contactModalFeedback

Agriturismo Bosco dei Poveri

Località Bosco dei Poveri, 29010 Gazzola (Piacenza)

"Wonderful"
Based on 13 reviews
  • Setting and surroundings
    9,8/10
    "Excellent"
  • Activities and facilities
    9,6/10
    "Excellent"
  • Accommodation
    10/10
    "Wonderful"
Have you visited this agriturismo?
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxed holiday with children"

    08/28/2018

    Very nice and attentive hosts, nice apartments, on request great dinner, great wine. Rarely have we been so relaxed in such a short time. Nice excursion possibilities in the area.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      9/10
      "Excellent"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Amazing"

    06/18/2018

    Enchanting place, cared for in every detail. Excellent management, total availability .... we see that there is passion in what you do. The only sore point is that we could have spent only one night !!! The low rating goes to us but we will make it again !! A warm hug to Margherita and family and ..... see you soon.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 6/2018
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Very beautifull!!!"

    10/29/2017

    We had a fab we! Very clean apartment, super aperitif and gourmet breakfast!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 10/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Bosco dei Poveri answers
    Dear Valentina, thank you for the beautiful words. I'm glad you have been fine and you have found a bit of relaxation with your kids. A warm greeting to all four and soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Great hosts on a wonderful property"

    05/28/2017

    The area is very well maintained, lovingly restored and offers everything your heart desires. The family is a great host and was on all our requests. We were there with toddler, the food was excellent. We were both in the room as well as in the apartment guests. Everything was very clean and stylish. Grazie di tutto!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 5/2017
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "enchanting"

    08/22/2016

    We spent three days at the farm Bosco of the poor and we wanted to thank Margaret and her beautiful family for quiet, carefree and beauty of which we could enjoy during our stay. The farm is really beautiful, carefully it restored keeping intact the link with the rural tradition. Our room was lovely, spotless and very large (with a closet and a very spacious drawers and for longer stays appear to be really very useful!). Pleasant afternoons spent by the pool with a beautiful view of the hills of Piacenza. Breakfast with homemade cakes baked every morning! Value for money more than great! But most of all, we had the pleasant feeling of always make ourselves at home, in the family, and this made our stay even more special. A farm super recommended to discover the province of Piacenza with its beautiful castles. Greetings from Margherita, Silvia and Nicola ... with the hope to see you soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8,5/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "JENNI, GIACOMO E FILIPPO"

    03/05/2016

    We were only one night but we had a great, beautiful hotel, clean and comfortable accomodation, very friendly owners. Also a very nice area to visit in the middle of the countryside near Piacenza.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 3/2016
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Business trips
    Agriturismo Bosco dei Poveri answers
    Jenni dear, thank you for the review and for appreciating our hospitality. Work permitting, we'd love to return the visit and take a leap in your beautiful area ... we are curious to see your farm !! Best wishes to James and Philip, and we hope to soon!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      8/10
      "Very good"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Relaxing weeks in lovely countryside"

    10/28/2015

    Our plan what to discover the Emilia Romagna with all his old villages Including food and wine and the best idea we had, what to book a flat at Bosco dei Poveri. The flat - it was The hazelnut flat - what looking like in the homepage, very good equipped, the bed was very comfortable. We had an own garden with tables, chairs and sun loungers. The agriturismo is situated in a very lovely landscape, from the pool we had a beautiful view on Agazzano. The owners, Alan and Margeritha, were always very helpful and open for our questions. We passed 2 weeks relaxing and if We had the time, We would havebeen staying longer .. Thank you Margeritha and Alan! PS: 4 Stars is only for breakfast without cheese and ham, Because We Austrians and German people like this .. ;-)
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Bosco dei Poveri answers
    Renate thanks a lot for the beautiful words, I'm happy That your holiday has reflected your wishes. I am very sorry for breakfast without cold meats and cheeses .. Often we have Theproposed These food but, many times, no one eats and we have to throw them away. I'm really sorry I did not think to ask you if you wanted them: (I Hope to see you again and let you taste the wines of the the last harvest ... It Seems a very good year!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      8/10
      "Very good"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Tranquillity"

    09/14/2015

    Hotel facilities well maintained in wonderful place. So friendly ... and desserts ....! Greetings to all (even Ariel and Simba).
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Short stays
    Agriturismo Bosco dei Poveri answers
    Many thanks for the nice comment, sympathy and friendliness of the entire family. At the next opportunity! Daisy
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "August in company"

    08/17/2015

    As some years now, we spend this festival to the wood of the poor relaxing with friends. The location is enviable, the managers very friendly and welcoming as well as their children. Snack tasty and plentiful, everything clean and feeling of great familiarity. What do we want more? I recommend it without delay!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 8/2015
    • Traveller: Groups of friends
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Bosco dei Poveri answers
    Thanks for the nice words .. it's a pleasure to meet nice people and friendly as you! we hope to see you again next year our guests. Thank you very much! Margaret and family
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Restaurant
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "Nice place but ..."

    07/25/2015

    Beautiful place, beautiful hotel and well maintained. To review the quality of the breakfast, only meal available (the use of food for the most industrial contradict the bucolic setting) and some cigarette butt too left lying around. Overall, good place, especially if you just friendly service but quite improvised (they asked us 15 euro for a swim in the pool after check out ...) and if you bring your own supplies from home.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 7/2015
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Relaxing
    Agriturismo Bosco dei Poveri answers
    Thank you for your review and I'm really sorry if he noticed cigarette butts .. as you will have seen the outdoor area is very large and it is not easy to control to perfection every day all over the garden. We never received notes like this .. the cleaning and care of the place is a priority for us. I am also sorry if he felt that the products we use for breakfast were from industries .. apart from any products required by law we have to serve packaged and strictly single dose type butter or sugar, can not figure out what other products to have given that impression. All that we administer is fresh, from other farms (starting with milk!) Or homemade (cakes or biscuits ..). As for the 15 Euro .. then were 10 (20 Euros for sandwiches water and wine + 10) Well, honestly I think the minimum, since you were 5, in the afternoon you have added two people outside, you have used pool and showers until 5 in the afternoon, occupying almost all the sun beds available with towels rooms. All without asking them if, after check out, what you could do any costs.
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "un soggiorno molto piacevole"

    10/12/2014

    Dal 20 settembre ottobre al 4 in 2014 abbiamo passato dei giorni riposanti in un Casale ben restaurato con un bel panorama. Molto grazie per la vostra accoglienza cordiale e per i Buoni consigli dati.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Couples
    • Holiday: Artistic-cultural
    Agriturismo Bosco dei Poveri answers
    We are glad that you were okay and you're rested and a thousand thanks to you for your kindness and for helping to care for the plants in the garden. Greetings to all of our family. See you soon! Daisy
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "beautifully !!!"

    09/16/2014

    we were very surprised to be found such a wonderful agriturismo, because the pictures on the internet are indeed very beautiful but have a much found the nicer place in reality. hospitable friendliness was overwhelming and the pool was mainly for the kids is one of many highlights.
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 9/2014
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Bosco dei Poveri answers
    Many thanks for the nice words ... a warm greeting to all the family and hopefully see you!
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
  • 10
    "Amazing"

    "delightful place"

    01/01/2014

    a beautifully restored farmhouse, a family atmosphere and friendly, ideal for families with children. We had a great time!
    (Translated with Google Translate)

    Read the original
    • Stay: 12/2013
    • Traveller: Families with children
    • Holiday: Children welcome
    Agriturismo Bosco dei Poveri answers
    Thank you for your kindness and sympathy ... if you have occasion to return, maybe in the summer, take a dip in the pool, we are waiting! thank you very much again and Happy New Year. Margaret and Alan
    (Translated with Google Translate)
    Read the original
    • Setting and surroundings
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Accommodation
      10/10
      "Amazing"
    • Activities and facilities
      10/10
      "Amazing"
Loading
Farmhouse added to favorites
Farmhouse removed from favorites