was very spacious, tastefully and extremely well equipped (including even oven, toaster and CD player) and with loads of toys for our kids at hand. Outside, there is a lovely garden with enough space for each and everyone, and perfectly suited for small children, too. The roofed veranda offers a lot of shady and dry space outside, so the kids can play outside even if it's raining cats and dogs or the sun beats down at noon. From Maranghetto it is about an hour drive to Punta Sabbioni, where you can catch the ferry to Venice (a must!). Then, there is the lovely secluded beach of Vallevecchia / Brussa Beach (25 minutes drive, great pizza on the way in Lugugnana). And, of course, all the tourist amenities of Caorle, if you need them. And do not miss the neighbor's fine wines (La Frassina) and reserve some space for a few boxes in your car's trunk! Thanks again to Marica for the wonderful stay and all the effort she made for us! We really recommend this place.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    What more can I say ???? It Has Been a real pleasure to meet you and with such guests like you it is an enrichment and a very interesting expirience. With Cori we try to do our best Thank you thank you thank Marica and Cori
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a wonderful discovery"

    05/25/2016

    We felt very comfortable in Maranghetto and spent with our little daughter (2.5 years) a relaxing holiday. Marica and her assistant Corri were incredibly nice and accommodating, and helped us with lots of tips and information. The agriturismo is perfectly equipped for a calming vacation with children. We will come back very soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    Hello Hello Hello, thank you thank you thank Marica und Cori
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very nice family vacation"

    09/12/2015

    We spent two lovely weeks in Maranghetto and want to come back. The apartment is very nice and well maintained. It is furnished with everything you need for a holiday. Even the large garden is well maintained and spacious. There is a ping pong table, balls, swing, scooters, bicycles, beach chairs, ect. Marica is a super hostess and if you can ask yourself always turn to them. She also holds ready diverse excursion and restaurant tips. In short, everything was perfect. Thank you so much.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    Thanks Danke Thanks 1000 und ..... bye, see you, you aufwiedersehen !!!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Fantastic stay!"

    07/20/2015

    We stayed at Maranghetto for one week in July 2015 and we really enjoyed it very much. It had everything we were looking for: from peace and quiet of the house and the garden to the bustling seaside resort of Caorle nearby. We would highly recommend this place and we are looking forward to visiting it again!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Famgilie choice really recommended for children!"

    07/14/2015

    Farmhouse in the countryside with wide spaces for children to play. Spacious accommodation and equipped with everything you need. To signal the availability and valuable advice of Mrs. Marica and enthusiasm and attention to the children of Mrs. Cori. Congratulations and thank you for the pleasant stay.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    E 'was great to have met you and thanks a lot of photographs of "lanes" An affectionate greeting to all the family and Marica Cori
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very good Agriturismo"

    06/24/2015

    Classic Farmhouse as we wanted it with a very friendly and personal owner. In the large garden had our little girl and we a lot of joy, because the freedom of movement is enormous with no direct road. The apartment itself is really well equipped and leaves nothing to be desired. Only the location is used to and requires mobility. But we knew that beforehand. But one is not surrounded by mass tourism here.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    Thank you and see you !!!! Maranghetto - Marica
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Perfect Vacation!"

    10/21/2014

    We had a wonderful holiday! The apartment is very well maintained, tasteful and practical. The large garden and the surrounding countryside relaxing for body and soul. The hostess had thought through all the recommendations for the country and people were very helpful. The three weeks of vacation was over far too quickly and we returned rested and with many new impressions of city and beach tours in the near and distant surroundings back! Thanks again to the hostess! We can fully recommend a holiday with her!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Maranghetto answers
    but thank you very much, sehr nett von Ihnen, freuen wir uns! was sie uns geschrieben haben, ist eine Hilfe big, um noch besser zu arbeiten. Goodbye !!!!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities:
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites