contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo La Rustica

C.da case sparse,13 - Loc. Castellana - Pianella PESCARA, Castellana - Pianella 65019 Pianella (Pescara)

"Excellent"
Based on 26 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    9,1/10
    "Excellent"
  • Restaurant
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxing holiday"

    01/02/2019

    We were for New Year's Eve 5 days ... the owners kindly make you feel at home ... food my vote and '10 from breakfast to dinner and' All very good all food made by them and their production. Rooms very nice! we stayed with our dogs, even they were welcomed benissimo??ormai will be 'Our farm trust!!!!! Thank you Cristina and Armando!!!!!! Ilenia Roberta Simone and gianluca??
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Good breakfast, panoramic location, relaxed atmosphere"

    04/03/2018

    Nice location between the sea and the mountains.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Genuineness."

    08/05/2016

    Quiet, surrounded by nature, exceptional food and above all quality, wholesome, local produce cooked and brought to the table. Well-kept pool. Great!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Great food/wine
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Peace and relaxation"

    08/30/2015

    We stayed for one night at La Rustica to break our journey to Puglia. It was stopping more apt that we could do! after 6 hours of travel, get to this place in the middle of nature, without noise of the city was beautiful! when we booked the holiday, what struck me most was the rooftop pool ... and it did not disappoint! But ... having to do only one day we wanted to rest their big! then after the bath, we were sleeping in the cozy room with air conditioning. and sera..ciliegina on the cake: dinner! How tasty! cristina thanks! kebabs are really "much stuff!" ditto for breakfast with homemade cakes ... we would have gladly spent more days here! absolutely recommended elena and Paul (14 August 2015)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Thank Rustica"

    08/23/2015

    We Annamaria Orlando and we were part of the group with Fabrizio and Antonella and I wanted to share their opinion on the treatment that has been reserved we were just very well thanks to Armando and Cristina and their daughters
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "a holiday: a dream!"

    08/16/2015

    I arrived as a guest, we were really 5 pairs, we said goodbye to amici.Un place, a family eccezionale.per say thank you in my own way, I modified the lyrics of a popular song many years ago. THE RUSTIC Pianella my you're on the hill with the town of Castellana there is a farm that I will not forget La Rustica will carry in my heart. RUSTIC, RUSTIC, RUSTIC, stay with me forever Rustica have been to many places, but the most beautiful ruins you, Rustica, I'll never forget you more. Armando and Cristina are two gold, Silvia and Alessia, so are they, sympathy, sincerity, helpfulness, smiles and always so willingly. Thank you, thank you to THE RUSTIC, for breakfasts and dinners at will, here 'I've been a week but I can just go back for sure return to La Rustica. I think I have no other words than to say THANK YOU. Fabrizio, Antonella, and the whole group.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Open air
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "just wonderful"

    09/04/2014

    We stayed 3 days at the end of August and when we left I was more disappointed in having to say goodbye to Armando Cristina and beautiful daughters who return to work. They are wonderful people, humble, simple and hard-working. We had a great time, the place is nothing short of amazing .. surrounded by hills, farmland and meadows. The pool is great nice and clean. The food as well as delicious and plentiful with a repeated starting from appetizers and ending with desserts. And lots of delicious things made at home just by Cristina! When you're at the table seems to be in a big family! I hope to return soon! Greetings from Rome Gianluca, Francesca, Lollo and Faith (the sweethearts of fiflie)!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    09/03/2014

    Location fantastic, the owners cordial. Excellent cuisine; the ideal place to spend days in total relaxation.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Wonderful"

    08/29/2014

    spent, me, my wife and our 3 year old son and a half, three wonderful days in this spelendida property located in a context spelndido to say the least. good clean rooms; sublime dining: 1 breakfast with cakes of various types (all homemade) with the possibility of it jumping with sausages and tomato bruschetta 2- dinner would be enough appetizers (excellent and plentiful, at least 4-5 in the evening) which included the cutting of meats and cheeses to the "panzanella" + orzotto and fresh ricotta; First we tasted the local specialties like "little guitars" and lasagna; second kebabs and roasted mixed fruit and sweet ... 3- the pool clean and suitable for children; Our son was standing at the bottom without follow step by step 4- end up with the friendliness of the landlords; Ms Cristina, Armando and daughters ... there are no words to describe how they welcomed us and "cuddled" with particular attention towards Armando when our son as he did on the tractor due to Massimo everything, Emilia and little Lorenzo
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "THE RUSTIC FARM"

    08/26/2014

    We had some wonderful days at the farm THE RUSTIC, beautiful structure very accurate both in appearance and service, spacious and clean room and what about the meals, breakfast and dinner exceptional with everything homemade, genuine and good taste, and nothing to say about the kindness of the owners with a family atmosphere ... the place for a relaxing holiday and a short distance from the sea and the mountain you can 'spend beautiful days ...
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "STILL BELGIO CLAUDIA Piero YONNI"

    08/12/2014

    ALREADY HAVE THREE YEARS THAT HAPPEN FOR THE HOLIDAYS MIN.DIECI QUEDTO AGRITURISMO.IL DAYS IN THE FIRST YEAR WE HAD DOUBTS, we knew THE FRENCH "GOOD" ARRIVING IN PLACE THAT WONDER, A PARADISE FOR CALM IN FULL CAMPAIGN A FEW KILOMETERS OF THE SEA AND NOT MOUNTAIN AFTER TWO DAYS AWAY WE WERE CONVINCED THAT YOU HAVE BOOKED THIS HOLIDAY WHAT TO SAY, THE KINDNESS OF CRISTINA AND ARMANDO FIGLE, THE REGIONAL FOOD, RESTAURANTS AND WELL PLACED PULITISSIMO, THE BEAUTIFUL POOL AVAILABLE UNTIL LATE NIGHT. BEYOND THE KINDNESS OF PATRONS OF HOME "DIMENDICHIAMO NOT THAT WE ARE NOT IN HOTEL" THEREFORE HAVE A MINIMUM OF CONTACT CONVIVIABILITA ARE VERY AVAILABLE TO WISH GUEST, HELP THEM TO DIFFERENT PLACES TO VISIT AND OTHER THINGS THAT MAKE PLEASURE AND THE THIRD YEAR ALWAYS THE SAME SATISFAZIONE MERAVICLIOSE TO PASS THE HOLIDAYS, AND IF GOD WANTS TO SEE YOU AGAIN NEXT YEAR GREETINGS TO YOU 4 FRIENDLY AND PERSONAL WORK
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2014
    • Traveller: Elderly people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "BEATIFULL"

    09/10/2013

    Good food, good scenery and managers, competent and kind. I was there this summer and I was satisfied with everything. I am disabled in a wheelchair and I have to say I was comfortable, and this is not 'just ... Best wishes to Armando, Cristina and her daughters. By Gino and Silvia.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2013
    • Traveller: Disabled people
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    ":)"

    08/29/2013

    We are a couple of ancona, it is amazing to say the least! The structure, the setting, the friendliness and above all the food is really great! I highly recommend everyone to staying there!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Seaside
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Beautiful."

    08/19/2013

    Beautiful facility nestled in the hills of Abruzzo. Very quiet, ideal for families with children and for those who want a holiday in complete relaxation. A family run hotel, very helpful people, good food, clean and with a beautiful swimming pool .. We hope to be back soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 2
    "Poor"

    "Warning ..."

    08/10/2013

    A perfect demonstration of how you take advantage of a business 100% from the commercial point of view: we rent rooms for breaks and at the same time the space pool for private parties (birthdays christenings and any kind of manifestation of megalomania that there may come to mind), all accompanied by excellent catering, country and under a starry sky. So far everything is fine, but .. is there are big "but." Ask yourself first because you want to avail yourself of farmhouses to stay and spend their holidays. Why? To enjoy the scents of the countryside while eating an ice cream under an olive tree in the chirping of crickets? To enjoy excellent local food cooked very well according to traditional recipes? To take a dip in the pool in peace and almost total silence? To take a walk in the countryside? To savor the silence and peace that now only a few corners of the territory we know how to give? Well if your answer to these questions is yes, then think again to attend this farm. Mind you, here're sure to find: good food, a beautiful lawn under the olive trees, a beautiful swimming pool with a poolside gazebo. So what? What's wrong? Re-read the first few lines: this idyllic setting, in the evening it becomes literally: the private parties (defined as organized by people who are not staying in the rooms of) are no more than 40 -50 people prepared dinners at the poolside with much music disco dance or modern high-volume, sub woofer speakers, karaoke dystonia with obvious false notes in full, and people screaming and cheering that ignores (or pretends, or forget) that was nearby (not more than 20 meters) in There are actually people that if they wanted music "ball" might chose shores notoriously more .. "Cacophonous", such as the Riviera of Romagna. The first night we were there it was a real shock: the lady (an excellent cook for charity) greeted us with a coldness to say the least glacial barely gave us the room key, and not even told us what time it was served dinner (for our little girl of little more than two years very late: now declared the 20.30 but become the 21 frequently) and the waiter asks: "favorite kebabs or pizza?" - To which we naively ask if .. There is no other .. And he said, "but I would not have said that tonight there are only these two things because there's a party in the pool?" In fact, shortly after we meet with the aforementioned music to disk and volume with the tables to two meters in front of at the door of our room! Okay, we said, this evening will be a chance that there's this party, tomorrow will surely be better, as host, perhaps had much to do and why there could consider that much .. mmNo! It was not unlike the following nights: 5 nights we were there, and for all 5 nights there was the aforementioned movement, except one evening there was a dinner with a 50in people but without music (but there I say, however, the confusion they have done to say goodbye, as you would normally do after a dinner with friends or relatives not seen for a long time and you will not see as much time before in spite of the mutual promises ..). That is: these dinners have their usual procedures before and after binge, with regards, noises, jokes, laughter more or less coarse .. So far there is nothing wrong, the problem comes when all this happens in front of the door of your room in the night .. dramatic! With this, however, I think you get the idea of ??what we spent these days, a sort of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde of farmhouses, with the managers who consider you a little more than one-hundred euro fitted with legs, very little affable (I found out the names Armando and Cristina only reading these reviews ..) as well as their daughters, but for which totally ignore their generality, that you hardly turn a nod, forced and natural as a banknote of 3 Euros. (Think that the owner, Mr.. Armando, has a beautiful habit that saw him walking towards you, it tells you something, passes you without stopping, while up to you to turn around if you want to answer, hoping that you've heard, while his wife, if you are targeting the word (no more than 15 words exchanged in 5 days, including account), hardly look away from what he is doing, or not challenging it. Obviously we have never been asked how he was finding .. But, I just want to clarify one thing: everything above is absolutely the result of experience (unfortunately) really lived with my wife and 2 year old daughter and a half, is not entitled to seek compensation from the owners who still are hard workers (not it is easy to fast forward the whole shebang for 14 hours or more per day), and that are still honest people, but only wish that, in doing so, other people who want to spend a holiday in peace and relaxation not do the same mistake, because Here I collected only stress and nervous about the frustration endured, and perhaps can serve the same managers to understand that an activity must necessarily have its own address, a "target", as they say in the trade, as it were, "Who wants too, at the end .." Thank you for your attention.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Accommodation
      2/10
      "Poor"
    • Activities and facilities
      4/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites