contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Le Case di Campagna

Via Chioda, 234/A, Verona 37136 Verona (Verona)

"Excellent"
Based on 30 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Impeccable cleanliness, exceptional pool and last but not least genuine breakfast, abundant and very varied. "

    09/03/2019

    Great welcome, impeccable cleanliness, exceptional pool in all its features, very nice greenery, covered parking and very large and not least breakfast in the morning puts you in a good mood with homemade cakes, fruit and every good thing of God.
    Really satisfied with everything.
    Francis and Silvana
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Good address"

    08/26/2019

    A very clean and quiet place and a pleasant swimming pool
    In my opinion it is missing an extension for the swimsuits and towels after the pool
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2019
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very beautifull"

    08/28/2017

    Kind, friendly and helpful. .... very nice and clean room .... abundant breakfast and good ..... clean pool
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "Super - highly recommended"

    07/28/2017

    We stayed as a family for one night and can only recommend this accommodation. Close to transport and yet quiet location. We were on the transit with the car around Verona to watch. Spacious, modern and clean accommodation, fine breakfast and nice pool.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Bello!"

    10/06/2016

    Stayed here already in July 2015, unfortunately didn't review earlier, mi dispiace.
    Nice peaceful location nearby Verona, easy to get to city for day long visits. Apartments are spacious, impeccably cleaned, surroundings well taken care of, friendly staff. Just excellent place to have enjoyable holiday.

    • Stay: 11/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "So Nice "

    07/27/2015

    Had a very nice week- everything is so perfect, nice and clean. Perfect if you want to go to the Lake of Garda and Verona. The pool is great and clean. The aparment is perfect for 5 persons.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very well!"

    10/02/2014

    choose from a wonderful holiday and as a base for visiting Verona and surroundings but also as a relaxing stay. great rooms, breakfast more than full and abundant, pool spotless and staff friendly and smiling.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "location pleasant"

    09/30/2014

    really very nice house with large pool. spacious rooms and excellent cleaning. I highly recommend it.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Empfehlenswert"

    09/01/2013

    Wir hatten im Augsut 2013 5Tage Aufenthalt im Le Case di Campagna. Wir können das ohne Farm schlechtes Gewissen weiterempfehlen. Die Lage ist super Verona ist mit dem Auto zu can reach in 10 minutes. Die Zimmer groß und sehr sauber gemacht werden täglich. Es ist ein kleiner Kühlschrank und ein Fernseher vorhanden. Der Pool wird immer sauber gehalten. Das ist lecker Frühstück und umfangreich. Die sind nett und Gastgeber zuvorkommend stehen bei Fragen und immer parat. Wir würden jederzeit wieder buchen.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      2/10
      "Poor"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "famiglia LAFFIN/CANTELE"

    08/25/2013

    perfect view of Lake Garda et Verona, the apartment for a family of 5 is very clean and large. breakfast and also perfect. House trè friendly and warm the pool is very nice establishment recommended
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Stayed in 2005, Glad to see they still available"

    08/17/2013

    Please note: this is more of a remenisence, sine we stayed there in August of 2006!

    We were the first Americans to stay at this agriturismo, when the World Championships of Bridge (the card game) were in Verona. We were several couples, and 3 singles. The hostesses were great sports to put up with us, and we had an amazing time. This was before the pool, and it looks like the main building has been expanded.

    Unless you are very handy with a bicycle, I do not recommend booking this without a car. It is very close to a 9 hole golf course, and from the terrace, you can see the village of Bardolino on the hill. It took us about 20 minutes to get to the convention center by car. The nearest restaurants are in Villafranca di Verona, as are the laundromats and grocery stores.

    The rooms were extremely clean and spacious, especially compared to what friends rented in Verona near the convention center. There was air conditioning, but the surrounding area was so quiet, we slept with the windows open. Breakfast was continental plus cheese, hard-boiled eggs, fruit, and whatever else our hostesses thought their guests would like. I believe they tried to take into account the nationality of their guests!

    With the addition of the pool, I believe this property is even more of a deal then in 2006. I'm so glad they are still in business.

    • Stay: 9/2012
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Business trips
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful holiday"

    08/05/2013

    We had a great vacation. The cottage is very spacious, very clean, very nice. The perfect lunch. The extra pool. The cottage is very well located. A wonderful place to rest and sightseeing.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Italian hospitality"

    12/04/2012

    Italian Agriturismo is a phenomenal blend of the majestic Italian history, omnipotent culture, genuine hospitality and impeccable artistic taste. All of that we found in the heart of North Italy countryside. The location of Le Case di Campagna is probably one of the most convenient ans strategic. It is located very close to the Verona downtown - about 6-7 km and on the direct road to another famous marvel of the Medieval Italy - Mantova. We also visited Southern parts of Lake Garda: Bardolino, Sirmione, Garda and everything in between.
    The house is exceptionally well build and equipped. The height of the ceilings in our room was simply amazing - true Royal height. Everything was very fresh and clean. The breakfast offered a pleasant variety of foods and an outstanding selection of coffees. the reception desk was very polite and attentive. The paintings of the reception hall were very authentic and demonstrated an uncommon talent of one of the family members.
    Overall impression - wonderful and most commendable
    Grazie Mille!

    • Stay: 10/2012
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Romantic
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Excellent and relax"

    08/19/2012

    Great pool, rooms new and clean, good management, absurd prices!! Thanks
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2012
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Definitely to be recommended!"

    07/10/2012

    I stayed to "country homes" last year with a group of friends, as all the rooms-the-farm are new and well maintained, very clean. Excellent breakfast and helpful proprietors fantastic. Basically definitely be recommended, one more reason to return? The new swimming pool!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2011
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites