contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Les Ecureuils

Homené Dessus, 8, HomenÚ Dessus 11010 Saint-Pierre (Aosta)

"Very good"
Based on 10 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    7,7/10
    "Good"
  • Accommodation
    7,7/10
    "Good"
  • Restaurant
    8,2/10
    "Very good"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 9
    "Excellent"

    "Like at home"

    03/17/2019

    Hosted 4 days with a group of friends at Les Ecureuils, Laura cooks perfectly the products of the farm with the help of her parents, what a treat on the plates, all in a family and friendly atmosphere in a relaxed atmosphere. If you stay in the area don't miss coming to this beautiful establishment on the hillside with a spectacular panorama. Thank you Laura.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2019
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Skiing
    Agriturismo Les Ecureuils answers
    Thank you for that great comment!
    It was a pleasure to have you stay with us.
    Thank you to you.
    Laura
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "QUIET, EXTRAORDINARY VIEW"

    12/10/2018

    Wonderful place, quiet and with a beautiful view. Food was great with friendly and welcoming people. We'll definitely be back. We advise you to.
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Les Ecureuils answers
    Thank you very much for your beautiful words. We're glad you had such a good time! We'll be waiting. Laura, Sandra and Piero
    (Translated with DeepL Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 7,5
    "Good"

    "Nice, friendly, clean"

    10/16/2018

    We only spent two nights there, but enjoyed it very much. The view is phenomenal, the owners are very friendly and helpful. Thanks for that. The rooms are a bit dated and the sanitary facilities too, but this is not a drama. We were happy to be there and recommend it gladly.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2018
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 7
    "Good"

    "POSITIVE"

    08/28/2018

    Far from Aosta, lovely view, fabulous cheese, should increase portions of food
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Independent travellers
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Les Ecureuils answers
    Good morning, thank you for your review. The portions according to the majority of our customers are adequate and we have always been available, on request, to make an encore. Laura
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Accommodation
      5/10
      "Mediocre"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      7/10
      "Good"
  • 9,5
    "Excellent"

    "all very nice"

    08/25/2018

    I was there from 20 to 24 August fantastic family very available place to relax with a beautiful landscape for walking, spectacular local cuisine not to say goat cheese and sausages of their production and desserts for breakfast I highly recommend it
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2018
    • Traveller: Single
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Les Ecureuils answers
    Thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy to have spent four days relaxing.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Activities and facilities
      9,5/10
      "Excellent"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 8
    "Very good"

    "tranquility"

    07/10/2017

    We were welcomed as family, hospitality and courtesy accompanied us throughout our stay. The food is great and everything is produced by them. Thanks again for making our stay enjoyable. Ivana and Claudio
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2017
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Again a great stay!"

    06/27/2017

    I have visited Les Ecureuils 4 times in the last 5 years and had another great stay in June 2017 after climbing Gran Paradiso. After a warm welcome we had a artisan beer from Aosta on the terrace, which has the most amazing view. After that we made a 4 hour hike to enjoy the beautiful surrounding en get an appetite. Diner started with home made fine meats from goat, goose and pork, followed by tender lamb with some kind of spinach, then a plate of amazing home made cheeses. Try Donnas red wine from Aosta. Coffee and a liqour with herbs made the experience complete. The rooms have a private shower and toilet, are basic and clean, and have a balcony with a great view of the Gran Paradiso.

    • Stay: 6/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      7,5/10
      "Good"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "Verry friendly people"

    05/15/2017

    Verry nice stay for about 3 times (years).
    everything is home made. Lovely.

    • Stay: 6/2016
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Adventure
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      7/10
      "Good"
    • Restaurant
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 8,5
    "Very good"

    "nice welcome and unique food "

    01/25/2017

    local food products with great taste! 8 kinds of cheese and also 8 kinds of ham and salami all home made, with a meat & vegetables dish from the farm :)
    very nice welcome from the entire family, and great advise on the mountain conditions for our tour skiing activities.
    a bit in a remote area, but with an awesome view and a peaceful night.
    the room is very simple but clean and confortable. this old building has nice traditional decoration.

    • Stay: 1/2017
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Skiing
    Agriturismo Les Ecureuils answers
    Thank you very much for your awesome review! It was a pleasure to have you here in the farm.
    • Setting and surroundings
      9/10
      "Excellent"
    • Accommodation
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Activities and facilities
      6/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 5
    "Mediocre"

    "We ate really bad"

    07/20/2016

    Unfortunately it is the first time we eat badly in a farmhouse, low quantity and poor quality. a sadness. we'll not return. They advertised a tasting of their products but we only saw a poor yogurt.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Fun
    Agriturismo Les Ecureuils answers
    We're sorry for your disappointment but all the products you consumed coming from our farm. All jams, meats, vegetables, cheeses, meats and desserts (both breakfast and dinner) were cooked with km0.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Activities and facilities
      6,5/10
      "Average"
    • Restaurant
      3/10
      "Poor"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites